or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Liting C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Accessible to food
7
The room was a lot smaller than what we expected but that was still acceptable as we did not stay in the room most of the time and we did need all the space. The view is still ok though we are facing the back of a building, thus we just have to draw the curtain. Bathroom should at least be a little bigger for easy moving about. Good location as just above Lavender MRT. Overall we are still ok.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great hotel with shops nearby

Accessible
6.7
Hotel rooms are small but location is good. There are shops nearby and located just above Lavender MRT. MRT station is just a few stops away from town and major shopping areas. However, it was brought to our surprise that the hotel charges for WiFi and even carpark as most of the hotels do not in Singapore.
Katie P. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Looks more like hostel

Location with food courts
3
Looks more like 3star hotel. Flooring around Corridor walk way was all titles very noisy feels more like a hostel. Room was small bathroom was much smaller than I expected doesn't feel like a 4 star hotel. Price is not justify at all for the room paid for. Parking is also chargeable! Front desk staff were rude no customer service at all
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
Nice location and decent place

Has a mrt station nearby
8.7
Place was nice. It was clean. And the place was very accessible to places. Neighborhood is safe too.
Travel tip: Rooms are small.
Henny D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Great Location and Best Value

Near from MRT Station
10
I stay for about 3D/2N. This hotel so comfort to me, all furniture minimalis style. The most important is the bed is five star hotel standard. I love this Hotel, this is my second time to stay. I will stay in this Hotel if I come back to visit Singapore. I will promote this hotel to all my friends and Family .
Restaurant Tip: Just walking distance you can found Kopi Tiam, Old Chang Kee, and so many restaurant around this hotel. MRT Station in the back just need 5 minute for walking.
Hu C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great location

Near to mrt station
8.3
That's is very good location just one minute walk to lavender mrt station. The room is clean and the staff was helpful to explain the route how we go to sentosa island by mrt.I will stay here again when we come Singapore . Overall that's hotel is good
Gracie S. Families with young children China, July 26, 2012
Small room but with good location

Good location, walk distance to MRT, convenient to airport
7
Small room but with good location just besides the lavender MRT station, nearby has a good food count can have different kind of food. It's convenient to go/from airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Just beside the MRT station lavender
Simon Y. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
8.3
Good location just above the MRT. Nice and polite staff. English friendly. Rooms are a bit small but comfortable.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2012
so far so good

service quite good
6
They reception staff check-in us in very fast. The location is very convenient as its situation just next to Lavender Station. The room is clean and nice.
Roslinda A. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location with MRT access.

Lots of different kind of cuisine.
7.7
A little crowded but safe. There's lots of food around so won't be dying of hunger. The rooms a little small but clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Arab Street, one of Singapore places of interest. There' even few buildings of textile centre which tourist can find a reasonable textile. As walk further, they will be a Bugis Shopping Centre for branded item and Bugis Village for bargain item. Tourist will never regret..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02