My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Beatrice R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
decent hotel for a fair price

really nice location
7.7
the hotel is accessible both through mrt and the bus which makes touring singapore easier.
Jutanart K. Families with older children Thailand, June 12, 2012
good location

very convenience and near mrt
8.7
nice and clean near mrt. there are a lot of food and many famous food and shop under hotel building. you can enjoy eating 24hours.
Restaurant Tip: Food 24 hours under hotel building
Woon F. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good Location

near mrt
6.3
generally ok for the room but the room is abit small and toilet is smelly and kinda noisy outside the room.
Mariana W. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Easy Access and Great Service

near the mrt station and located in a strategic place, superior service, great hospitality, clean and comfy room
8.3
i enjoyed my stay at v hotel lavender, the service was beyond expectation and i also satisfied with the room i stayed in.
Ma P. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great Service and Location

location, service
9
The hotel is strategically located beside the MRT station. Hotel staff are very friendly, warm, helpful and competent. The triple sharing room is spacious enough for three people, although the bathroom is quite small. We did not encounter any problem during our four-day stay in the hotel. We had a pleasant stay there and I already have plans of booking V Hotel Lavender for my next trip to Singapore.
Navin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2012
great location

good beds
8
good area and clean hotel
Restaurant Tip: well the hotel is just above mrt station and its near to the city area and shopping area, even at 12am at night you could get food in the area with lots of choices, there are alots of 24 hrs 7/11 around the area. hotel rooms are clean and neat but alittle small in size.
Goh M. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but small room.

Clean rooms
9
The beds were a little small for someone above 1.70m. Rolling over makes me worried that i will fall off the bed. Sound proofing was not that good, can hear neighbours slamming doors and talking aloud. Other than that it was okay, room is clean and bed is neatly made. Good location though, Mrt is just around the corner with foodcourt and fastfood chains around
Lee Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2012
Affordable, Comfortable and Awesome Location

Comfy beds. Cosy; not too cramped for my daughter and I. Located right above the MRT. Small shops outside lobby for snacks and drinks.
8.3
I liked that the hotel was right above the MRT and I can go almost anywhere. The room was comfortable and suited us who only comes back at the end of the day to get our rest. There is also a 24-hours coffee shop right around the corner. However, I would like to point out that this hotel does not have a restaurant.
Travel tip: The hotel is located a distance away from major shopping areas so once you reached, ask for a railway map. Also, the hotel is rather peaceful at night, so for those who want their beauty sleep, this is the hotel for you.
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Friendly hotel

Strategic location
8
Very friendly staff, clean room, strategic to location.
Chou J. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great hotel in Singapore.

Nice location, Food court below, Friendly staff.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01