Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Graham K. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2013
Close to the airport

airport location
6.7
Bad customer service from the concierge, never helped us, while carrying 5 heavy bags and a small screaming child! zero service!
Report this review
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Sticky Floor and Small Room

Walking distance to MRT
3
I will never stay in this hotel anymore due to few reason. The floor is dirty and sticky, you can 't even remove your shoes. Water heater is uncontrollable, i have difficulty to bath my 2 years old son.Room is too small, you cant even walk much.
Report this review
Christopher C. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Easy comfortable hotel well located

Location, price and quite
7.3
My say at the Laverder hotel was uneventfully and easy. Easy to find and a quite place to lay my head on a busy business trip.
Report this review
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice

clean, best, nice
7.3
Report this review
Eduardo N. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good location right next to MRT station.

Location, clean rooms, wheelchair readily available at no cost except for a refundable S$100 deposit.
6
Generally okay except for the following: buffet breakfast could have been better; limited shops available in the general vicinity of the hotel; some of the front office staff were unfriendly and not accommodating - my wife had met an accident at the Singapore zoo during our 3rd day of stay. Before I could bring her to the hospital for check-up, I requested for assistance in getting some ice for a cold compress to be applied to the ankle/foot of my wife. To my shock and disbelief, I was told by a front office staff that the hotel does not have any ice to give me for my need and that I can just go across the street to buy ice from the store there. I asked how would you handle any first aid requirement of a guest and she replied that they normally call an ambulance to bring the guest to the nearest hospital. So much for basic hospitality and care for a guest coming from this hotel.
Report this review
Nurul A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Great value for money!

Centrally located, foods nearby, near MRT station
7.3
Report this review
Ruud G. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2013
Good location

Location, next to MRT
6.3
Report this review
Lwin M. Groups Myanmar, April 21, 2013
Good Location, near MRT station and Food Court

Very near to MRT and Food Court, not far from shopping
6.3
Location is very good. Easy to go shopping. Easy to go very famous place.But rooms are a bit small.
Report this review
Lwin M. Groups Myanmar, April 21, 2013
Good hotel for shopping and go anywhere

Very near to MRT and Food Court, not far from shopping centre.you can take taxy easily.
6.3
V hotel is good to stay for family and group. Easy to take MRT,Taxi. So you can go anywhere by MRT. No need to waste money for taxi. Food court also Very near to hotel. you can eat at there 24 hour. Very convenient for all.
Report this review
Lai W. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
I won't book it again

very close to MRT
5.7
The room with bad smell and small, the white light is strange which I ever see other hotel will use it. The bath room is only suitable for slim people.
Report this review
Previous page 6841 - 6850 of 15458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E03