or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20962)
Sort by:
Goh M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great location & Good Service

Near to MRT and Foodcourt is within walking distance
7.3
Great service from the reception, a plus point for the location and rooms is cozy, the only comment to take note is the water for the shower is not hot enough and the TV channels is limited
Joni S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Location very near MRT station

24hrs kopitiam, lots of food, near MRT Station
8
This is not the first time stay, already 3-4th time (if i'm not mistaken), so I could not comment much. but what I always like from this hotel is the location, which very close to Lavender MRT station. my calculation is you only take 10minutes walk from hotel lobby, and you already at the MRT touch and tap gate.
Restaurant Tip: 24hrs kopitiam, a lot of foods in here, surely not every restaurants in here open 24hrs, but in my experience at least 3-4stalls are open 24hrs
Holger M. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
good practical hotel

direct at MRT
7.3
This a good value hotel. Directly at Lavender MRT station and has also basic F%B facilities at the station including 7eleven etc. For Spore standards good price value. Rooms are small but modern and clean. All you can ask for. Staff are also for Singapore standards very friendly. Can be only recommended.
Dita N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good hotel with a helpful staff

Easy to go anywhere
7.7
I stayed at V Hotel with my parent, so that i booked for triple room. The room is a bit small but worth it. The staff was very helpful and responsive in any request that I want. Moreover, the location is even nicer. Many variety of the foods outside the hotel, easy to reach bus or MRT transportation. Like to staying here so i will stay here again on my next visit.
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
basic hotel

location
6.3
this is a basic hotel well which is located above the mtr station giving easy access to the city for shopping restaurants etc . it is a budget hotel so not a lot of frills but fine for short stop on business or leisure if you are not going to spend much time in the room . rooms are quite small but ok walls are bit on the thin side so you will get some noise from neighbors and corridors. overhaul simple basic hotel that does the job
Truelly A. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good Location, Simple and Clean

Fast check in and check out, location
8
I knew this hotel just a bit late in mid 2012, as the hotel opened in 2011. I was surprised at the first time to find the hotel was very close,in fact just above the Lavender Station. Walking to the hotel from the station I found so many food joints and kiosks, like fried food, herbal drinks, fast food, and even souvenir shops. The room was small, but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. I am definitely going to stay there again.
Agus J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.3
Good and new hotel, nice and clean location is good on top of Lavender MRT station so easy to go anywhere
James G. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
fantastic location & small but spotlessly clean

location definately
7.7
very little atmosphere around the lobby . very busy with travellers coming & going at all times.Would advise giving the breakfast a miss.Otherwise the rooms are small but ok for a day or two.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bay front sky gardens is a must & is free.
Chainarong R. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel on a very good location.

MRT station is just right in front of the hotel. Very new and clean
8.7
the best about v-lavender hotel is its location as it's very close to the mrt station, and very easy to find something to eat. given that it's a very new hotel, on good location and very nice service, the rate is considered very fair. the staffs are nice and helpful. though the room is quite small, it's good enough for those who spend most of the time outside the room, and come back for nice sleep. the only problem i found was that no free wifi was provided. you need to pay s$10 for 24 hours service. overall, it's one of my highly recommend hotel to stay.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Orchard, City Hall, and Marina Bay by using MRT. It takes less than 15 minutes from the hotel.
Sija L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Great location with comfortables!!

Location
9.3
good location,easy to go anywhere by brt or others,24 hrs for seeking food.nice place,small room but convenience&comfortable..non smoking area is true clean air..
Shopping Tip: Get MRT connect to BRT easy to go any shopping places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02