or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Friendly hotel

Strategic location
8
Very friendly staff, clean room, strategic to location.
Chou J. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great hotel in Singapore.

Nice location, Food court below, Friendly staff.
9.7
Wendelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Fantastic stay

Affordable price, accessible to city and all means of transportation, a lot of food stall kopitiam downstairs good for tourist visiting singapre
9
I actly got 2 rooms for my family one twin and triple room, the twin room is a bit small triple room is bigger, but the design of the rooms are very nice i love its color so cozy and relaxing ambiance i love the full glass window and the window bench is very nice to hangout, both rooms have very nice view of the city. The hotel personnels are cery accomodating and kind. Same as housekeeping people very approachable. We just had one incident about the elevator it kinda stop in the middle of 13-14 floor just for abput 10sec then resume again then we went to the city riding the mrt lavender station licated excatly at the ground level of the hotel all in all it wa very satisfying and i had a lot of fun staying to v hotel.
Travel tip: Book v hotel for a well satsifying stay in singapre!
Wendelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
The best hotel ever!

Affordable and relaxing pace to stay and very accessible everywhere you go
9.3
I love our stay i love its location, the personels are very accomodating im very satisfied.
Songpol T. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2012
Small room, expensive but good location

Right above MRT Lavender
7.3
Pros: - Crowded lobby but the staff was efficient. I was checked in within 1-2 mins and the room is ready for my early check in (around 11AM). - Good location, right on top of MRT Lavender. Easy to get around the city. - Asian food court, Wendy, convenient store, etc. on the ground floor. - Clean Cons: - Very tiny room (similar to other hotels in Singapore) - No free WiFi
Wan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great location above MRT station

good air-conditioning, TV and water heater are good.
6.7
I was given a room facing another wing of Lavender hotel...Staying 5 days and 4 nights made me feel so bored with the view. The area surrounding the hotel is not that good for traveler because there is no shopping complex. Need to take MRT to another station to search for shopping centre. However it is quite near to Mustafa center, about 10 minutes walk
Travel tip: Very good hotel for single traveler using MRT
Han E. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean
7.7
it is satisfactory and i am gladi found agoda website to get cheap and affordable hotel stays, this hotel is clean but small, the service is okay, breakfast is not bad. the toilets are clean and the facilities are alright. i would recommend it for just a night stay for those who just finish party and couldn't drive home it's a good stop to rest.. and for budget couples as well. overall experience is satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My stay was pleasant and there are some places of interests to recommend such as the zoo, night safari, and marina bay sands. The sky park is really impressive and as we stand at the top we saw a beautiful scenery of Singapore nightlife. It is really vibrant. And the Singapore flyer is very close by, we took it in the early evening and saw the sun set, really beautiful too. If u sit too early there's nth to see and if u sit at ight it's just the nightlife so I recommend to sit during the sun set time.
Yalian F. Families with older children China, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

cheap, good service
7.3
the hotel located in the central part of sg so the transportation is very convenient. there is a food court just in the first level of the building so you don't need to worry about the breakfast if you didn't buy it in the hotel. the twin room is very small but it's clean and everything is well furnished. the only thing i dont like is the sound of air-con, it's really too noisy...
Camille R. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
worth staying in hotel

cleanliness
8
it's our first time to be in Singapore so we did'nt know what to expect from this hotel, but wehen we arrived at V Hotel lavender, we saw how clean the rooms are and we were satisfied with the amenities inside the room, toilet, hot and cold water...enough sapce to go to and fro...so we decided to extend one more night after our 2 days...we certainly recommend this hotel and next time we go to Singapore, we shall book with this hotel again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is so near the mrt, moving around the city is no problem..good location!
Sunila P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Good location but small rooms - pluming problems..

Location
4.7
short stay - room service was promo reception did not provide an itemized list of our check out account instead referred us to agoda to obtain details - very inconvenient for the customer - not so efficicient service for the customers good luck

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08