or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19821)
Sort by:
Seong H. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2012
Strategically located hotel

Very near to MRT and good hawker food
7.7
Very attentive staff who are also very quick to serve. The hotel corridor keying to the rooms looks pretty tired with the carpet looking worn out and maybe a bit smelly. Could be improved for the image of the hotel. Interior of room is 3 star standard, but exterior especially to rooms about 2 star. If what you want is just a room to bunk down while you busy touring Singapore, this is the place.
Shelley H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Nice, clean, modern hotel

Good place for a good nights rest. Comfortable room with a contemporary, earth tone decor...
8.7
I chose this hotel because it was upscale and located by the bus station that would take me to Malaysia. I had an early morning ticket to travel to Malaysia, and did not want to deal with additional travel time in Singapore. There are good hawker stands close by, as well as the Lavender MRT station right there. I found the location was great for me and I very much enjoyed my comfortable stay at the hotel.
Ce S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Luxury Hotel and Great Location

Near MRT just beside with MRT Lavender
8.3
This is my first time to stay at this hotel and it's amazing because if we want go to our room must use card key for the lift if u don't have it u can go to your room, it's very secure, the room is very clean n it's a pool, restaurant,and gym too. And the staff is professional with all you needs. That's all. Beside that there's a food centre side of this hotel too, and there's many food selling from bread to fruit near this hotel. really nice place.
James R. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Boring location with characterless rooms

lovely pool
6
Having stayed in a number of different places in Singapore I was keen to try a new area so i went for Lavender. There is nothing much there at all unless you are a keen walker (Little India is about 15 mins away, Bugis 15 mins, everything else further), although the hotel is located above the metro station. The building and rooms are pretty devoid of character being grey and black in colour. In room wifi costs extra (which I hate!) but the pool was lovely along with the decking area next to the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the indoor market @ Bugis for some delicious fresh juices!
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Perfect location, great views.

located directly above MRT, 24 hour food court
9
Our stay at the V hotel was wonderful. Location was perfect as it is located above the Lavender MRT station. There is a 24 hour Kopitan food court which featured a variety of food choices including Chinese, Malaysian, Thai, Korean dishes, and more. There is also a 24 hours Wendy's for those that want burgers. Our room were cleaned daily, towels and soaps replaced, and water bottles restocked. Although our shower was quite small, we had an overall great time at the V Hotel. Perfect for families with young children.
Effie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean room
6.3
first stay with v lavender and it was wonderful. rooms a little small but very clean. travel is easy as the train station are located just opposite the hotel. you could get food etc easily also around the hotel. overall, i had a nice stay.
Olivia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Fuss free and centrally located

Near the mrt station and clean room
7.7
Deepakh K. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2012
awesome stay!!

Food-location-staff!
10
Very good hotel & excellent service. Good experience overall...
Romanus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
nice and clean hotel

many restaurants nearby, great food and near MRT
7.7
Mui K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Good Location

Near MRT Lavender
6.3
The hotel located conveniently next to lavender MRT and food stall. the service was alright, the hotel is busy in the morning making the staff not really paying attention to greet the guest, maybe becasue i see most of the guests are group travel agent. the room is small, not much space to move around. overall was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06