or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Harry B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location friendly staff

Location, MRT adjacent to hotel, clean though small rooms.
7
Good value hotel continently located in LittlebIndia with thebLavender MRT station outside the door. Small rooms but adequate as you don't spend much time in your room in Singapore. Good pool area. One tube stop to Bugis Street. Would stay here again
Syed M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Good enough for the price and service

Timbre room dining, quick service
7.7
the room was small but acceptable enough... there were even space for the 3men bunk... if you are not fussy than this room are good enough... especially if you gonna be out of the room for most of the time... its a good bet for the location and also the nearby location from nightlife spots and good eating places.
Restaurant Tip: try the food in the arab street stretch. not far off the hotel... only 1 mrt station away... could even walk if you dont mind
Boi K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location but small room

Too common to describe about this hotel. Looks old thought
5.3
Great location as it is just next to the Lavender MRT station. So convenient to any part of Singapore and easy to find food till wee mornings. Fast check in and out. We went to Universal Studio on 1st September and bought some expensive chocolates and left them in the hotel room refrigerator. When we checked out of the hotel, we forgot to take our chocolate. When we were on the way to the hotel, we called our Singapore friends and asked him to call the hotel and asked for the chocolate that we left inside the hotel refrigerator and was shocked to hear from our friend that the hotel receptionist was not friend, not helpful at all in requesting the bookkeeping side to check the hotel refrigerator or at least excuse themselves to the new hotel guest that checked into the room that we stayed. They said "no chocolate found". That was a very lame answer and we got so pissed off too. A 4-star hotel and having this kind of behavoir and such not honest book keeping employees and bad reception staff who handled this case so lightly. I will never come back to stay in this dishonest hotel anymore and will not recommend any of my friends or relatives to stay her. Final decision.
Wei D. Couples China, September 2, 2012
great location and good service but small rooms

good location and very convenience
9
the hotel is at a very good location. and the metro is just under the hotel. you can find many small shops to buy food and there is one 24 hours resturant. there is one market at oppsite of the hotel, you can buy fresh fruit in there. i just feel the room is a little small and the draninage function in bathing room is not good. hope the hotel can do sth for that.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
7.3
V hotel is the best choice to stay in singapore. very easy to take over MRT.
Shopping Tip: Nearby bugis street.
Patricia Y. Business travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2012
great hotel for price range

location,clean,affordable
7.3
This is a great 3* hotel with out all the trimmings of a 4* hotel,but just as good. Friendly staff. Clean. I would stay here again
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good location

Good location
5
the hotel located at nearby lavender mrt station. there are many bus nearby the hotel and the taxi is also easy to obtain. the hotel is located at good location. despite the room is small but it clean and can accommodate for 2 person. there are many food stall nearby the hotel. however, the price is consider expensive for the type of hotel and the internet line is also not free. it is expensive to connect with hotel internet line .
Patricia T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hot water
7
Very near to Mrt you can go anywhere in singapore. A lot of food anywhere..i will be back in this hotel someday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to singapore Flyer
Ak S. Couples India, September 2, 2012
convenient place and nice

nearest food court and mrt
8
it was really nice to book the hotel for visitors.Very nice location and friendli staff
Shopping Tip: very convenient location for singapore
Seow M. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location, but small room and a bad view

resonably priced, good location ( near bugis, arab street)
7.3
when i first got to the hotel lobby to check in, the whole hotel was flooded with tourist. the staffs seemed pretty busy but was helpful in facilitating with the check-in. then when we got to the room, we found out that the air-condition and fridge wasn't working. so we called the reception and within 5 mins the repairman was at our door. i really gotta commend on vinod's (repairman) work attitude, not only was he efficient in fixing the air-condition problem, he even took the liberty to change our fridge with another one from an empty room. overall it was a pleasant stay except for the view, when i pulled open the blinds i could see the other rooms opposite ours. so much for privacy. the service staffs were helpful and check-in/check-out was fast also. would recommend for travelers who want to stay in town area but dont want to pay 5 star prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05