or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Neil R. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2012
Convenient hotel

Nice view of kallang river
7
we did not have our room upon checking in. we have to wait for an hour for our room.and to think that we reserved the room 4months ahead upon our arrival! when we got to our room, it smelled of cigarettes. it was small for 3 people. thebreakfast was also the same everyday. though we have to commend the perfect location of the hotel because it was just above lavender stationof the mrt and very near food establishments.
Kok M. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great location and clean

Great location, nice 24 hours kopitiam and mrt station downstairs and clean rooms
7.3
Strategically located hotel just above the lavender mrt. It's also not that far from the airport. Although the rooms are a bit compact, but it's clean and sufficient for a pleasant stay.
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Strategically located and convenient

Great location and clean rooms
7.3
It's very convenient as it's located just above the lavender mrt. It's also not that far from the airport. Although the rooms are a bit small, but it's clean and sufficient for a pleasant stay.
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms.

It is right above the Lavender MRT station so getting around and getting back is so easy. There are lots of places to eat around and a 24-hour convenience store for emergency supplies. Hotel staff were courteous.
9
The rooms are nice but rather tiny, so is the bathroom. The water from the shower area would overflow outside of it, making the rest of the bathroom floor wet. I think the sealant needs a repair. I wish they offered free wifi, even just in the lobby. Twas costly at $10 a day. However, for the price of the hotel, i say overall, it was a good deal. I would consider returning on future trips.
Rulli S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Small room, great location

Location, easily accessed by public transportation (MRT + bus), restaurants downstairs
7.3
Basically we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is quite close to city centre. Since the MRT station is only few steps from the lobby, every place seems quite close to this hotel. If you're hungry and don't want to order food from room service, you can go downstairs and buy meals from restaurants available around. I think few of them open 24 hours. The room is small, especially the bathroom. But it's clean and tidy, so I don't have anything to complain.
Hotel Feature Tip: The lobby is NOT visible from the main street, you have to walk to the corner to actually see the lobby. So don't get fooled!
Brian B. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel with great view of Singapore's skyline

Near the main road and big rooms
8.3
my stay at the v-hotel was a good experience because the hotel was very near the main road and many food stalls and fast food chains (e.g. wendy's). their free breakfast was also okay with wide variety of food types especially their fruit choices. however, all i could afford is a one-night stay because it is expensive to stay long in v-hotel. also their garbage collection needs a bit more improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very near the main road and train station plus accessible to food stalls...
Ha O. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel & great location

great location as near to mrt & overall condiiton is good
10
love the location as it's just next to smrt station with walking distance, also convenient as there's a lot of foods available just nearby, overall hotel condition is good & new, will come back again for my next visit.
Frenky G. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

Comfy lobby
7
I always enjoy the stay with this hotel. Though one night I found cockroaches in my room, but then the next day they upgraded the room.
Low L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Fast and convient
8
It was a great stay for me as i have arranged all my meeting points in the hotel or the food court behind the hotel. All my business partners are happy and they told very easy and near by to them. I even recomended to my company to be a corporate nominated hotel.
Chavarin T. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2012
great location but small room

great location
7.3
our triple room not available in the checkin day, but the holtel arrange two room instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08