or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Seeh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Small but budget hotel at good value

Nice located with clean room at good price
8
Budget hotel at centre of HCMC right opposite the market. Clean room with easy access to meeting and foods. This is my 4th time staying here thus my returned stay has explain my satisfaction.
Shopping Tip: Morning and night market just right opposite the hotel
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
Great location

food, near city, shops, shopping mall
7.7
friendly bell boys & counter staff. nice swimming room area. room facilities are good, can find food easily, flexible check out timing, amentities, shopping. mins to city and town
Bee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2012
convenient location

quick service, many service staffs around
9
stay was excellent with minimum hassle.moving around was easy with the Lavender MRT next to it. Getting breakfast early in the morning was easy and quite cheap too. Room was small but clean and comfortable since the hotel is still new. TV channels could be better though.
Rodney R. Business travelers India, July 4, 2012
great location

good location but poor ventilation in the rooms
6.3
it good for travel to meeting as the mrt is right below the hotel.
Ida R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
lovely hotel

near lavender mrt station
7.7
I like this hotel. This is my second time to stay here. I like the location. Lavender mrt station is just under the hotel. The room is clean.
Travel tip: nothing
Ida R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
great location and nice hotel

mrt station is just under the hotel
8
I like this hotel. That's why i stayed again in this hotel as this is my second time. The hotel is clean and has best location because lavender mrt station is just under the hotel.
Travel tip: nothing
Mulyono T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Ok only

Eateries nearby
7.3
the rooms were very small and not particularly functional (you had to move the bed to open the wardrobe). it was very basic for what we paid and service was average. it was clean and serviced daily with complimentary bottled water. wifi was very expensive. the walls were rather thin so you could hear the noise of the neighbours. it is situated above an mrt station and a 24 hour food court, which was very convenient. we didn't spend much time at the hotel so were reasonably happy during our stay.
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2012
Good hotel with cleam rooms

The location is good, the rooms clean
6.7
The hotel is very well located just next to the MRT. The rooms are clean but very small. The breakfast is very good.
Indra H. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2012
Small Room

affordable
5.3
Very small room of this hotel made me staying there so uncomfortable. The room was too small, can't even put two big suitcase properly, ended up put on the floor then it make us difficult to walk to toilet. The shower also too small for men. If you are consider as above average size, then the toilet is definitely too small for you. outside hotel there are few things to eat, however the area doesn't looks that clean. the lobby was too pack with chinese tourists that speaks so loud and acted like they never been overseas before in their life. too crowded for this small size of lobby.
Wang H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2012
Good location and easy to go to the shopping area

very convenient to take the mrt
8
simple room but nice location. you could take mrt to everywhere. the mrt station is in the downstairs. there is also a food court there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07