My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location. reasonable price
7
good location. reasonable price. hotel lobby a bit small. lots of hotel guests. just besides hotel has many food stalls. mrt entrance just besides. few stops away can reach raffles place and other desired central district places. only disadvantage is small room.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Nice clean hotel out of the way

very neat, clean, well designed for space
7.7
The hotel is "tall and skinny" with very tiny rooms but well designed to give the maximum space for the small area. Boutique style. Nice and clean. Breakfast is a la carte but the offerings were good. Hotel is located in rather "out of the way" area but beautiful overview of the sea and multitudes of boats and ships. About a 10 minute walk to the subway.
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location. Reasonable price
7.3
Just besides Lavender MRT. This is a very good location to city. However, the room is bit small.
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

close by to mrt station
10
very nice and we would like to comeback,the front desk are very nice too
Ratikorn A. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2012
Convenient location, clean but small room

On top of mrt
8.3
satisfied, although the room is quite small and it is hard to move around in the bathroom. the good thing is location...just on top of mrt, with 24 hr food center.
Eunice Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

you can't argue on its location
6.3
Just being right above the MRT station really makes this a great hotel at a great location! However, I would say that the service is really just ah-okay. The front desks weren't really smiling towards the guest (to me at least!) and didn't really follow up when I requested for a room change (from twin to double).
Wee S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
Small but Comfortable and Good Enough

Transport is extremely convenient just at the door step.
8
The hotel is Clean, Effortable for people travel with a restricted budget and Just Right for a family of three. Transportation is just a the door step. Take a MRT/Metro/Tube can get you to many parts of the place of interest in singapore. However, if you drive, carpark is available but excluded from the cost of the stay.
Teddy K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2012
One Word : PERFECT

Location near to MRT Station
9.7
Perfect. Value for Money, Comfort and Clean Room. Hellfull Staff. I Love this hotel very much and I will stay this hotel again if I'm visited Singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: I love swimming Pool in this Hotel. I don't know Why. Everything its perfect to me>
Saranrat A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
great location, nice room

great room size
9.3
i stay at v hotel lavender every time i visit singapore. i love the location, and the room. everything is nice, new and clean..
Douglas W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Very good hotel, room size (Premier) was adequate

near to metro, reasonable price
9.3
Only objection was no bar soap provided, else no issues, Staff very helpful and friendly. No tourist leaflets handy, we had to ask at the tour desk, which then tried to make an immediate sale.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pre plan if you can

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04