My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Marlene T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Good Location with good room

There's Kopitiam, Cheers, Bee Cheng Hiang and others food ard the hotel.
7.3
although the room itself is quite small, but the overall in good! if you prefer to go around with mrt, then v hotel is a good choice. the mrt is just behind the hotel. friendly reception officer during check-in and check-out. and what i love is i can check in at 10am! don't need to wait til 12-2pm.
Restaurant Tip: Kopitiam is just ard the corner. Good food with good price...
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenient to move around
8.3
New , clean and tidy room but a bit small. Just next to the SMR Lavender Station so very easy to go anywhere in Singapore. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quick to check in and check out.
Fathimath I. Families with young children Maldives, April 6, 2012
Wonderful location and has lovely poolside

poolside and location
8
Very happy we stayed at V Hotel. Excellent location and especially loved the poolside. Stayed at V hotel on my last 4 trips and plan to stay there again. Friendly staff and excellent service overall.
Philips R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with comfortable room

location
7.3
I love V hotel. It's a lovely hotel with great location, near the lavender MRT station and very easy to find some food. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and nice to us. But unfortunatelly there's no free wifi so i think it will be very helpfull if they give us free wifi. There is no doubt that i will stay at V hotel in my next trip to singapore.
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Thoughtful Services
8.3
thoughtful services of door man and concierge officer provide to customer and helpful security officer make convenience to customer for keep their luggage to make customer easy to plan their tour without worry about luggage.good environment (swimming pool) and great cleanline services.easy transport to get taxi ,bus,and mrt by 5 minutes walking
Chui P. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Great location but small room

Close to station
6
Close to station, but the room is so small and need to pay for the wifi
Aranya S. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2012
Best location hotels, soft and comfortable beds,

near everywhere, great shower in the small bathroom
10
I just love V Hotel Lavender. The staffs are very professional. Check in and check out is so quick. I stayed there only one night with children. However, I surely come to stay again if we come for business or shopping (just adults). Amazing hot shower, very very convenient. Everything is just so perfect. Great breakfast buffet. Near everywhere. We enjoyed visiting Marina Bay Sands and Bugis Street with only little money for Taxi.
Nightlife Tip: Best for shopping especially at Bugis Street. Food at Marina Bay Sand is marvellous. Also the fountain show is so great.
Pakaphol N. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2012
I dont like this hotel dirty and clouded ..

No good service since they came to clean my room at night..
4
Pakaphol N. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2012
No good hotel * Dirty and Clouded
4
No good service since they came to clean my room at night.
Pakaphol N. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2012
Dirty and clounded

Dirty and clounded
4
No good service since they came to clean my room at night...........................................................
Hotel Feature Tip: No good service since they came to clean my room at night...........................................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08