or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20643 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20643)
Sort by:
Natwara P. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2012
The best location ever

Really close to subway
10
The hotel is very close to subway and there are many food shops around there ,and also the food court which are not expensive.The hotel room is new but very small as well.
Restaurant Tip: The bekery shop near the hotel will discount every night when they are going to close.You can buy 2 and get 1 free.
Emma H. Groups New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Great location but average rooms

Great location, good food court near the hotel
7.7
This hotel is right on the MRT line so is very central. The room was average and the sun chairs didn't get much sunlight. Buffet was overpriced if you didn't get it included in your deal.
Lai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
good

clean, good location, best price
8
It is closed to the Metro station. The location is very good. The room is clean but small.
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice budget hotel

value for money, clean room, near mrt station
8
Aldrey H. Business travelers October 16, 2012
Enough for a business tirp

close to mrt
6
very easy to go around sing as the mrt just under the hotel. foodcourt just around the corner as well. the room is very small, but enough for my business trip, but maybe not for a holiday.
Kay L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Just convenient

convenient, convenient,convenient
6
Overall it's was ok as it is near to the mrt station. There are lots of local food around the hotel and as it is near to mrt, you can access to the airport and going to the Orchard Road and other places easily. Recommended for those who likes convenient. Not more than that.
Wen Z. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel with basic amenities

Affordable and convenient location
8.7
Was upgraded to a bigger room, nice view from high floor.
Mary B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Located above MRT Lavender
6
the room we stayed in overlooked other rooms. we didn't realize that people could see in our room until the following morning. we extended our stay for one night by talking to a receptionist but there wasa miscommunication as later the manager came to our room to inquire why we hadn't checked out. upon returning to our hotel later that evening we found we had been locked out of our room. the manager had neglected to tell us we needed to immediately pay or be locked out. we paid and all was well. the breakfast is uninteresting and expensive for what is offered.
Mike W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable for reasonable price

location
8
You get a basic need for a reasonable price. Good for family trip, couple or solo traveler that need basic room and who does not want to spend any excessive luxurious facility that will not be used during the stay.
Jens J. Couples Denmark, October 16, 2012
Busy hotel but service with smile, Great location.

Within walking distance to great shopping and many attractions.
7
We only had one night there, but the staff were very nice and could tell us alot about things to do and see in this area. The rooms are small, but with a great view over the city. Good hotel for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a swim in the pool and the good food in the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02