or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19443)
Sort by:
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
nice hotel

nice big windows,just on top of mrt
8
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is spacious enough and had big windows. Just outside the hotel is a food court and bakeshops. Moreover the hotel is just on top of lavender mrt. Totally value for the money.
Fifi D. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location location loaction....
7
Above lavender Mrt which is along the airport line, great for overnight transit. 24 hours hawkers centre below hote!! Clean room but small. reasonably priced.
Nancy P. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great location

Easy access to MRT and food (24 hours)
8.3
V Hotel Lavender is a good hotel to travellers who would like to go around Singapore with MRT. Easy access to MRT (only walk 3 minutes) and food court 24 hours I stayed in triple room, it's good and quite big. Good for family stay too. The bathroom is quite small, but ok.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to go out using MRT, the last service train is 12 pm, but some MRT stop the latest 11.40pm
Chotivate P. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great Location but poor in service and small room

Like only location
5.3
Normal but i like only good location.Easy to go to travel attraction like Merlion because hotel over Mrt station (green line) and easy to go back to Airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go to travel attraction like Merlion because hotel over Mrt station (green line) and easy to go back to Airport
Ruben C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Good price + great location

Location and the pool
8.3
Breakfast is buffet style but it could improve with a few more choices. Location is great and close to the city centre. There is not much to do around the hotel...jsut for spending the night is OK. Rooms are clean
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is nice.
Ruben C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Clean, great location and good price

Location
8.3
It is right on top of lavender station, wich is only 2 tops away from the city centre and on the same MRT line as the airport. The pool is fantastic and always in the shade. Rooms are small but clean with english TV channels. WiFi is not free, only 10 SGD a day. Is a good place just to spend the night.
Restaurant Tip: There's a 24 hr food court just below the hotel with good food and cheap prices.
Caroline D. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
Functional Hotel in a Prime Location

direct access to the mrt (which is directly underneath), availability of eating establishments late into the evening
9
my friend and i greatly enjoyed our stay at the v hotel lavender primarily because of it's ready access to the lavender mrt station, which is located right beneath the hotel. we likewise enjoyed the availability of eating establishments that were still open late into the night. further, the other surrounding establishments proved very handy in sourcing basic necessities such as toiletries, drinking water, bread, fruits and the like. for us, the only drawbacks were that internet wasn't free, and our room wasn't cleaned yet when we got home the first night. what we did to rectify this was to make sure that we requested for a room cleanup every time we left the hotel - no problems after that. this is my second time to stay at the v hotel, and i would gladly book again for a future stay.
Evelyn T. Families with older children September 9, 2012
Great location n view

Near MRT
7
Convinience place as usual The room a bit smaller Need to request in advance for non smoking room n level
Singgih D. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
great location but small room

just besides the mrt lavender station
9.7
this is my second times to stay in this hotel. the best thing of this hotel is the location, from changi airport we take the mrt to lavender station and the V hotel is besides the station, it's easy and cheap. the hotel staff is good and helpfull,we arrive at 10.30 am and they already give the room. Around hotel many food stall, cake, and money changer and of course taxi stand.For the 4 star hotel the amenities and room facilities is good.
Pandji P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
small but convenient

close to the MRT and food court
8
i stay only for 11 hours in this hotel. location is easy to access, staff helps a lot ( i dont bring any voucher etc since i order through internet booking). room is too small especially the bathroom ( i stay in the premium class) but since i travel alone (and for business purpose) then it is still ok. will recommend this hotel to colleague and surely this will not my last time staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05