or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
James L. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Comfortable Room

The room was spacious. Price was okay. Clean room.
8.3
Iola I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Good for business traveler

location,
8.7
The hotel is very popular for business. This is definitely not a fancy hotel but a very good value for money. location. that's what make this hotel great. food and convenience store available next door. mrt station just below the hotel. wifi reception is kind of bad inside the room. if you use wifi extensively with your smartphone, you have to go to the aisle.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Convenient Location and Decent Hotel

Convenient, decent room and clean
9.3
The hotel is situated just above Lavander MRT station and it's just a few stops away from Orchard MRT station. Though the room size is small but considering you are in Singapore, every space you get is gonna cost a bit. If you need a decent room to sleep over the night, then this is the hotel.
Limei C. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great Location for tourists!

Very near the MRT and accepts early check in with no charge
8.7
the hotel sits just above the Lavander station very easy to locate They accept early check in with no additional charge as long as the room is already available. Sheets are changed everday very near the 24/7 food court, and store They have accomodating staffs
Travel tip: Prepare an itenerary but make it flexible to easily shift your sched in case something happen like change of weather. :)
Limei C. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
Very near MRT Lavender station

accepts early check in with no charge
8.7
The location is very convenient for traveller since Lavender station is just below the hotel. Midnight snack is also not a problem since there is a 24hr food restaurant at the ground flr. If you prefer taking the bus, there is also a bus station at the back of the hotel, about 3mins walk away.
Travel tip: Having a map of MRT stations will be very helpful.
Martin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great location

Clean and good location
7.3
The room was clean and the location of the hotel is good, 2 min walk to Lavendar Mrt.
Peter S. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2012
Good location, nice comfortable rooms

near mrt
8
and it is right near the lavendar mrt station.
Wayne R. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
on the edge of the main city - great new clean roo

good views from premier rooms
8
overall very enjoyable a great affordable choice in Singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: good cheap eating in food court areas under the hotel
Yeng Y. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Small room Great location

Eating places within reach, MRT in the basement reaching everywhere in Singapore with ease!
7.7
I wanted this to be a surprise for my husband. It was his birthday! I stood at the lobby waiting for my turn. There was a group of tourists from China and some Indians. It seemed to me that it's a luxury hotel for Asians. I finally received a sign for me to go to the counter. It was a simple check-in. Do not expect warmness from the staffs and continue to smile despite their coldness. I got my free upgrade to a premium room after telling her that it's my husband's birthday. The lady completed her administration work and finally smiled at the end of the whole transaction ;) We were at Room 829. It has a queen size bed and a single bed. You have a walking space of 50 cm width around the beds. The toilet is enough for one person. I banged onto the wall when trying to walk behind my husband to the toilet bowl when he was brushing his teeth ;D We saw the room opposite ours. The lady from China was cleaning the room. It fits a queen size bed and the walking width was about 50 cm too and that's it. That was the standard room. We too, saw a coach full of Caucasians. It was a coach service to the airport. I do not know whether that's chargeable. Overall, it was a great experience for us being able to see the bayview from the large piece of window from ceiling to the bench. The mirrors on one side of the wall make the room looks bigger. There were noises coming from the corridor through the door but was minimised as not many were staying at that level that day.
Restaurant Tip: There are eateries at the foyer of the blocks of flats directly opposite the entrance of the hotel. If I got it right, look for block 807. The 'Bah Kut Teh' was fantastic. Additional soup comes free if you are to ask and wait for the man to warm up the soup. We had a lovely dinner ;D
Tio H. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
nice hotel

design is nice , staff are profesional
6.7
Average Room size , the lobby is so crowded, but they handle quick and good, would stay here again, but the buffet so expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Just go out of the hotel , so close with mrt lavender and cheap food corner around the mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01