or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Pandji P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
small but convenient

close to the MRT and food court
8
i stay only for 11 hours in this hotel. location is easy to access, staff helps a lot ( i dont bring any voucher etc since i order through internet booking). room is too small especially the bathroom ( i stay in the premium class) but since i travel alone (and for business purpose) then it is still ok. will recommend this hotel to colleague and surely this will not my last time staying in this hotel.
Pariyapa L. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2012
convenient with reasonable price peaceful location

very good location!! just next to lavender subway station and food court
8.3
nice hotel, nice location, nice service. The shower room is very small...not recommend for big sizes. No free wifi...you need to pay 10 dollars for one day. There is a food court open 24 hours, located just next to the hotel. I would stay here again for sure!
Depritha Z. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
good hotel location

Clean room, enough of room space (not very small), clean bathroom
6.7
location is very near mrt station. 24 hours food court just before the hotel.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
comfortable, cosy and relax

good, friendly and easily accessible
6
near the mrt and also near the various sight seeing places
Narattah C. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
very convenient and big room

taff were friendly
8
very convenient and big room staff were friendly would like to stay here again.
Erlytha Z. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
A hotel with good location

MRT bus stop in the walking distance and cleanliness
8
the hotel was sufficient for us that doesn't really need fancy things. the room was clean, small but enough for us and relatively well-equipped (the fridge didn't work but we didn't need it so we didn't complain). swimming pool was ok and next to the lift; easy to find. the gym looked ok too but we didn't give it a try. the staffs were friendly and helpful enough. no bellboy offered to help with our luggage as it was very busy the day we came; and we didn't have much to carry either so it's not a problem. mrt, bus stop, money changer, food stall (wendy's, old chang kee, kopitiam etc) is in the walking distance at ground level we walked to the 24h mustafa center although it was quite a long walk but ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Asked for a city-view room
Pheiyin C. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
great location buat the room too small

quite near the mrt station and taxi stop infront the hotel
3.3
cant sleep soundly, the room has a lil bit bad air..
Derry W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Perfect Location

Strategic Place
7
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and overall satisfied with the service and quality of this hotel. The location is very convenient and close to MRT station & Bus stop. The room is typical singapore hotel which is small buat cozy though. I recommend to stay here again next time.
Restaurant Tip: There was a 24 hours kopitiam just by the corner of this hotel, should try the hokkien mee .. delicious!!!
Derry W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Small rooms but perfect location

Convenient location
6.7
i stayed 3 nights at this hotel. i had to lost my baby's towel since the house keeping took it by mistakes i suppose. been trying to call the house keeping , but they said couldn't find it. well that's my point of view for the hotel services. regarding the room, it was typical singapore hotel which is so small , but it was clean and cozy. the hotel locatiin also very close to mrt station and bus stop.
Restaurant Tip: try the soya bean drink inside the mrt station, they are nice!!!
Li N. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Excellent location

very close to the MRT station, lots of choices in terms of food
8.7
The Room was relatively small but we were only there to rest during the night so we weren't too fussy with it. The location of the hotel was excellent, right on top of the MRT station and has a 24/7 food court around the corner. However, you have to pay for wireless which is a bit annoying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05