Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21897)
Sort by:
Teik L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
location

location
7
just beside mrt station, very convenience with restaurant around. clean room, small toilet. if budget allow, will stay again in future.Need to pay WIFI if u need it in room :(
Report this review
Susanne L. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2012
Great location

Location, very clean
7.3
Big hotel, almost feels a like a factory, but a well organized one. Rooms are small but clean. One room smelled like cigarette smoke, but got another one after calling reception.
Report this review
Bhupesh K. Business travelers India, December 14, 2012
comfortable and affordable hotel in Singapore

affordable, food and cleanliness
9
it was too good especially the breakfast buffet option was too good
Report this review
Rosaline S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
A very busy hotel

Good location
6.7
A hotel with good location although room is small and quite expensive. Friendly hotel staff. MRT station is just below the hotel. A 24 hours kopitiam (coffeeshop) is below the hotel also. Although the room is small, the mattress provided are of quality. One very bad experience is that there are ants crawling around the wall of the room, which I hated most. Hope this problem can be resolve as I intend to stay in this hotel again in my next visit.
Report this review
Juan A. Couples December 14, 2012
Very good location and convenient

convenient for travel and food needs
6.7
We have stayed here before and as usual it was crowded. But overall, our experience was very memorable. Will come back someday.
Report this review
Ren X. Groups China, December 14, 2012
Easy for travelling due to near public transport

Near to public transport
8.3
I was happy due to this is my second time stay in this hotel. Last time i was here together with my family, this time is with my fren to celebrate his birthday. Its very near to city and i am so easy to transfer to every place.
Report this review
Voltaire C. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location, near mrt station.
9
Rooms are small but its worth the value for your money. Rooms are very clean and the hotel lobby is nice. Just outside the hotel there are food courts and a bunch of 7 elevens.
Report this review
Yew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
good room

Great location
7.3
just beside mrt station, very convenience with restaurant around. clean room, small toilet. if budget allow, will stay again in future.
Report this review
Faisal S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 14, 2012
good location

closed to MRT station and good price
8.3
it was wonderful hotel with a very good service and it was clean.
Report this review
Sannah F. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2012
Very strategic and friendly and helpful staff

Location and courtesy to clients specially repeat clients like me.
9
great staff and clean rooms. will always recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates.
Restaurant Tip: food is always available specially that kopitiam is right beside the hotel which is 24 hours!!! transportation is not a problem since the mrt is right under it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01