Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Shuhao Y. Couples Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great location

Clean! Hot shower!
8.7
Good location from the airport, it takes only 3 mins from the lobby to the subway station. The room is exquisite and clean, good for single or couple traveler. The shower is hot, but unfortunately there's no bath tube and the shower room is small.
Report this review
Noor I. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Warm and Cosy Hotel just outside the city

Comfortable room
7
Love that there's no waiting time and my requirement is met when I asked for it in advance during the booking process. Friendly service staff and helpful. Room is cosy and a personal touch of unique decor to create that you are at home away from home.
Report this review
Chang H. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2013
Not recommanded for long stay

good location
4.7
I tried to find towels for face and hand But they provide towels for body with only two. Futhermore I could not find soap in the bath room and later i found one ea inside of drawer. it is just hotel for one night if you can not find room in city.
Travel tip: not recommanded
Report this review
Calvin K. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
small rooms and poor facility

good location
5.3
very close to the MRT but rooms are unbelievably small. My first room has strange smell and no warm water supply. I asked the front desk to change to a new room but I have to carry all the things on my own without any help from the staff.
Report this review
Sally K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
clean hotel but small rooms

near to MRT station, kopitiam just next to the hotel
7.7
it was my second time staying in this hotel, location is perfect for me...easy acces to bugis and china town area. hotel is clean but the room is small, it is a non smoking hotel. when i check in ,i directly went up to the floor, opened the room's door and surprised room smell cigarrette smoke...then went down to the receptionist asked to change room, they give another room and it was good hotel staff are friendly...will recomend this hotel to others
Hotel Feature Tip: near to MRT station, Lavender
Report this review
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great location but service is slow

good location for food and transport
5
rooms are very small, bathrooms are small too. but great location for food and mrt
Report this review
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Small room but good location

Great location for food and MRT
5.3
Only back for a sleep, rooms and bathrooms are small. but easy access to food and MRT. but not cheap for what it has to offer. Took a long time to check in and rooms are not organised despite early request.
Report this review
Thi N. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
wonderful location

easy access to everything
8.3
the hotel is literally 2 mins away from the mrt. food was close by as well. staff were helpful& friendly.
Report this review
Kathryn K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Clean rooms and nice pool

Great pool and gym
7.7
Rooms were clean but quite small, staff could have been friendlier
Report this review
Kathryn K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

There are good cheap eating places close to the hotel and walking distace to town
8.3
The hotel was nice and clean and of a high quality, the rooms weren't big and the staff were quite serious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03