Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21161 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21161)
Sort by:
Pip S. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2012
Great location but small room

close to MRT, great stopover between countries, easy to get to airport
6
Buffet breakfast was dissapointing at $14 per head (singapore $$) not great variety. The large drain/sink hole in the shower had long black hairs in it left from previous people, something i never like to see. Very small room for us both, but we did enjoy the easy access to MTR which was very efficient.
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, December 5, 2012
Very small room. We had a triple room.

Clean
4.3
The room was very small, but it was clean. It was ok to stay here one night, but I would not want to stay longer than that. When we went to check out I came down with my kids to check out while my husband called the bellhop to help with luggage. 30 minutes later and several calls the bellhop never showed even though on each call they said they would be right up. Finally my husband came down and we had to manage getting our own luggage down with two young children. We almost missed our flight, it was a horrible experience. Will not stay here again.
Serena S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Tiny room!

Pool is nice, many shops located at the GF and hotel is literally above LRT station
5.3
The lobby was crowded with people and luggages when I checked in on Tuesday although reception was pretty quick and efficient. Room however is super small and not worth the money so probably better to stay at a budget hotel.
Christine Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
small room

value for money
7.7
very convenient as the mrt station is just below.the service was good.don't have to change line if you are from Airport.
Min C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
nice and clean

nice and clean
7.3
It is a nice stay in Singapore. The location is good and near Bugis. So you can go anywhere easily. It is right on Lavender MRT. Rooms are small but clean.It is over all a pleasant stay. We will not mine staying again for the reasonable price it offer. There is no free wifi in the room hence we have to proceed to the lobby for surfing.
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Okay and easy access to MRT

At MRT Station
6
My stay is fine. The only like is very near to MRT.
Panu C. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Hotel just located above Lavender Station with Kopitium Food Center.
7.3
the hotel is located above mrt station with many food shops, just few stations to downtown i.e. orchard, marina bay etc.
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great Location but small room

Very Convenience to MRT Station
5.7
Staff are friendly & helpful. Very convenience location just on top of MRT Station. The only no good is room is too small.
D P. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 4, 2012
Nice location, small rooms

It's on top of Lavender LRT station
7.3
The hotel is on top of Lavender LRT station. Room is very small, noisy. Bus loads of tourists drop by the hotel. Has a couple of shops and very nice restaurants. Staff is ok and polite.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is virtually on top of Lavender LRT station you can get anywhere without a problem. And also everything is withing walking distance in Singapore. Especially during the evening and night the city is great for walking about. Shops/Malls at Orchard Road are the ones to go.
Yohanes A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2012
great location

hotel near with MRT
8.3
the location is very very cool..the mrt station is located under the hotel and under there are also have 24 food court under tho hotel.for me it's the best hotel in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04