or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20643 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20643)
Sort by:
Tsukasa Y. Groups Japan, October 22, 2012
Location is good but room is too small

Staff's service is good
7
We are almost acceptable except room area. We would like to request twin room in next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino
Bhuritt M. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Staffs and breakfast need to improve.

Good location.
7.7
Good for a short trip stay. Only staffs need to improve their attitude on service minded.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast need to improve for more choices.
Leon L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Everything is alright but weird smell

Location
7.3
Stay was pretty alright, just that when i check in the room, there was a weird smell. But overall is pleasant
James A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great location. But small rooms.

Loved the pool area and sky garden.
9
we had a lovely time at this hotel. great breakfast . rooms a little small but clean. great location. next to mrt. great value for money.
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Located a few minutes from train station.
7
we arrived in the early hours of the morning, no assistance with the bags from the taxi to the room. check-in was efficient and completed without a smile or a friendly word being spoken. we were told our room number, handed our key and directed to the elevator. our premier room was small but clean and modern with no tea/coffee facilities. the bathroom was the smallest we have encountered in all our forty years of traveling the world. breakfast was included in our rate but was something to forget, too many things wrong to mention here. would recommend a stay here for the location with the train only a few minutes walk away.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is located beside a small mall in which you will find a small food hall, which is clean, cheap and excellent meals. a limited breakfast selection is available, so give hotel breakfast a miss.
Arry S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Value for money to stay on this hotel

Breakfast quite reasonable
9
Large and quite room to stay and quite reasonable breakfast for the price we pay
Nithi U. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
good

location
8
clean and comfortable they have wifi service near subway station and public transportation such as bus or taxi
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
It was nice

Near small restaurants
6
Julia A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Strategic location, near to MRT
7.3
The hotel is very strategic as it is near to MRT. Easy access to go anywhere. Near the hotel there is fast food (Wendy's) and halal food for Muslims. Near to it also there is a few cheap souvenier shop whre we can buy gifts for our love ones back in hometown.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Small rooms but Comfortable.

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Great Services, Near to MRT and Downstairs Food Court
9
The room was quite small but the bed was comfortable. What I dont like is the Shower was too small and no bathtub. The location of the hotel is perfect since its in the city. Its also near with Lavender MRT station, food courts, even 24hours convenient store. So, me and my boyfriends just have to go downstairs. Then the services in the lobby was excellent. The staffs were helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Use MRT and stop in Bugis Station. There's a place called Bugis Street where you can find lots of affordable souvenirs for you, friends or family. They also sell many local foods, if you want to try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08