Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location
5.3
Small room, payable wi-fi service, you can't feel helpful from hotel staff. Good location from airport.
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, March 9, 2013
The best price you can find for a decent hotel

Location, best price compared to what is available in Singapore with decent standards, easy check in check out
4.7
Report this review
Steven K. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Very convenient and near MRT

Close to MRt and the hotel charge is consider budget hotel
7
It is just convenient to MRT and clean with good budget charge. The food court is at behind the hotel make everything so easy to dining. For business travelers, this is the best hotel that you can well experience. But for family travelers, the room is not big and the restroom is small. Overall it was okay because I was on my business trip with my wife
Report this review
Indri K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Near MRT station

MRT , 24 hours foodcourt , 3 bed room
5
I choose V Lavender because there is a room for 3 people ( i stayed here with husband, my mother in law and my 14th mos baby ) . Service At first sight , the room really sooo small. But we can take the luggage near the window and there is a wardrobe near the window ( with deposit box inside the wardrobe ) . When we checked in , the room was not too tidy , maybe a lot of guests in that day . Bathroom is too small so the water is going to everywhere. There is many lifts so we didnt wait too long. Check out time is 11.00 am , if you want to go first, its better you check out and deposit your luggage at lobby ( its free ) . Its more efficient. And then you can go back to hotel and get your luggage and then use MRT to airport. Price I didnt take the breakfast because its too expensive and better get breakfast outside hotel. The price is 4 star but from the facilities and services is more like 3 star. If you dont need MRT , u better stay at other hotel with many attractions ( ex : Orchard, Bugis or Chinatown ) Location The location is perfect , because we used MRT from Changi. And from MRT lavender station just found exit B to reach the lift to street level. Then out from the lift you can find the lobby Hotel on your left side. Money changer is in front of lobby hotel. But this hotel far away from many attraction ( and no night life like night market ) , altough you can use taxi to go everywhere ( its easily to get taxi from in front of hotel lobby ) Food There is a lot of food counter beside this Hotel. There is Kopitiam ( 24 hours ) with many choice. From 2.8 S$ . There is a halal food too, you can choose "Indonesian Cuisine" counter. They serve : fish, shrimp and chicken ( average 4 S$ )
Report this review
Milarey W. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
great location and service

accessible to all types of transportation such as MRT and taxi
9.3
We had a good stay. We are all satisfied of the service.
Report this review
Linh P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2013
Good location

Close to food shops and MRT station
8.3
Report this review
Edayantie H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2013
Comfortable :)

Because the hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station, it is sooo easy to get around Singapore, which is a definite plus for me :)
8
Report this review
Danny K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel

good location, good food, good price
7.7
The stay was good with its central location and a 24hours food court below the hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Very recommended because of its easy access to MRT

Very near to MRT station, surround by many restaurant, clean
7.7
The hotel located next to MRT station, it helped us a lot. The room were quite small, but clean enough. Surrounded by many restaurant from malaysian, chinese, and western food.
Report this review
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Clean room and great location

location, clean room, nice design
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 7241 - 7250 of 15454 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06