or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20159)
Sort by:
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great Location

Near MRT Station
7
Great location , near to lavender mrt station. The room just nice 2 people.
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Good Location

Near to MTR
8
Great location for business or travel and easy access to airport and city centre
Mary B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Located above MRT Lavender
6
the room we stayed in overlooked other rooms. we didn't realize that people could see in our room until the following morning. we extended our stay for one night by talking to a receptionist but there wasa miscommunication as later the manager came to our room to inquire why we hadn't checked out. upon returning to our hotel later that evening we found we had been locked out of our room. the manager had neglected to tell us we needed to immediately pay or be locked out. we paid and all was well. the breakfast is uninteresting and expensive for what is offered.
Mike W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable for reasonable price

location
8
You get a basic need for a reasonable price. Good for family trip, couple or solo traveler that need basic room and who does not want to spend any excessive luxurious facility that will not be used during the stay.
Eric O. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great location near to mrt

Locations
7.3
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Good locations such as very near to mrt station. There are foods court, saloon and bakery shops around the vincity. Opposite the hotel is the immigration department. There are many shops around too. Is a good hotel for relax.
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Close to MRT with nice room

There is a beautiful swimming pool at 4th floor, and a massage chair
6.3
The hotel really near MRT. If you want to eat there's foodcourt near hotel. Room is good, clean.
Fiona W. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Hotel with a great location and connectivity

Great location
9
Hotel with a great location and connectivity to city. Amenities are within hotel compound. Hotel is connected via the local railway system which allows for ease of travel.
Aldrey H. Business travelers October 16, 2012
just ok hotel

near MRT
7
Nothing special about the hotel, but good enough just for a sleep. The good thing is the MRT station (Lavender) is just under the hotel, and it also got lots of food next door. I'll come back for a business trip, not for holiday though.
Deqiang K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

very convinent as mrt is just below the hotel
10
great location and the hotel has a nice view if you are staying the front side of the hotel. very comfortable bed and the room is perfect for me.
Fuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
The place is clean. Good location. Price is reasonable. Room is quite small. The place is quite crowded. There's a convenient store. Near MRT. Easy to get taxi also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04