or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Teo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great location

near to MTR stations
8
This hotel was recommended by my cousin sister. I was told by about the V Hotel Lavender is clean, comfortable and convenience Hotel and I've experienced it with no regret. I'll choose V Hotel Lavender for next my visit. The staffs was kindness and helpful. The Hotel is very near to MRT stations.
Kay H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2012
budget hotel with 4-star' s room rate

Nothing
4
I was informed I am not entitled to free internet with booking .. a lot of group tours and make the hotel' s environment unpleasant, very noisy and in fact, the soundproof of the system is lousy >you can hear the neighbouring room' s door opened and closed clearly .. The room is so small and I felt cheated, how can you labeled as a triple room but it' s only about 18 sq meters .. The lift not operated correctly, sometimes not stopped and made me for more than 10 minutes to get down to lobby .. This hotel a truly not valued to money and strongly unrecommended
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Great Location but a bit dirty hotel

best location, mrt station just a step from the hotel
6
the hotel is ok, but a little bit dirty, i know from the smell of the room, stinky i think they allow to smoke on guest, so smell no good at all. and the shower is very very very small, it kills me to take a shower, i have to really shrink myself just to towel me up.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Great Location but small room

just next to MRT station, very convenience
6.3
friendly staffs with fast check in and cheek out. Hotel room is clean n tidy, just a bit too small for the washroom.
Alvin D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Great location but very small room and bathroom

Hotel near to food outlets, just a short walk to the MRT station and bus stops.
6.7
As we only stayed for two nights with our young grand-daughter,the size of the room and bathroom did not bother us too much and we were out most of the time.It might be a little too small if traveling with young children who would want more space to move around.
Noor M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
value for money

Conveniently located directly above Lavender MRT Station
7.3
Conveniently located directly above Lavender MRT Station, V Hotel is a 20-minute train ride away from Changi International Airport and minutes away from Orchard Road, Singapore's premier shopping belt. In close proximity lies Golden Mile Complex, the start and rest point of many Singapore-Malaysia long-distance coaches. If Malaysia is the next destination in your travels, V Hotel is the ideal choice for that added convenience. For those with a keen interest in sports, you'll be delighted to know that Jalan Besar Stadium and the Singapore Indoor Stadium (future sports hub) are in the area as well.
Noor M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location with easy access to MRT

conveniently located above lavender mrt station
7.3
With 888 rooms and 4 different types of rooms to choose from, you can be sure that there will always be one to meet your exacting needs. they have taken great care in crafting each and every room, because your comfort is of paramount importance to us. Look around and you will see a careful attention to detail, from chic décor to plush furnishing. For your personal safety and privacy, each floor is accessible only with an electronic card key. Everything is designed so you can sleep easy for a good night's rest.
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
It's not for Business Traveler but Holiday

convenient location
3.7
it's a very basic hotel, meant for personal holiday overnight stay not business traveler because it's very crowded and very noisy with people shouting across the hallway in the middle of the night and children running around the hallway. the waitress can't wait to go home after breakfast hour. at 10am sharp, they will not let anyone in even there are left over food and staff started to clear all food starting at 10am. if you are in at 9.50am, you will have limited food for your breakfast. will not recommend for business traveler unless you are on budget. having said that, the location is very good, it's right above lavendar mtr.
Handi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Best Value Hotel in Singapore

Best location, easy to go anywhere you want
10
This is my third time visiting Singapore, and I still enjoy the hospitality of this hotel. I choose this hotel because it's very near to MRT station. Just go downstair, and you'll meet the station. And also, there's 24 hour kopitiam, so whenever I feel hungry, just go downstair and get some food.
Restaurant Tip: There's many food stall and kopitiam which is open 24 hours. So no need to worry if you're hungry.
Melinda M. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Awesome Views of Singapore

Location on top of MRT Station, so easy to catch a train anywhere. Also a great variety of shops in the station to purchase goods and food etc.
8.7
I found this hotel to be so vibrant and constantly busy. The staff abundant and very helpful and polite. Tour Desk in Lobby to make reservations for day tours.Fresh towels for swimming in the pool whenever you want and a shower to freshen up before your flight if you have already checked out of your room.Food was pretty nice in the one Dining location which acts as the Breakfast Room and quirky Pizza Diner by night.The location was excellent on top of the efficient and economic Lavender MRT station. Everything was so accessible by MRT, and travelling around was easy with a six year old in tow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore Zoo is a MUST see. You can get a 3 park super pass which gives you access to zoo, Night Safari and Botanical Gardens for SIN 58 or you can easily take a tour to include breakfast with orang-utans which is so affordable and a scene not to forgo. Take CASH To the Zoo. They are not credit card friendly ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01