or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Su D. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice location, 1 mins from MRT, Nice pool. cozy room
8.7
The hotel is everything good but the space! It's a boutique hotel and new.Many travellers are attracted by the convenient location as it's just 1 mins from MRT Lavender. In terms of the no. of the rooms on each floor it's a bit too many(60~80) so some times elevator is full loaded.
Ranganath R. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Good Hotel with a Great view

Value for the money with triple bed option
10
convinient location with access to food court and mrt station right outside the hotel
Timur S. Couples Kazakhstan, August 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

2 minutes walk from subway and food court
6.7
I chose this hotel because it had affordable price and it's just near the subway, and the subway line is the same as airport station, so it took about 20 minutes to get from and to airport. However I only used this hotel to spend nights, so I guess there might be another cheaper options to do this. Just around the corner there is a very good food court with very affordable prices and a variery of local food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Little India is just 15 minutes walk from hotel
Leng L. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Fairly new hotel but disappointing service

Good view and very new building
6
I have stayed at this hotel previously and the service was quite disappointing this time around. We arrived late in the afternoon after a long flight, tired and looking forward to getting some rest only to find the room we were allocated had not been serviced. There were half drunk bottles of water lying around and the bed had not been made. We called room service and were told someone would come up but waited 30mins without a sign of anyone. We finally had to go down to the front desk and request for room service again. The front desk staff were not all that friendly however the doorman and porters were quite efficient with their service. I was much more impressed on the previous stay last year.
Ngoh J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location but rooms is not that nice

great location
10
Great location but room is not nicely decorated. However the bed is super comfort.
Shopping Tip: Bugis and Chinese Temple in just 1 MRT station away
Ka H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

very good location
8
the room is bright which is something we are looking forward to. There's also a very nice swimming pool. Though the bathroom is very small. Barely it fits an Asian easily.
Aree P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
good location

good location at MRT station(lavender)
7.3
Good location at MRT station(lavender)make me easy to travel around.Check-in, check-out via agoda reservation is very convenient. The room has cigarette smell may be the former guest don't follow the hotel(non-smoking)condition. Making room in next day is not fullfill but we can ask for towel and tissue. However, sleeping here is calm and comfort at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are fruitshops in the opposite of the hotel entrance. Fresh-prepared fruit and fruit-juice are very nice and cheap, especially fresh soursop juice is excelent.
Yu H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Excellent value for money

Best location you can get with this price
8
what can you expect from hotel in this price range in sg? this hotel provide everything that you need, location, decent service, swimming pool, etc. located ride atop the lavender station, a few minutes to bugis, which features nice night market and shopping centre. also, just a few stations away from the central districts of singapore. the 24h food court right near the hotel is another bonus
Tuan L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
Friendly and good location

goo location
3.7
my familly stayed 3 nights at v hotel. the room is quite small but very clean and good accomodation. in singapore may be we can not found any better price with 3 starts hotel like this. this is good location just 50metters far from mrt ( subway station). it also near the foof court with 24hour serve per day. we can have chinese, malaysian, korean food style here. the hotel has fitness club but small and good simming pool. the lift is long wait in rush hour. maximum 5 min we can go. good choice for us.
Travel tip: this hotel locate in lavenda area near habour front just take the green mtr line.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great rooms, good location
7.3
The rooms are wonderful. I got the premium room and it is just lovely. However, it is a very popular hotel so there are times when the lifts are packed like sardines. It applies also to mealtimes; there are just so many people around. Location-wise is fine because the MRT is just beside the hotel so traveling around is not an issue.
Restaurant Tip: Skip the breakfast offered. Go to the coffee shops nearby instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04