or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19443)
Sort by:
Sittichai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2012
good locations ,very close Subway station

good locations ,very close Subway station
6
good locations ,very close Subway station clean and confortable room
Hotel Feature Tip: good locations ,very close Subway station clean and confortable room
Siang B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Do not think it is value for money

Location, access to eateries and clean room
6.7
Wira Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Great Locations

Location, restaurant nearby, close to airport
8
The location for this hotel is very great. It's connected with MRT station, easy to access to everywhere. The hotel surrounded by restaurants.
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

just above lavender MRT station
6.3
good location, can easily find nice food with reasonable price around the hotel. Poor customer service at reception. They showed their annoying face to us when ask about the parking policy in the hotel.
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great location

just above lavender mrt station
6.7
room is nice, but bathroom a bit small. very convenient as mRT is just 3 minutes walk from hotel
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
great location and the rooms are big

24 hour food court below the hotel with affordable food choices.
10
i loved it and the place is bigger than i expected. everything is good about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location to all. mrt below!
Juliana D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2012
home away from home

Convenience and cosy rooms
8
My kids and I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It's so convenient with the Lavender MRT less than 5 mins away. with the 24 hours Kopitiam, we were able to get food whenever we wanted. The breakfast at the hotel was not that great though - limited variety. The Front Desk and hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and cosy. Will definitely stay there on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: The 24 hours Kopitiam above the Lavender MRT served great food especially the Traditional Hokkien Mee. There were other food outlets there which had great food especially for breakfast. With Wendy's opposite to the Kopitiam, it kept the kids happy too.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
nice place, good food Lovely affordable hotel

kopitiam below hotel, mrt below hotel location is near public transpo
10
nice place, clean, modern furniture, but we can hear sound from outside room so a little noise. near mrt, good swimming pool. the problem only the noise from outside, the sound sealer of room not so good, so we can hear someone talking outside room. the ac is very cold. gym area and skypark are good. lift using card, are very good, so we have privacy. do not eat at hotel, expensive, and eat at kopitiam, buy kopitiam card, you got 10 percent discount we head straight to this hotel after our arrival from the airport, approx 1am. the front desk informed us that room still need some fix. we need to wait at the lobby for 10-15mins. triple room is very small. it's not comfortable for a bedroom good for 3 guests. back to the lobby, no one assisted us in bringing our luggages to our room
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
lovely hote;

the view and room
7.3
very nice place and comfortable, very close to mrt station.
Noor I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Great room

Toilet tip top as I am very particular with toilets
8
when i arrive i was greeted with a friendly face at the front desk. they didn't ask me to wait til check in time as i was a bit early . they checked me straight away to my room and let me rest. wonderful service staff.
Nightlife Tip: Night life can be found almost anywhere as its locationis nearby to most clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06