or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Brenda K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Still good

Near public transport
2
This is my second time staying at this hotel. This time we booked 2 triple rooms n 1 twin. Still no complaints and arguably the best hotel in Spore - public transportation wise, because it is situated right above the Lavender MRT Station. 1 thing I noted was that the staff now is much more friendlier than my previous visit. Very helpful and very attentive.
Restaurant Tip: 24-hour food court right next to the hotel.
Andrew S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
nice location

quite reasonable price to stay
8.7
nice place to stay with a good deal of price, located on the above mrt station, have food court and have a good rooms with new refurbished, nice swimming pool to stay and atmosphere.. but the room is very small , not good for big person.. but it always come with the price as well.. will stay here again to safe money .. service are excellent, staff are good and not worried to buy something to eat .
Hotel Feature Tip: small room
Carmel M. Groups Australia, June 23, 2012
Disappointing.

Convenient for MRT.
6
This Hotel was very disappointing. It was the most expensive of the 4 hotels during our trip, dearer than usual the week we stayed.Its overall quality was fine but the usual amenities were missing. There was no soap, no hand-towels, no iron, no glasses, plastic stirrers instead of spoons, no light switches beside the bed. When we asked for glasses we were told only plastic was available. Another staff member the next day arranged glasses but we were warned breakage would cost a lot Internet was expensive. Most of the staff couldn't care less when we asked for service. We did not eat here but room service menu did not impress.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take you own soap, glasses, spoons.
Cherry C. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Nice Location

Very Convenient
8
Rooms are clean and well-designed. The location of the hotel is very convenient to transportation and shopping. Whenever we visit Singapore for business, we always choose this hotel due to its strategic location. It is near coffee shops, commercial area and malls. Staff are courteous and friendly. We will surely choose this hotel again in our next visit. Though rate is a bit high compared to other hotels, it may be a choice also for families as these are also near shopping areas.
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. All this for USD night. The only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above Lavender MRT station which is 30 mins ride to Changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to Singapore's shopping hub, Orchard rd., Bugis...
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. all this for usd night. the only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above lavender mrt station which is 30 mins ride to changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to singapore's shopping hub, orchard rd., bugis...
Jeffrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
like others have said about the hotel, it has small room, no free internet, not so compelling breakfast buffet. all this for usd . the only good thing of it is its strategic location, sits exactly above lavender mrt station which is 30 mins ride to changi airport and within 10-15 mins range to singapore's shopping hub, orchard rd., bugis...
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location and ok room size
6.7
overall stay are good, enjoyed staying here, sure can visit again
Hongson N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 23, 2012
Good hotel but small room

close to the mrt
8
good and satisfy. i have been stay at v-hotel lavender for several times. each time i stay there, i fill comfortable and easy to travel around city for business and dining. the location of hotel is quite good for foreigner to stay when go to singapore for business. only the accessories in bath room is not good enough for travelers.
Henno V. Business travelers South Africa, June 23, 2012
Neat and clean

Right above the Lavender station
8.7
I stayed here for a week, and enjoyed my time at the hotel. Its super convenient since it's above the Lavender station. There's nothing to do around the area though, so you do need to travel to the next station for shopping or eating. I'd recommend this place for the price and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02