or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Theresa M. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Great Location, very beautiful hotel.

very near an mrt station.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The breakfast was good.
Jody T. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Nice, new hotel with great location

Location and eating choices
8.7
public transport is a plus for this hotel. located right above of the lavender mrt and just few stops to the city and orchard road. feel of the location scene are also around the corner and looking for a taste of local cuisine is just minutes away.
Chalakorn M. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice bed made me had a good sleeping, nice bath room, good service mind.
7.7
Overall I really like V hotel. because it's place in the central of Singapore and very close to everythings. Such as MRT lavender station, Food court and shopping store. Just one thing I don't like that the rooms can't be resit the sound from outside.
Alexis E. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2012
New hotel with great location & really small rooms

Great location
7
We are a family of 7 (3 young children) and stayed at 2 adjoining triple rooms. Although it was a triple room, we practically had no where to sit / stand - space was a real constraint. Great location and views of Kallang river though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the river view
Gong A. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
Good location, but the room not worth it.

Good location right on Lavender SMRT station
5.7
The room is rather small and not well decorated comparing to the price paid SGD 200+ I'd rather pay a bit more to stay in Orchard.
Geraldine N. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
Liked it.

Rooms are clean, tidy,marble flooring. Rooms are small but very well appointed.
9.7
Would stay there again. Very professional and efficient staff. Lovely pool area with a gym. Great location.
Teresa T. Couples Taiwan, May 27, 2012
Great place but small shower room

24-hour food court right next to the hotel
4.3
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. We loved the 24-hour food court downstairs just around the corner. There's a convenience store in the back of the block, too. Very handy. Luckily, the issue with waiting for a long time for elevators as mentioned by some did not happen to us. Instead, the service was faster and better than expected. One drawback, though, was the fact that some kids and suspicious guys riding in the elevators with hotel guests and got off without even knowing where they wanted to go. Maybe security can be an issue in the future... The room we stayed has a very small shower room and water leaked out from the bottom into the rest of the bathroom floor. Not very seriously but a bit unpleasant. On the whole, we found the hotel very clean and modern with great location, above all.
Hotel Feature Tip: food court opens 24 hours just downstairs before MRT station
Imran M. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Abit costly for the type of room.

Good facilities.
7.3
Good location, near amenities. But rooms are abit small.
Hardik S. Couples India, May 27, 2012
great location but average service

location
6
The hotel is located just above lavender mrt and little india is at walking distance. All convenience at walking distance.Only problem that i had was that with the hotel service. the manager was very rude and not helpfull at all.
Frances M. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
Perfectly adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location at metro line, super clean
9
Everything was completely fine, quick check in and out. Friendly helpful staff. Very nice pool. Breakfast highly overpriced but lots of eating options outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01