Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Timothy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
Super close to MRT but a bit small room

MRT connectivity
7.3
Hotel room was clean, air con works fine, a bit small room, shower like in most of the Asian hotels ...water leak out so you need to be careful how you use it. Wireless is an bit issue $10 per 24hrs shame for such a big hotel and no wireless :( Swimming pool is ok for mini swim :) ..but hey you did not book a swimming pool you came to enjoy Singapore ;) Overall 3.5 out of 5
Shopping Tip: with huge amount of Shopping Centers the closest is Bugis, one MRT stop only than 2 stops City Hall which can make you first day busy.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2012
Practical way to visit Singapore

Hotel was very conveniently located. Pratical place to stay in Singapore. MRT, fast food, money changer all available in the same area.
8.3
The room is small but it was no problem for us. We were tourists and were out as soon as we woke up and returned only late at night. Room was clean every time we returned.
Martha M. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient to mrt
8
Great location, near to mrt and 24 hour foodcourt. very convenient. Get the free upgrade to the triple room type. Thanks
Jane S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2012
good location

good location
6
good boutique hotel, nice location just right above mrt station and near kopi tiam
Berlany N. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2012
Simple Hotel and Great Location

very close to lavender mrt (2 minutes walk) , lots of eateries , clean room
8.3
the place is great as the hotel is very conveniently located close to lavender mrt (2 minutes walk). there are 24 hours kopitiam and lots of eateries around the area (bread shop, food court, cheers, even nail shops). hotel room is simple and clean, however it's quite small. with a strategic location and amenities, i would say that this hotel is worth the price.
Lay H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Reasonable price but small room

Convenient location to Changi Airport.
6.7
singapore hotels are expensive so this hotel seems reasonably priced although it is still pricey when compared to what you can get in thailand and malaysia. good and clean with nothing to really fault except for the compactness of the room. if you're travelling on the public mrt, i believe there's a station directly opposite it. taxi to the airport costs singapore by meter and it was a smooth ride without any traffic jam.
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

good room
7.7
Nice reception, good room, but standard breakfast.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Nice, clean and good service hotel

great location just next to mrt and food court
8.3
It is in a very strategic location, price is reasonable but room is too small.
Terence L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2012
Good But carpark too expensive

Near city
6
Room is good but toilet is small.. carpark is too expensive
Emma S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
Good location, ordinary service

Close to MRT, easy access to airport
5.7
very easy access via the singapore mrt - on the same line as changi airport and then directly above lavender mrt. this also means it's very easy to get around singapore. my room was clean, the shower was good and bed comfortable. the hotel says it is "no smoking" but it clearly was in the past as my room smelled very strongly of cigarettes. the service was also pretty terrible, for example i was told when i arrived that my agoda booking had not come through yet and if i wanted to hold the booking i would need to pay a deposit (of course i refused, and my booking "came through" 5 mins later). i was staying with many colleagues who had problems, one was locked out of his room for over an hour. having said that i spent some time looking for something of a similar price and couldn't find anything. so for the price and location probably worth it. the pool is great as well which helps!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05