or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Near from restaurant, near from MRT, swimming pool is available
6.3
Great location
Ivada I. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Near from restaurant, near from MRT, swimming pool is available
6.3
Nice
Dihua C. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Pleasant and affordable hotel

Good location, reasonable prices, clean rooms
8.7
Been there a few times. Good location as it is next to lavender mrt. Easy to get to town.
Zoe B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Excellent location! Great Pizza!

Staying above the Lavender MRT. The restuarant served delicious pizza and the terrace you sat on was lovely. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean.
8.3
Was very happy with the hotel. Great location - being above the Lavender MRT was fantastic. Their restaurant served some great pizza and the woman that served us was lovely and chatty. One of our issues was that our fridge didn't work. We stayed at V Hotel Lavender about 6 nights and on day 3 we realised it wasn't working and we reported it to reception. They said they would send someone straight up to look at it. We then went out for dinner. We came home later that night and it still wasn't working and there was no indication someone had been up to the room. We reported it again to reception the following night and they offered to change our room but we were due to check out in 2 days so we didn't think it was worth it. Also, two of the times we had our rooms made up, once they forgot to leave us towels and once they forgot to leave us toilet paper. All and all we were still very happy with our stay. The rooms were smallish (but we were expecting that), but they were still modern and clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very friendly also.
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
convenient location but dingy place

location, public transport, accessibility to good dining area
6
the location was very convenient but the hotel itself was disappointing. i thought the price, while not prohibitive, definitely called for a more pleasing appearance. the place felt dark, dingy, and too crowded. the staff was rather curt. perhaps the hotel had very many guests, but that's neveran excuse in the hotel industry.
Erich S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Great location

Great location, clean, close to MRT
8
Joost G. Business travelers Belgium, October 3, 2014
To small and moldy smell
3.3
No value for money
Ricky L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 3, 2014
Good location with excellent service

Clean, location, convenience
8
A very convenient place with the MRT below and food court. Hotel was comfy and clean.
Saiful R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

clean, comfort & convenience
8.3
Each visit to Singapore, V Lavender always become my first choice
Saiful R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
definately will come back

clean, comfort and value for money
8.3
my 1st choice hotel in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02