or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Suresh B. Families with young children India, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

healthy break fast, cleanliness is up to the standard and easy access to metro
10
My stay there with my family was comfortable I strongly recommend my friends to choose this hotel
Piyachandr P. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great location, good value but very crowded hotel.

The hotel is right on top of Lavender SMRT station.
7.3
Good rates for triple room with breakfasts, there are 88 rooms in the hotel so the elevators get quite busy in the morning and not enough seatings in the restaurant during breakfast hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are clean and small great for sleeping.
Helen P. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
great location

card system in the lift, perfect location,live area
9
staff is helpful, but more smile will be better. great value of money. the water from shower box splash out, so the toilet and wash basin floor is always wet, and slippery.
Travel tip: good experience, would like to stay again in our next visit to Singapore
Karikalan T. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great location

many shops around
8
nice n clean. very near to mrt station. many shops nearby. food court right below hotel. rooms are small and also shower cubical very small. room doors are not really sound proof, can hear doors closing and noise along the coridoor
Leong K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Samll Rooms

Location
7.3
Location is great, two minutes to subway. Staff helpful. I must mention one in particular. She worked at the cafe next to the pool I asked for directions, but, she was unable to help. However, ten minutes later she returned to me and give me the information I needed.
Restaurant Tip: Just before the subway, there is a food court with loads of yummy foods.
Pongpan S. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
Good Location but small room

near mrt
7.7
1. good location, near mrt 2. there are many restaurants around hotel 3. good service 4. small room 5. not clean, dusty
Daina F. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Clean And Comfy Hotel

Conveniently Located.
7.7
This hotel is situated very close to Orchard Road and town centre. Able to reached Marina Bay Sands in ten to fifteen minutes time by cab. The taxi fare is around SG 6.00 to 7.00 dollars from Orchard Rd. to this hotel even after midnight. Mrt is conveniently located next to this hotel which is a plus point if you intend to travel by Mrt. Bugis station is just next stop. Rooms are small but clean with modern amenities. No wifi provided.
Katesuda R. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2012
nice hotel

convenient
6.7
I love the place where is easy access to public transportation The lobby is too crowded and some staff at reception served customers without smile. well, it is worth for what you paid
Hotel Feature Tip: nice view my room got bay view
Ting S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cheap price
8
super good location. near to mrt. only need to walk for 3 minutes.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall downstair.
Larisa R. Groups Russia, August 13, 2012
beautiful

staff
10
this was a great hotel with really friendly staff who were always looking after me and my family and were willing to do anything to leave a smile on our face, from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out it was a great experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05