or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Dorothy L. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great location, very small rooms, value for momey

Location location location
6.3
The location is the best selling point. Restaurants right below so i had no problem especially with a finicky toddler in tow. Service was good and during our time lift was not crowded. There is no problem with housekeeping since every morning they have a cleaning lady stationed at iur floor. So there is an ample suppky of whatever you need. I was expecting rooms to be small. I am a small person so i dont mind but i didnt expect it to be That small!!!! Really very very small eecially the bathroom
Seah A. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Good location but small rooms

nothing much
6.7
hmm. not a bad stay! staff are friendly. not too bad. but i feel there is still room for improvement for the room size.
Tan H. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Great location

Lots of food at the bottom of the hotel
9.3
I was staying at L8 with nice view and although the room was small but overall still very satisfied. Fast check in and out. Most important is the food street just below the hotel which you don have to worry.
Jason W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
good location small room

location and very friendly staff
7
greeted with big smiles and friendly service and a fast check in. Nice lobby but the room was pretty small which was the premier room with breakfast. breakfast was ok but a bit different to what we are used to. great little restaurant just down stairs and very cheap. overall nice stay for what we were there for
Awangku F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great Location But Small Room

Location
6.3
A good located hotel especially it is located next to the Lavender MRT station. There are plenty of eating outlet at the ground floor of the hotel complex. During my stay it is always busy regardless of weekdays or weekends. The minus point is the room is small and no free parking is provided to hotel guest. The room is available quite late. Reach there around 3pm, however one of the room is not yet ready.
Leung M. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
Good location but room cleaness is not good enough

near mrt and food court near by
5.3
Bed Sheet is clean as change everyday, but didn't clean up the room. Floor, table and bath room is very dirty as didn't clean up at all. Hotel don't have their own laundry service, all laundry is subcontract, so it is so expense, SGD5 for one blouse. Don't forgot that we only wear thin and short sleeve blouse. Receiptionist is polite and helpful.
Srinivasa S. Families with young children India, June 2, 2012
good hotel

good
6.3
good. but airport transfers are a little bit discomfort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Varunee C. Families with young children Thailand, June 2, 2012
good location but small room

near mrt lavender, hotel quite new and clean
7.3
good location !! near food court and mrt . the sraffs were very nice and helpful, good english speaking too. room was very small but full facilities.
Shopping Tip: easy to take mrt to city hall for shopping or taxi is available for reasonable price to orchard , muttafa (open24hrs)
Dina R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Great Location and very good service

Very good location and reasonable price
8.7
we were very happy to be able to check-in early - 11am. it was fast and the front desk people were very accommodating. the location is very good and even if our room accommodation did not include breakfast, there was no problem as there was food strip beside the hotel. lastly, since our flight back to philippines is late at night, they allow us to leave our baggage and just came back that night before we head to the airport.
Jully J. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2012
great location and very convenient

access to mrt
8.3
this is my first time staying at this v hotel..i stayed 3 nights..it was a nice hotel to stay,near mrt station..also have a 24hour foodcourt beside the hotel..it is easy to find food.the staff is friendly and helpful,room is clean..toilet a bit small...i would stay here next time if i come to singapore..
Shopping Tip: just 1 stop to bugis(shopping area)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05