Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21906 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21906)
Sort by:
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Small rooms but clean with a nice view

Location location location
8
We had a nice experience staying in this hotel. Please keep on improving and we will come back.
Report this review
Angela G. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

being right above an MRT station madew getting around super easy. Polite, helpful staff. The kids liked the pool and having a fridge and safe in the room.
8
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. It was a very small room and small bathroom/ toilet. There was quite good bench space under the window for bags, and was clean. Not much room or places to hang wet clothes, but we managed OK. Laundry service was very expensive, so we did our own washing. There were no things for sale in the room, so kids had no temptations which I would have to pay for later... a good thing. There was a nice view from a huge window and quiet except for the air con. The room was serviced each day and they had complimentry bottles of water each day. We didn't eat at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My kids loved Universal Studios and aquascene park, both on Sentosa. Discretly take your own food.
Report this review
Julia J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

under mrt station
5.7
Not too nice since the room is very small. The cleaning service only sweep the floor to the edge of the room without taking away all the dust.
Report this review
Farhan C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Convenient Location

Price
7.3
v hotel is convenient situated across lavender mrt. easily accessible by tourists and nearby local shopping district of bugis and orchard earns a plus point in my view. with a low price tag of sgd per night exclusive of taxes, it really encapsulates the term bang for buck. unfortunately, when i arrived in my room, the mini fridge was broken and no tissue/serviettes were made available to me. the closest alternative was a roll of toilet paper.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice room

lovely hotel, good location
7
will back to this hotel next time, but disappointed is no free wifi provided when booking through Agoda.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel

Good location
7.3
will back to this hotel next time, but disappointed is no free wifi provided when booking through Agoda.
Report this review
Eddy T. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good Location but room are small

The subway is just below the hotel and lots to eat
5.7
The hotel is located just above the Lavender MRT station which is very convenience for everyday movement. There are many shops that sell food and souvenir. The bad is the Parking charge we have to pay S$12/day for parking?
Report this review
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
great location with good service

convenience with easy accessibility via mrt
8.3
front desk staff are friendly. the family room equiped with one queen size bed and a single bed. comfortably accommodate my family of four though my two children are grown up teens.
Travel tip: if you are looking for easy accessibility, this hotel is just ideal for you.
Report this review
Shaiful B. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Locations with Amenities

Train Station at Basement
8.3
New hotel with lots of great amenities around. Easy to get around as the train (MRT) is just at the basement. Room are modern design and staff is always helpfull.
Report this review
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Convenient

Near MRT and not far from Airport
7.3
A good hotel with adequate facilities, clean and convenient. It was always busy. I did not eat at the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get to all the sights of Singapore by MRT
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03