Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18538)
Sort by:
Wannapha T. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

Good Clean good location
6
should provide free wifi in room or should include in room charge, no need to add the bill
Wannapha T. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2014
Goood Nice

Goood Nice Clean
6
Should provide complimentary wifi
Aleneir F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
i love the location of the hotel

very comfortable, perfect location & good service
8
PERFECT because i had a great time & i enjoy staying in V Hotel..i will come back again & i will recommend it to my friends.
Loan N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
A good place for your mission trip

Hot deal price
8
Siska M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Very good located hotel. Clean room. Modern design

Very close to mrt sta. Close to restaurant clean and modern room
8.3
This is our favourite hotel in Singapore. Very close to lavender mrt sta. Close to bus stop. Close to food stall area (kopi tiam, wendys, etc. Modern design.
Robert G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
convenient

convenient. nice.
8
quite good. no wifi.
Mohamed H. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Nice view

Nice view and clean room
7.3
.
Fran W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Not Bad

Convenient, near MRT and bus stop and easy to go anywhere
8
Not bad.
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Functional Accommodation

Location, Location, Location
6
Pleasant stay. Room booked originally was a Superior room. When checking in I did ask if it was possible to have a nice view of the city. The receptionist said OK. When I got to the room, it literally looked straight into another room. While some may have considered this a good view, I did not. I rang and asked if it was possible to change rooms. I was then told that the rooms at the front of the hotel cost an additional S$30 more. I reluctantly paid the extra as I really could not keep the curtain open in the original room. Amenities are functional...no tissues in room only basic toiletries. Room clean enough but with only two rather limp pillows the bed was uninviting to say the least. Pool was small and busy. The only plus is that it is literally above Lavender Station so easy access from Airport and to city. Be warned that there is precious little around the hotel! All in all a functional hotel with OK views if you pay for the rooms at the front otherwise be prepared to be either an exhibitionist or voyeur!! Could probably find much better hotels for the price!!
Masayoshi T. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
Just enough to stay for biz

Quick check in & out.
6
Easy to access to central and to take taxi easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08