or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Ming L. Business travelers China, July 14, 2012
Good Location
6.7
hotel is very conveniently located in the centre of singapore. you can find many eateries nearby including hawker stalls and fruit stalls. the mass rapid transit (mrt) station is just a stone throw away. the hotel room is well equipped with the basic amenities. room and toilet is clean, bed is comfortable
Yuan A. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.7
the hotel is just next to lavender mrt which is very convenient. room is small, but clean. however, the breakfast buffet provided is not nice.
Lee H. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
good location which is close to MTR Lavender

good location
6
We had total 6 people in 2 triple rooms. The triple room size is not as small as our expectation. Our first imrpession for the room is quite new and tidy though we saw a cockroach walking on the wall(of course we killed it immediately). But one of the rooms was found serious water leakage from the basin after use. Also, we found no housekeeping(didn't refill any toilet paper, shampoo and etc.) for the room in the second day, perhaps they missed it! There is a public housing estate opposite of the hotel, we found there is dirty street which is definitely out of our expectation that Singapore is a very CLEAN country.
Lee H. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
good location which is close to MTR Lavender

good location
5.7
we had total 6 people in 2 triple rooms. the triple room size is not as small as our expectation. our first imrpession for the room is quite new and tidy. but one of the rooms was found serious leakage of basin after use. also, we found no housekeeping(didn't refill any toilet paper, shampoo and etc.) for the room in the second day, perhaps they missed it! there is a public housing estate opposite of the hotel, we found there is dirty street which is out of our expectation that singapore is a very clean country.
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Great location

Clean and convenience
8
Good location as it is just beside metro station. The staffs are helpful and the rooms are clean .
Oscar D. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good value and location
7.7
we always stay at v hotel when we travel to singapore. triple room works well for family with 2 young children especially to rest on comfortable beds after a long day outside. last trip was our third stay this year. reasonable price and good location, close to mrt and convenient public food court just outside the lobby.
Kenji S. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2012
Brand new wonderful hotel

great price, great feathres, beautiful pool,
8
Brand new hotel! serveices are not professional yet but have a potental to become 4stars.
Airin F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Not that great this round.

Location, responsive staff.
7.7
Been staying there every time I travelled down to Singapore for biz trip, but this round I was greeted by heavy cigarette smell the moment I stepped into my room. Although the hotel staff was very responsive and helpful trying to clear the smell with an ironizer, but unfortunately it didn't help much. Otherwise, the overall stay was good.
Eng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
staff were friendly and helpful. situated just above the mrt hence, within reach to other part of the island. selection of local foods were just at the corner of the hotel and operate on 24 hrs.
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Value for money and time

Near lavender mrt station
10
Happy with what I pay. Room is small and clean. Fast service, good location, near with mrt, 7-11 just in front of hOtel, kopitiam 24hours just side of the hotel. Everything just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02