or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19416)
Sort by:
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
lovely hote;

the view and room
7.3
very nice place and comfortable, very close to mrt station.
Noor I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great room

Toilet tip top as I am very particular with toilets
8
when i arrive i was greeted with a friendly face at the front desk. they didn't ask me to wait til check in time as i was a bit early . they checked me straight away to my room and let me rest. wonderful service staff.
Nightlife Tip: Night life can be found almost anywhere as its locationis nearby to most clubs.
Nazree F. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Overall a good hotel to stay in

Clean environment, wide choices of food stalls available nearby
7
service was all right. breakfast was nice, except very few choices. convenient location and surprisingly very clean. rooms are a bit small though.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
comfortable, cosy and relax

good, friendly and easily accessible
6
near the mrt and also near the various sight seeing places
Dean B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good Location
6.7
Rooms and bathrooms are very small.. Towels in the bathroom weren't very good to dry yourself with. Lucky i bought my own. Bed sheets are white, but they smelt like bleach, not a nice smell to sleep in. Beds were really hard to sleep on, was like your sleeping on the floor. But was very convenient, right next to the train station. Staff were very friendly. There was always someone to open the door, or hale a cab for you. Breakfast was pretty average.. Also our bathroom wasnt the cleanest, black hairs everywhere in the shower, you wouldn't want to sit down in it or anything. Toilet paper holder is on the wall behind you, makes it hard to reach when your sitting on the loo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bird park, Night Safari and Zoo were great to visit.
Pattharin S. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

right at the metro station...super convenient
8.7
water leak from the sink top. the room is too compact.
Clarice N. Solo travelers September 9, 2012
Nice and cosy hotel.

Well located, easy access to and fro
8
I liked the location. Easy to acess to and fro. Easy to find good food. I can see sunrise from a corner in the Cafe. Wonderful experience!
Johnny D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Hotel with strategic location

The hotel has very strategic location
8.3
Although the room is small enough, but i felt very comfortable. the good thing with this hotel is the location, which is very strategic. You can easy to find restorant, mrt transportation and close to shopping are and central of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is crowded enough, because i think people like this hotel because is the location and the price is attractive enough.
Edwin P. Couples September 9, 2012
comfortable

bench sit near the window
7.7
Toilet can be improve in term of the size. Swimming pool has no privacy as the nearby HDB is too close to the swimming pool.
Travel tip: Random stay
Sarah W. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Great location above MRT station

location
6
breakfast was poor- little to choose from, overcrowded, same each day, not particularly fresh food. room ok- small but fine if you're not planning on spending much time in it. expensive for what you get, but that's singapore and you're paying for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04