or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17788 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17788)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Solo travelers May 17, 2012
Value for money in a convenient location

Good location close to station, nice pool area, clean rooms
8.3
The hotel is good value for money in a convenient location, close to the station. Although the double room was on the smaller side, don't let this put you off. As I was travelling on my own, this was more than adequate for a few days. Overall the hotel is clean and well maintained. I would stay here again.
Suzan Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Convenient small room

Closed to mrt station
6.7
The hotel is quite nice, good location , just above lavender mrt station. The room is clean, bed is ok. Price is also reasonable. Recommended for traveller whom will take mrt often or not familiar with singapore. You'll never get lost here
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2012
on the dot!

right above the train station, easy to link with other train stations, local food below the hotel, clean rooms with great views!!!
9
if i can have the opportunity to go back to singapore, v hotel is my hotel!!!
Gitta M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

locations
8
i think, your fire alarm should be checked again. Last our stay in Lavender, the alarm ringing in the middle of the night, and made us panic. It is better for you to made directly an announcement via loudspeaker to clarify the wrong ringing. a lot of guest had wasting their energy to go down via emergency ladder.
Samantha C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great location

Clean room
7.7
we had a great stay at this hotel, easy access to get transportation. the substation is just around the corner. we have supper, breakfast at the restaurant next to the hotel. we love the food at this 24hours restaurant. will definitely recommend to friends who wanted a good place to stay in singapore.
Kohar T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms

right above the MRT station
8.7
very small rooms and bathrooms, but clean and comfy. suitable for travelers who won't spend much of their time relaxing in the hotel.
Nungky W. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Great Location and Value

Very Convenience to MRT
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel for more than 4times now, and this has become my priority hotel if I'm on business travel or vacation. Great Value and has great location. The MRT is right below the Hotel. Bugis Junction is just 1 stop away by MRT. What more can you get than this. I would suggest to just get the room without breakfast, as there's a 24 hour Kopitiam behind/below the hotel.
William L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Very convenient location

clost the the subway station
7.3
although it is small but very close to te subway station.
Teddy K. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
I Love this Hotel very much

location near to mrt station
9.3
I'd stay in this hotel always if I stay in Singapore. Comfort for me and my wife.
Hotel Feature Tip: You Must see Sky Garden Terace.
Brenda L. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean, easy access to MRT, value for money
8
Prompt, efficient check in. Staff helpful and friendly. The rooms offered good amenities as did the hotel itself with onsite restaurants, gym and pool. Even though the room size was quite small, we found them adequate for our purpose of having a room with a comfortable bed and clean facilities as we were out most of the time sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A visit to the Day Zoo, Night Zoo and Bird park are a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07