or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19808)
Sort by:
Julini J. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
very very small room

all good enough..
7.3
good service, building is new and quite clean... with this price got complimentary water is really good enough.. not a good view, near to bugis (only 1 station apart) and 24hours food court on 2minutes walk.. very convenience
Julini J. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
nice service

rooms are clean
7
when first come in to my room, there is a very strong smoke smells.. call the housekeeping and in 5 minutes, the housekeeping officer come and ionize the air in the room.. very good service.. for this fair price, we were given 2 bottles of complimentary water..some hotels were not..
Shopping Tip: 1 station to bugis shopping street
Carol W. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
hotel a little tired

good position room clean staff helpful
6.7
hotel was fine breakfast was good but the rooms and hallways were looking a bit worn out in places.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Great location just above Lavender MRT
8
Very clean hotel. Nice to stay in. The staff is not very friendly but it is still OK. Easily accessible as the hotel is just above the Lavender MRT.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Marina Bay Sands Resort.
Arif A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good busy hotel

Location
7.3
i enjoyed stay in v hotel lavender when i visited singapore.....the hotel location is near airport,only a few stop using the mrt.theres also bus stop available,so we can reach almost every place in sg.the room is small,but no complain lah,as we know most of hotel in singapore small.the room condition is good,clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go everywhere using mrt
Andrew Y. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Good location

stone throw away from the mrt station, friend staff all around
9
stayed just 1 night. didn't get to check out the facilities, but overall it was a good experience. key point is that it's right above the lavender mrt. minor downside is the long wait at the elevators.
Alan S. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2012
Great Location. Great beds to sleep in.

The beds are fantastic. Very modern. Great location, Close to MRT and food shops. Would stay again, Nice buffet breakfast.
7.7
The Cons: Very bad service from the hotel staff. Not friendly at all. No baggage help. No one to great you or help with bags. Drag your own bags to the room. Wasn't even told where to go to the room or where the lifts were. If you stay here, Be prepared to do it on your own.
Robina K. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Great Location but tiny rooms!

Above MRT Station, staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
Great for overnight stays (superior room) but I would recommend a larger room for longer stays as it can get quite cramped. Otherwise it was a very clean hotel, great service and friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands & Garden Bay
Boi K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
great location

Very convenient as very near to Lavender SMRT.
6.3
Actually I stayed from 30th August till 2 September, 2012. It was a very nice hotel. Problem is, eventhough there were a lot of lifts, they were function very slow and lifts were always very full. Quite inconvenient to wait and at times have to wait till 4 lifts, then we can get in. Another issue, we went to Universal Studio Singapore on 1 September 2012 and bought about 4 packets of chocolate and left them in the refrigerator. When we checked out on 2nd September, we forgot to take the chocolates but when we asked our Singapore friends to collect the chocolate on our behalf, the chocolate were being taken by "someone" already. So there were not a trustworthing house keeper/staff after all. And we encoutered that our room was not cleaned after our first night stay and when we came back, we had to ask housekeeping to come to clean our room. The China girl was not clean as we saw her using a towel just to wipe the toilet basin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient and easy to get to Merlion Park, Flyer and Marina Sand Bay Hotel at Raffles Place, Orchard area and Little India for their famous curry fish head.
Yongkie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best value hotel
6.3
This hotel is near with MRT, kopitiam and main street. But the room is too small, either the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01