or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Very nice hotel and location

very nice and clean rooms
10
we like to stay at this hotel is it's quite comfortable and relax, there is food cort and others.
Hotel Feature Tip: very nice room
Cheolun C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2012
nice hotel

wonderful location
7
I'd stayed there 3 times and I'm going to choose this hotel again for my next travel because of the nice location near the station.
Winnie C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Compact hotel with basic amenities

Convenient location
6.3
Location is good, mainly for tourist, bus packed the lobby driveway every morning,. room small and compact, but twin bed is narrowly small.
Yu H. Families with older children Canada, May 24, 2012
Excellent location and service

Location, clean, amentities (WiFi, eatery, room)
8.3
excellent location, less than 5 mins walk to jordan mtr station, kowloon park is right next door and high class fashion shopping street canton rd is only 10 mins walk from the hotel.
Bernardita B. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2012
"Great location but small room"

lovely hotel, accessible to mrt & other transportation, nice & affordable fastfood downstair.
8
i liked this hotel, nice location, very convenient in accessing the mrt, buses & cabs, with fastfood right downstair & delicious foods available. however, as a filipino known for great hospitality most especially in the hospitality industries, hotel staffs are not courteous enough to greet guests with a smile & a "good evening madam", etc. my daughter had just graduated bs in international hotel management & is currently having a training in one of the hotels in the u.s.a. the very important thing & always thought to them is to greet the guests with a smile thereby making them comfortable & welcomed after a long & tiring trip. i don't know about other hotel in singapore but hotel staffs are trained for "hospitality".
Nelson C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great location and good value

Right above the MRT station, clean room, and good value.
8
First time stayed in this hotel. I'll give 8 out of 10 rating for the overall satisfaction. The only one major complain is they don't clean the room until 7pm in the evening. One evening I have to call the room service to give me clean towels for shower before going out for dinner.
Hua L. Couples China, May 24, 2012
Nice location

very very very nice location
9
i really like this hotel, it has a wonderful location, took me only 2 minutes from mrt. delicious food center beside.
Sam C. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Great location
8.3
mrt station just beneath the hotel. hotel is situated in central area.
Ester L. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2012
Great Location

Train Station nearby.
8.3
lots of tourists in the lobby when we arrived. it could get quite busy going up and down the elevator. we had to ride up to be able to go down otherwise it would take us forever to wait for the elevator. room was spacious and clean. great location beacause hotel was right above the lavender train station. 24h foodcourt. fruit stand right across the street. wendy's nearby if you've had enough of asian cuisine. check in/out was fast.
Lalin A. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Great Location, small but comfortable room

good location, very near mrt, not far from the airport, very convenient for transportation
7
in a very good location, very near mrt and easy to come from the airport. travelers don't need to change mrt from the airport to the hotel. it takes about 30 minutes to arrive the hotel. the hotel is very crowed with family and children, so sometimes noisy and packed at the lobby. however, it's very convenient in term of transportation. the hotel is very small, but good enough to stay for a short business trip or vacation. the hotel is really near foot court and convenience store. the staff is helpful, not excellent, but good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07