or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
7.3
V hotel is the best choice to stay in singapore. very easy to take over MRT.
Shopping Tip: Nearby bugis street.
Patricia Y. Business travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2012
great hotel for price range

location,clean,affordable
7.3
This is a great 3* hotel with out all the trimmings of a 4* hotel,but just as good. Friendly staff. Clean. I would stay here again
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good location

Good location
5
the hotel located at nearby lavender mrt station. there are many bus nearby the hotel and the taxi is also easy to obtain. the hotel is located at good location. despite the room is small but it clean and can accommodate for 2 person. there are many food stall nearby the hotel. however, the price is consider expensive for the type of hotel and the internet line is also not free. it is expensive to connect with hotel internet line .
Patricia T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hot water
7
Very near to Mrt you can go anywhere in singapore. A lot of food anywhere..i will be back in this hotel someday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to singapore Flyer
Ak S. Couples India, September 2, 2012
convenient place and nice

nearest food court and mrt
8
it was really nice to book the hotel for visitors.Very nice location and friendli staff
Shopping Tip: very convenient location for singapore
Seow M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location, but small room and a bad view

resonably priced, good location ( near bugis, arab street)
7.3
when i first got to the hotel lobby to check in, the whole hotel was flooded with tourist. the staffs seemed pretty busy but was helpful in facilitating with the check-in. then when we got to the room, we found out that the air-condition and fridge wasn't working. so we called the reception and within 5 mins the repairman was at our door. i really gotta commend on vinod's (repairman) work attitude, not only was he efficient in fixing the air-condition problem, he even took the liberty to change our fridge with another one from an empty room. overall it was a pleasant stay except for the view, when i pulled open the blinds i could see the other rooms opposite ours. so much for privacy. the service staffs were helpful and check-in/check-out was fast also. would recommend for travelers who want to stay in town area but dont want to pay 5 star prices.
Mao C. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2012
Good location and reasonable price :-)

Location and price ...
8
Closed to mrt station, room is clean and comfortable, view is great for high floor, the hotel price is reasonable ...
Nadiya S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
gd location but small room

cleanliness
8.7
Gd location & lots of restaurants nearby. Check in could be a bit faster. We were given the room on the 15th floor, there was some drilling noise coming from the hallway that lasted ard 20 minutes. Overall a nice place to stay in, will definitely come back in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room a bit small for superior
David O. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
good hotel small rooms and wardrobe facility

clean ,ideal for MRT
7.7
This location is ideal if you will regularly use the MRT (east west line). The room is clean but very small , as is the shower.Facillities for storing clothes are limited. Didnt use dining facillies so cannot comment. Also no free wifi which is really important for business traveller.
Travel tip: Be aware of 11am checkout.
Khian O. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Hotel buzzling with tourists. Good location

Location and good price for Singapore. Bangkok offers much better value for tourists
6.3
Have to pay S$4 for 30-minute internet. Hotel has many occupants and the lobby and lifts are jam-packed with them. We had to put our bags in storage and were given receipts with my signature which appears on both taps of the receipt. My tap should only be signed by me when I retrieve the bags not at the time of depositing the bags with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08