Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
Whelan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
The location of the hotel very good just beside MRT and food court but the room a bit small and no free wifi service and chargeable.
Report this review
Whelan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
great location but small room

location
6.7
Location is great but the room quiet small and it's disappointed no free Wi-Fi and need charges. The worst part is I pay for the Wi-Fi service but cannot even open my email or Facebook and I called to complaint they just said too many user caused the line congested. Overall,location is great but service need to improve.
Report this review
Zhuo M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Clean room

Near mrt convenient , kopitam very near
4
Slow service .request to tune the channel to singapore channels took abt 1 hour for maintenance to che k
Report this review
Carlous A. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Great Location

great location, ease of transport, friendly services
9
excellent experience through and trough. location is great (just above MTR station). a lot of good eat around the area. room is a bit on the small side but can't complain with the great price.
Report this review
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Great location

Friendly service
7.3
Even though the room a little bit small but the services was very friendly. But unfortunately I found 2 small bug/cockroach while staying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near with bus travel that will take us to legoland Malaysia
Report this review
Whelan S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Location
8
Great location and very comfortable but the room quiet small. Overall this is highly recommended for sightseeing and shopping.will come back again.
Report this review
Bayu P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2012
5 star location, 3 star facilty makes it a 4 star

location is awesome for the price
8.3
the hotel is right above MRT Lavender (exit B). Really convenient. Just 3 SGD away from Mustafa Center using taxi (you really have to visit Mustafa Center, you won't regret it at all!). The room itself is not spacious (around 4x4 square meter including the bathroom), but it's enough to accomodate me, my wife and my 6 months old baby. they have small room but they designed it carefully so we could arrange our stuffs neatly besides the huge window. a big plus. I ordered a twin room, expecting two queen beds, instead I got two single beds. no big deal. Nothing special about the bathroom. The shower was great, it sprayed water with such force that my body hurt when using it for the first time. So there was no issue with the running water. safe deposit box (can use pin or your credit card, yes by swiping your credit card), huge lcd tv, complimentary bottled water, sandals, toiletries were prepared for us. This is a hotel with a high occupancy rate so expect a long waiting time for the lift. They have 6 lifts but on busy hour such as in the morning, it's still not enough.
Restaurant Tip: go to exit A from Lavender MRT station, you will come out across the street. walk straight across ICA building and you will end up in Crawford St. Look for 466 Crawford St. and you will find the best pork noodle in town, it is called Tai Hwa.
Report this review
Nont A. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2012
Hotel above MRT station but no free wi-fi

Very close to MRT, convenient store, food court
6.7
It cost for the wi-fi and I had to go to hotel counter to get the password - very inconvenient. The shower room is too small. Air conditioning control can't be adjusted warmer. It stayed unchanged at around 22 Celcius. There were ants marching close to tea pot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book via hotel's website to get free wi-fi
Report this review
Sugiharto L. Groups Australia, December 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms....more than enough

On top of MRT, easy to go everywhere
8
Room was not automatically be clean up and tidy everyday, need to request.
Report this review
Jahjani M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Location near MRT, many food stalls nearby
7.7
Hotel is good, near MRT station and many food choices around restaurant. Good for business traveler. Things which need to be added is room wifi, better included in the room rate. The hotel building itself is good, workmanship of finishing work is tidy and good. The reception and consierge staffs are good and helpful The house keeping staffs need to be improved. Glass is not washed and when I pass them near my room and ask if my room can be made, just replied your room is not my duty, call reception.
Travel tip: Very convenient if you want to eat Singapore food or 24H kopi Tiam, just next to hotel. Also MRT is at the back of the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03