Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21699)
Sort by:
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Great location but poor service and small rooms

so close to MRT station
3.7
Pros.... Good location, Just beside Lavander MRT station. Cons.... Room size is too small. No any shopping arcade nearby. Front desk staff : not helpful enough / no smile - Poor front desk service. Housekeeping staff : poor cleaning. I stayed there for 9days. Under my oberservations, they won't vacuum cleaning the guest room floor daily. In my opinion, the overall hotel service is only 1-2 stars
Report this review
Tzu H. Families with older children Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Economic Choice in Singapore

24H food court at 1F, near the MRT
6.3
If you come to Singapore and have limited budget, but still want to have an average standard place, then V hotel is good choice for you. From MRT, it only takes you less than 3 min walk. The room is small, but has great view to Singapore city. The cons is the sound insulation is very bad. If the guest next to your room opens the door, it sounds like opening your door!!! If you require a quiet place to take rest, then don't go for this one.
Report this review
Yun W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
small room size

food stories just next to the hotel
6.3
took 3 people bedroom, but think it is a 2 people bedroom! never been any hotel with such small bedroom and bath room! location is fine (just nearby most of the cbd areas), got mrt nearby. but as we have young children, we normally went out by taxi. no need to take hotel's breakfast as food stories just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Nuengnapa S. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2012
oh my god good location for trasfer everywhere

comfortable for any traveler
9
I appreciate this a whole lot about the service of the staff, food and service were even in the room is small, compact, but in your rooms are cleaned every day and drinking water daily 2 bottles and refill all. including day trips to points.
Shopping Tip: i like shopping in singapore very easy for many shop under the mrt station , easy to to anywhere for shopping ,
Report this review
Gatri C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
crowded, service with smiles

hawker center with cheap price
6.7
First time I stayed.. Very crowded but quiet along the hall.. Room is small very packed.. Not very clean.. MRT is down at the hotel.. Near to bugis.. Def will be back soon.. Recommended Hate the lobby odour very irritating
Report this review
Elisa V. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Good location hotel

Centrally located, clean room, fast check in
6
It was good because it's very near the train station. There's also a food court nearby. The room is quite small but very clean.
Report this review
Karly M. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Best location (next to Lavender MRT Station), 24 hour Kopitiam & convenience store
8
I don't remember how many times I have stayed in this hotel. It seems every time I visit Singapore, I mostly stay at this hotel. I can say this hotel is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Why? Because this hotel is located next to Lavender MRT Station, so that I just simply take MRT from Changi to this hotel. Also, there are 24 hour Kopitiam & convenience store (Cheers) next to the hotel.
Report this review
Tan W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Decent hotel near MRT

Location
6.7
Decent location. Located right above Lavender MRT. Food court just beside the hotel in addition to Wendy's and other food stalls. Convenient for a quick bite
Report this review
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
nice n new

location
8.7
not too near downtown.so it is not too crowded n noisy... but u can take subway across the strett....
Report this review
Marlei D. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Near the MRT but very small rooms w/ crowded lobby

Close to MRT
4.7
We arrived early in the hotel and there were lots of people in the lobby. We found out that they were accommodating early check-in if you pay ,which is not really worth it. I think this is why a lot of people where in the lobby waiting for the check-in time which is 2PM. The room is small and the bed is not comfortable since it's really small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay for the breakfast. There's a Wendy's store nearby if you want to grab some food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05