My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Chaiwat S. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Convenience but Noisy

On top of train station
7
the hotel is right on the top of train station. so convenience for those who take train for the whole trip. we love food court which open 24 hours. food is great from breakfast of coffee and bread, dim sum to big dinner of chinese style. it seems to be the group tour hotel. quite noisy. i woke up one morning because the room next door turn on music so round and have the door open to share the music with neighbor. you can see the cleaning lady cleaning up all day all night. busy hotel. no free internet /30 mins at business center. the room is small but i like the space by the window where is big enough to open language. the room is smelly with refreshing spray. i do not like this at all. toilet is so small. my husband can not move at all in the shower. the shower is about 90cmx90cm. next time if i have to stay at this hotel, i will bring extra towel. there is only one towel. no hand towel at all.
Restaurant Tip: Only food court open 24 hours. Other shops open regular hour. There is small little convenience store in the hotel.
See L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Near MRT but small rooms

Near to Lavender MRT
7
this hotel is always crowded with tourist during peak season. easily accessible.
Servin S. Business travelers France, June 3, 2012
Anothr great stay

Great Location
6
as usual basic but good service for what i believe is one of the best value for money in singapore
Chunmian G. Business travelers China, June 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
the location of the hotel is really good, right on the mrt station. you can easily travel to anywhere in the city. it has has a 24-hour food court, which is very convenient for people like us who need to travel early. but, the room is quite small, especially the bath room. the staff is nice.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Excellent location with fast check in.

Excellent location, very convenient.
8.3
agoda states that checkout time is 12pm, but when i checked with the receptionist the checkout time is 11am. but she very promptly offered me a 'late' checkout at 12pm. *shrugs* overall, the hotel room is great. love the location.
Restaurant Tip: 24hr local food court just steps away from the hotel. Excellent food choices!
Terence M. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Poor breakfast and lift congestion

Close to underground, room well equipped and very clean.
6.3
Breakfast poor. Little choice of western food. Eg no options for breads, croisants,cerials. Dishes slow to be replenished. Watery fruit juices and hot food cold. Some dining tables adjacent to toilets. Could wait for 10 minutes for a lift at peak times. Paid to have our room upgraded because original very small.
Travel tip: Mrt easy to use and cheap form of transport
Hard G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Reasonably spacious room. Newly build.

Comfortable bed and nice city view
9.7
Bathroom is spacious too and the furnishings are comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Bugis Junction Shopping Centre is nearby within 10 minutes' bus ride.
Kelly K. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Very convenient
8
this hotel over all rating is quite good for my opinion. if you don't mind with the room a bit small then this hotel will be one of the best hotel inside the city. very convenient and very near bugis junction as well. if food is one of the your purpose to travel to singapore then this hotel could be a good choice for you because is cheaper compare to other hotel that near by that area as well. got few other hotels near by but not as convenient as this v hotel because the mrt just exactly below the hotel only.
Shopping Tip: Take this hotel if you think you want to shop near by bugis junction or bugis street ^^
Dorothy L. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great location, very small rooms, value for momey

Location location location
6.3
The location is the best selling point. Restaurants right below so i had no problem especially with a finicky toddler in tow. Service was good and during our time lift was not crowded. There is no problem with housekeeping since every morning they have a cleaning lady stationed at iur floor. So there is an ample suppky of whatever you need. I was expecting rooms to be small. I am a small person so i dont mind but i didnt expect it to be That small!!!! Really very very small eecially the bathroom
Seah A. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2012
Good location but small rooms

nothing much
6.7
hmm. not a bad stay! staff are friendly. not too bad. but i feel there is still room for improvement for the room size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08