Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

good location
8
clean but small room , good location , easy access , shopping mall downstair , good parking
Dennis E. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2012
Friendly staff, nice hotel but small room

Close to main shopping district - short taxi trip
8
the hotel was nice. pool very nice but the gym was, er, um, a joke. breakfast was normal buffet style with good range of food. staff friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Not too far from shopping areas - short taxi or about 3.5km on foot.
Ming L. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2012
Good Location

Good location
7.3
Hotel is very conveniently located in the centre of Singapore. You can find many eateries nearby including hawker stalls and fruit stalls. The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station is just a stone throw away. The hotel room is well equipped with the basic amenities. Room and toilet is clean, bed is comfortable.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
small room

convience
6
noisy hotel, quite a lot of people. room can hear the people talking in the corridor
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Smart Hotel

Quality furnishes
8
Clean and tidy room but a bit small. Just nice for business trip. Reasonable rate.
Yat F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location

Near by Lavender MRT Station
6.3
We only stay 1 night at this hotel, actually this hotel room is very small to me, but is very clean, the good for me is the MRT is very near at this hotel.
Pushpalatha P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Excellent hotel and location

Location was very convenient
7.7
I loved my stay at this hotel, however the staff seemed a little surly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ensure you have your room key card at all times as you need it to access the lift.
Jiang H. Families with young children China, July 22, 2012
Location
8.3
Location is very good. It is very easy to go city hall, sentosa, zoo, bird park. It is very clean. The price is lower than another 4 star hotle. I like the breakfast.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
I found the hotel more than adequate

the mid floors restaurant garden pool and Gym are excellent
8
there is no atmosphere yet this is an highly organised and fully functioning hotel, efficient, safe, clean, good for groups
Jogendra S. Families with older children India, July 21, 2012
Great Location but Small rooms

location and connectivity
5.3
Wrong choice that hurt!! The rooms were cramped and suffocating!! Bathrooms were smaller than tiny! The breakfast spread was less than average. My kettle in the room wasn't working and it took 18 hours for the staff to get back with the working one!The staff was very arrogant. I would recommend this to everyone whoever i dislike and hate!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01