or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Peter S. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2012
Good location, nice comfortable rooms

near mrt
8
and it is right near the lavendar mrt station.
Wayne R. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
on the edge of the main city - great new clean roo

good views from premier rooms
8
overall very enjoyable a great affordable choice in Singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: good cheap eating in food court areas under the hotel
Yeng Y. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Small room Great location

Eating places within reach, MRT in the basement reaching everywhere in Singapore with ease!
7.7
I wanted this to be a surprise for my husband. It was his birthday! I stood at the lobby waiting for my turn. There was a group of tourists from China and some Indians. It seemed to me that it's a luxury hotel for Asians. I finally received a sign for me to go to the counter. It was a simple check-in. Do not expect warmness from the staffs and continue to smile despite their coldness. I got my free upgrade to a premium room after telling her that it's my husband's birthday. The lady completed her administration work and finally smiled at the end of the whole transaction ;) We were at Room 829. It has a queen size bed and a single bed. You have a walking space of 50 cm width around the beds. The toilet is enough for one person. I banged onto the wall when trying to walk behind my husband to the toilet bowl when he was brushing his teeth ;D We saw the room opposite ours. The lady from China was cleaning the room. It fits a queen size bed and the walking width was about 50 cm too and that's it. That was the standard room. We too, saw a coach full of Caucasians. It was a coach service to the airport. I do not know whether that's chargeable. Overall, it was a great experience for us being able to see the bayview from the large piece of window from ceiling to the bench. The mirrors on one side of the wall make the room looks bigger. There were noises coming from the corridor through the door but was minimised as not many were staying at that level that day.
Restaurant Tip: There are eateries at the foyer of the blocks of flats directly opposite the entrance of the hotel. If I got it right, look for block 807. The 'Bah Kut Teh' was fantastic. Additional soup comes free if you are to ask and wait for the man to warm up the soup. We had a lovely dinner ;D
Tio H. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
nice hotel

design is nice , staff are profesional
6.7
Average Room size , the lobby is so crowded, but they handle quick and good, would stay here again, but the buffet so expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Just go out of the hotel , so close with mrt lavender and cheap food corner around the mrt.
Kianardi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Great location

Clean
8
a new hotel, which in a great location. the staffs are very helpfull. with just a few minutes to the mrt station and bus station, make ths hotel has a very good location.
Sunittha P. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2012
Best location, easy to access

Best location with easy access
9.3
love this hotel very much. it's very easy to access by mrt, and surrounded by food court and shops nearby. room is quite small but acceptable. next time i will stay here again.
Dineth R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 3, 2012
Standard ,but complete hotel

No luxury featues. elevator is taking for ever at busy times. rooms are on the smaller side
8.3
good hotel, worth for money compared to other hotel rates in singapore. mrt is next door, very convenient. hotel staff is fine and supportive. early checked in allowed based on the availability. clean , but no luxury featuares. loung can get very busy. in overrall i am satisfied. however may not be very good for honeymoons. they charge for for late check-out after 1 pm.
Carol M. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Great Location ... right at MRT stop

Numerous breakfast choices, room small, but Singapore hotels seem to have small rooms. Tasteful and pleasant.
7.3
Our room was on the 10th floor with a large window which overlooked the city below. Because it was at the end of the hall, it was very quiet. We had an early flight and left some electronic items, cords, plugs, etc. When we returned several days later and inquired about the items, none had been turned in. It was disappointing that we recovered none of the items.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you enjoy "old buildings" be sure to see China Town and watch for some with dates above the entrances. The pedi-cab rider was helpful in finding old buildings.
Naotane K. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel but not decent

Location
6.3
It is good location, just beside train sta. and the hotel is still new. Downside: Even though i paid for 24hrs internet, the room i stayed is out of wifi network. After complained, they changed my room but no one helps to move my luggages. The internet sevice does not deserved to be paid service. Even the new room does not have good connection. They must redesign the wireless network.
Wyemarn K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Poor service

Good location
5.3
Stayed for two nights. The hotel was crowded with guests and the elevator was not functioning well. I booked two rooms and one of my room was cleaned halfway and left by the cleaning staff. After informing them, the apologized and quickly cleaned up my room. Wasted about 1 hour on that. Wifi and parking is not inclusive and the rooms are much smaller than I thought. I'm not sure what rank this hotel received but I would rate it max 3 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06