or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Jeline T. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2012
Conveniently Located

MRT is right below the hotel
7.7
check in was very easy. we arrived at the hotel around 11am and since i know check in is usually at 2pm, i asked front desk if i can just leave our luggage and return in the afternoon to check in. front desk was very accommodating in that they said they can check me in immediately without extra charge since room was already available. we were happy with their fast service. rooms were nicely decorated. not too big but beds were comfortable. the bathroom though small was nicely fitted. considering the price and the convenient location, we were very happy with our stay and will most likely consider staying here again on our next trip to singapore.
Tuen T. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Very good location with tidy room

Very near to MRT station, with tidy & clean room
8.7
The hotel has excellent location, only 1 min from MRT station. There are food court or fast food shops near hotel. The room is a bit small but tidy & clean, not bad.
Parin S. Families with young children Thailand, July 2, 2012
crowded hotel with a good location

great location
4.7
It had a cockroach in my room and i called reception to clean it. But 20 mins gone with no any response.I called again and he just kept saying "I'm so sorry". Finally, page came with laughing b'coz i had kill cockroach already. I dont think that's funny at all. service here is really suck !! good location is all they have
Restaurant Tip: Boon tong kee restaurant is really great with a chicken rice only
Elouise J. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
"freat location but small rooms"

Bathroom
7.7
For 4 days we stayed at this hotel the location and the room is really nice the only problem is the wireless was not free. They're staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Yu S. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Great location

good location
8.7
Good location and clean room. The hotel just near the MRT station, and it is near to the city center. But the is no free Wi-Fi. You have to pay for it, it is quite inconvenience.
Jin M. Groups China, July 2, 2012
Convenient Location

Good Location
7.3
location is very convenient, just beside the subway-lavenda station. room is very small but clean. nice place to stay when travel in singapore.
Hatarina W. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Lovely place for night stay

Very fast in filling our request
8
Overall, its a nice place to stay although the room quite small for me and my two friends, but because we only stay in the room for sleep so its no problem. Cozy place. Small but quite comfortable. The front desk officers and the doormen at the lobby received us pretty well, very friendly. When I asked the room to be cleaned, it was done perfectly. One thing that I would like the hotel to reconsider is, maybe the door in the shower could be replaced with something more simple, because the door hinge was got so easily broken.
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Small rooms but well equip

Very convinent location with MRT & bus station within 5 min walk, 24 hour food court
6.3
i am happy with the stay, the room are small but all necessity are provided. the room are quiet eventhough the hotel is pack with tourist, you won't hear footstep in the middle of the night. i like the most is the lavender mrt station just a corner away & you can take this mrt straight to changi airport. but there are no 24 hour convinent store around the hotel.
Wennas W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Good Location, But Very Small Room

24 Hours Kopitiam
5.3
Nothing special with this hotel except the MRT Station which is just below the hotel. The room is extremely small, including small bathroom, it's just suitable for business hotel, not for leisure for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Kopitian and other food stall are quite good
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great Located Hotel!

Just in the MRT of Singpaore
8
I found this hotel mainly because of many good comments from other person who have been to this hotel. First and foremost, it is located at just above the Lavender MRT, which make you can access to any part of Singapore easily. However, the room is a bit small , anyway, still ok. It is clean and the facilities are not bad too. Will recomend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05