Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Location is good, near to mrt and bus stop

Small room but clean
8.3
room is just nice for 2 person. check in very fast and staff are friendly. breakfast area is huge but choices not so much. a bit hot during the breakfast time because some of the table is under the sun. although it is not in the afternoon but still a little bit hot.
Travel tip: Near to Bugis, near to Little India
Report this review
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Great location but poor service and small rooms

so close to MRT station
4
pros.... good location, just beside lavander mrt station. cons.... room size is too small. no any shopping arcade nearby. front desk staff : not helpful enough / no smile - poor front desk service. housekeeping staff : poor cleaning. i stayed there for 9days. under my oberservations, they won't vacuum cleaning the guest room floor daily. in my opinion, the overall hotel service is only 1-2 stars
Report this review
Frans J. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
Small room and the service is just o.k.

The hotel looks like new.
6
The service for the first time is good. But the thing that I don't like is when I check out I leave my baggage in the hotel. When I picked up the baggage no one care at all, so I just think this hotel is not secure at all, because everyone can just take whatever bags in there, because they didn't put the bags inside the room.
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel so many nice and cheap food to enjoy.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location and service!

Central location with easy access to transport
9.3
A 10-min subway train ride to the City area and Orchard Road. 5min ride away from shopping at Bugis Junction and the food paradise area of Liang Seah road and Purvis street
Restaurant Tip: If you are new to Singapore, try the local coffee at the Kopitiam food court.
Report this review
Irma N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Best room and view

Near with foodcourt and MRT
7.7
I really enjoy stayed at V hotel Lavender. We got room with nice view in 15th floors. there are cafe and restaurant 24 H around the hotel. And really great place, because we just got the escalator to reach the MRT. It's only 15 minutes from Changi airport by MRT and 10 minutes to Orchard. I'll be stay in here for next trip.
Restaurant Tip: if you are not have breakfast at hotel, try to Wendy's restaurant around the hotel.
Report this review
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
convenience location

Good location
6.3
Small room and the lift take too long to wait. Suggest to improved on lift timing.
Report this review
Edison L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great Location but bit far from town !!

Near to MRT station , Alot of local food nearby .
6.7
ROOM - Rooms was clean & cooling , - toilet is clean & well equip Hotel - Lift is fast response - hotel staff is friendly This hotel is not bad for sweet couple to a short vacation trip. i Personally enjoy the stay in the hotel . This hotel is 24 hrs service & the View from the 10th floor was awesome with swimming pool below .
Report this review
Hoo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location small room

conveniences
7.3
This hotel is conveniences and nearby the hotel is a lot if hawker stores and food stores.Besides,lavender mrt station is just right up to the hotel.You can travel to all the place by bus and mrt
Report this review
Keng G. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, MRT station is just walking distance, clean room, convienience shop & 24 hrs food court around
7.3
This hotel is located at Lavender area,just 1 MRT station away from shopping junction- Bugis & not far away from red light district- Geylang The hotel room is new, clean & tidy. The bad part for the room is showering area is too narrow, bigger body size (fat )can hardly turn their body while showering. The hotel is surrounded by 24 hrs convenience shop & food court so you still can find food even during mid night. Other food stalls around the hotel also provided variety of choice as well. Overall, a nice hotel with all the convenience you need for a traveler/tourist.
Report this review
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Fantastic with the city view

MRT station nearby, centrally located, clean
7
Its comfortable and nice city view at my room. Large size of bed with large bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07