or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20159)
Sort by:
Suyanto R. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
good location but small rooms

strategic location just above lavender mrt station
6.3
Hotel is located at strategic location just above lavender mrt station. For business and shopper is easy take mrt to go anywhere. Bugis junction is one stop by mrt. Marina also not so far. if you have no big luggages you from airport you can take mrt to the hotel v.v on east line. Very easy to find meals, as next to hotel a kopitiam food junction open 24 hours. The reception service is very simle and fast. the bad things is the standard/superior rooms is small,if you bring your family with child there is no more space for extrad bed. Other not convenient is heavy cigarette smell inside the bedroom, it seem the hotel exhaust not working properly.
Lau K. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Location is excellent

Just next to Lavendar MRT Station
8
The location of the hotel is excellent, this is my second time staying in this hotel. You can easily access to manjor tourist spot by MRT and near the hotel, you can find variety choice of food. Apart from that, the hotel is only 5 min drive from the golden mile complex (where there has lots of travel agency). I was traveling to Legoland with one of the travel agent, and i can arrive the golden complex without spending too much time. It is such a good experience.
Junyao L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

comfortable bed,clean
9
I got a free upgrade to a triple room and the room is very big for the 2 of us.The room is very clean and tidy.Location is very convenient as it is directly on top of the train station.Alot of local food stores are also located in area.The gym, restaurants and business facilities were great.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bath room !

Convenient and great location
7.7
Very convenient location next to a train station, but room is a little small
Xin L. Families with young children China, October 1, 2012
good location but not service!

the transportation is good for traveling with mtr
7.3
location is near the downtown, especially beside the mtr station. it takes about 1 hour to/fr airport and half hour to the popular places inside city.there are many food shops nearby, for buying snacks and local food. the rooms is small and the service is just ok for me. so it is ok for your budget stay or just a transport stay.
Xuan H. Families with young children China, October 1, 2012
good localtion

good service
9
this hotel is really convenient for travelling in Singapore, the metro station is short walking distance, and easy to get taxi, there are plenty restaurant and shops for food and drinks, we feel very confortable for our staying here.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt hotel
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Marie S. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2012
great location, super small bathroom

great location, near the train, lots of food options at ground floor
8.3
we enjoyed our stay, great location, near the train, lots of food options at ground floor. The room was really small though, and the bathroom was tiny!
Restaurant Tip: kopitiam at the ground floor!
Tim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Hotel with secrets to share

Next to Lavender MRT station and affordable room rates.... that's about all!
3.3
The place is packed with budget travelers, especially those from China. Expect loud chattering, crowded hotel lobbies and flustered hotel staff. The rooms are new but starting to "smell" a little. Probably due to high frequency turn-over.
Shopping Tip: Take the MRT one station to Bugis... it's a whole new world there - shopping, eating and simply walking around under covered air-conditioned "side-walks"...
Lam O. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good location

Good location, food centre just next to the hotel, staff is nice
8
Good location, food centre just next to the hotel, staff is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01