Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Tabitha T. Groups Australia, July 10, 2012
New and friendly staff

Clean and good customer service
9
New facilities, rooms were clean and great. Staff were willing to help.
Restaurant Tip: Kopitiam around the corner had decent food. Lavender station is right under the hotel.
Yoo T. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
small room

nice view
2.3
very small rooms and toilet, simple layout. indoor swimming pool quite weird as everyone in the gym, eatry and lounge can see you swimming, no suntan location
Edmund G. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2012
"surprisingly great service"

Triple Room was big enough, 24hour Food Court, MRT right below.
9.7
a surprsingly great hotel. i can say so many good things about v hotel lavender. 1. super friendly & efficient staff. from the moment you get off the cab all the way to your room. in 5 minutes i was in my room. i breezed through check-in. unbelievable. 2. clean triple rooms. smoke free hotel. house keeping, they make sure everything is new & fresh everyday. 3. location. location. location. conveniently prime. mrt right below the hotel. 24 hour food court. bus stop right across. taxi on stand by. just 1 drawback for me. the price was a bit high. (well, aren't most hotels in singapore?) overall, highly recommended.! i would definitely use this hotel again in the future. edmund from jakarta & manila
Amir C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
good location but rooms were tiny.

location above mrt line
5.3
hotel was full with tour groups. lifts were slow and we often had to wait over 5 mins just to get into a lift to head down to the lobby. breakfast doesn't count as edible food. i was forced to splash a ton of salt and pepper on what was supposed to be scrambled eggs just to have some sort of taste to it. the hotels one and only saving grace would have to be its location above the mrt line which makes connectivity and travelling really easy.. but thats it. so if you're looking for a place just to go home and sleep with no frills, this would be a consideration.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location above the train station. all else leaves a lot to be desired
Soyoung N. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Great location but small room. Big pool

The pool was nice and big
4.3
The location of the hotel was good, close to city and the airport. However, the rooms were tiny and no free wifi and no free breakfast. Service was just okay, nothing special.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant called Jumbo was delicious!
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Favorite Hotel

Location
8
This is one of my favorite hotel in singapore just located in front of MRT station.
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Lovely and simple hotel

Cheap and value for money
6
if you are looking for cheap and simple hotel, this is one of the best option... nothing much to shout about this hotel.... but overall is not that bad.. mrt just 3 min walking distance
Chow S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Convenient location

Located just above the Lavender MRT station
6
Great location for heading towards changi airport, one station away from the busy Bugis district and just a few stations away from the city centre at city hall, raffle place and marina bay. 24hrs convenient store, Wendys burger and food centre located right downstairs. Room is small but well maintained. It would be good if the shower space could be bigger. The concierge at the lobby provides sight-seeing advice and tour options as well.
Restaurant Tip: Food stores and restaurants available at the proximity.
Honey L. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Easy access to MRT and Food court

Only a minute away from lavender station..easy access to everything..food court and convenient stores..nice swimming pool
8.7
I really enjoyed our stay..we easily get used on travelling thru MRT and the food court is just minute away. We also tried the swimming pool and we love it. The room is cozy and just enough for us. Also, the crew and staffs are accommodating. They also have concierge wherein you can leave your things even though you already check out. This is helpful for those who have flight at night and do not want to spend again for another room.
Sharon A. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Strategically located hotel at a reasonable price

good location, affordable,accessibility to transportation
8.7
it was a great stay at v hotel lavender. the room has just an ideal size although not that very spacious but what we liked the most is the modern/chic ambiance of the room/hotel. the location is very much convenient to restaurants and other conveniences most especially to transportation. the mrt station is just down below and the bus station is just barely 20meters away. also since our flight back was still in the evening, we requested that we just leave our luggages with the conceirge and we are impressed that they are very accommodating and they really safe keep our things even our laptops. we highly recommend v hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07