or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18232 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18232)
Sort by:
Thore A. Families with older children Norway, July 3, 2012
Great location and good service

Overall nice hotell
9.3
A hotel with great location too nearby metro and travel in Singapore. Nice and clean, excellent service, nice swimming pool on 4th floor. The staff gave good service and where very helpfull.
Wahyu D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Great Location and near to MRT acces

The hotel and facility is good and near with foodcourt
6.7
Overall the hotel is good but the breakfast menu is not various.
Tse C. Families with young children China, July 3, 2012
near mrt location, very convienient.

People are polite
8.7
Generally good. But quite windy for 4/F outdoor swimming pool.
Beverly L. Couples Argentina, July 3, 2012
Dirty hotel

Location
5.3
conveniently located above the mrt station. lots of food places in the vicinity. hotel room was small. floor was dusty. found a nymph in the room :( disappointing. toilet was nonetheless spacious. staff was polite and friendly. nonetheless hotel reception was very crowded and congested. entire hotel prohibits smoking - which is good.
Leung K. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Good location, very convenience

MRT downstairs
6
There were lots of bugs on bed. Staff help to change to a new room but very noise esp at night. Can't sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Good to eat in Singapore. Back pepper craps.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
No frills hotel for simple needs

Local food is round the corner, small but clean, location near to ChinaTown
5
Small sized suitable for travelling alone and business. Not for couple or family..
Jeline T. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2012
Conveniently Located

MRT is right below the hotel
7.7
check in was very easy. we arrived at the hotel around 11am and since i know check in is usually at 2pm, i asked front desk if i can just leave our luggage and return in the afternoon to check in. front desk was very accommodating in that they said they can check me in immediately without extra charge since room was already available. we were happy with their fast service. rooms were nicely decorated. not too big but beds were comfortable. the bathroom though small was nicely fitted. considering the price and the convenient location, we were very happy with our stay and will most likely consider staying here again on our next trip to singapore.
Tuen T. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Very good location with tidy room

Very near to MRT station, with tidy & clean room
8.7
The hotel has excellent location, only 1 min from MRT station. There are food court or fast food shops near hotel. The room is a bit small but tidy & clean, not bad.
Parin S. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2012
crowded hotel with a good location

great location
4.7
It had a cockroach in my room and i called reception to clean it. But 20 mins gone with no any response.I called again and he just kept saying "I'm so sorry". Finally, page came with laughing b'coz i had kill cockroach already. I dont think that's funny at all. service here is really suck !! good location is all they have
Restaurant Tip: Boon tong kee restaurant is really great with a chicken rice only
Elouise J. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
"freat location but small rooms"

Bathroom
7.7
For 4 days we stayed at this hotel the location and the room is really nice the only problem is the wireless was not free. They're staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06