Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21897)
Sort by:
Helen T. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
we have great time...pleasant stay...

breakfast is buffet...i love it! no diet this time
9.3
room is so clean...i love the breakfast,it was buffet a lot to choose from...great pool...great service...i love to recommend this hotel to others...mrt is just underground of this hotel...everything is just easy...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just nearby merlion...and a lot more
Report this review
Leo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great Location

Friendly Staff and Nice hotel
8
Hotel staffs are nice and friendly, very clean and cozy rooms plus Lavender MRT is just 3 mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Near to Bugis Street, around 5-10 mins walk
Report this review
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Okay for 1 or 2 nights in Singapore

Clean, Next door to MRT stop, Some fairly good eateries just around the hotel.
5.7
The tiniest room and bath room I have ever been in my life. Luckily my kids are small (7 and 4 years) and we spent the day outside in the city and the room is merely to crash at night. I am glad I didnt bring my 2 year old too - else the room would have been claustrophobic.
Report this review
Kai -. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, easy access, next to MRT
7.7
within 10 singapore dollars taxi ride to most part of town
Report this review
Poernomo W. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Closed to MRT Station and Food Court
8
Singapore is very convinience country with excelent public transport. We can reach all parts of country using public transport like MRT. I really like with this hotel because it is closed to Lavender MRT station. It is also closed to food court that offer many kind of food and also Halal food which is important for us as a moslem.
Shopping Tip: When you traveled to Singapore for shopping and you consider with price, I suggest to go to Bugis Area. It offer many kind of stuff with good price.
Report this review
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good location and fast check in

Nice lobby
8.3
Fast check in although it's a Saturday and crowded with guest. Room is nice and clean. However it'll be better if they could provide more then 2 pillows considering it's a superior room. Other than that a lovely stay
Report this review
Chrester L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
A safe and clean hotel

Bed. Complimentary.
8.3
first, the check-in and check-out only takes a minute. second, i feel safe in this hotel especially i have a 6yo son with me. third, the room was very comfortable. the blanket was good enough to make you warm from the aircon. the shower has a hot and cold. the housekeeping were doing their job, they clean and replace the complimentaries everyday without asking them to. the location is just 30 minutes away from the airport if you're taking up mrt. our taxi fare from here to vivo city was $10.70. v hotel to the zoo was $21. v hotel to mustafa is just about $6. don't go at midnight because the rate is 50% doubled. overall, i'll stay absolutely here when i'm in singapore. i recommend this hotel to travellers with young kids.
Report this review
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great Location

The best feature is the location
9
True value for money Hotel. Great location. You got down at Lavender station, walk out the escalator and there is the hotel. Great hospitality and clean rooms. Amazing city view too.
Report this review
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Great Location and good Hospitality

Clean rooms with amazing location
8.3
Two days of stay here was really peaceful. Great hospitality from the hotel staffs. Breakfast was really impressive. Great city view from the rooms. Only negative is the lift service. Many a time, I need to wait for a long time to catch my lifts.
Report this review
Amelita F. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location lovely hotel overlooking Singapore

accessible to transportaion, clean and nice hotel
8.3
When coming back to Singapore would recommend to friends to stay here wherein rates are just right, center of everything , near restaurants and train station, very clean and safe to stay since you got your own key in going out and in of the hotel premises
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03