or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20849 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20849)
Sort by:
Thanapat P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
Very Close to MRT

Good room, Great location, City view
8
Lau K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room is clean, Very near subway station & 24hours Food Court just beside Hotel
8
This is an basic hotel and just because is close to subway station and a 24hours Food court just beside it. Room size is just nice a queen size bed and some walking space, the toilet shower area is small if 80kg and above guys will need to turn around slowly incase the glass fall To stay for a night or two is just nice because I fine the price is a bit too high.
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Overall a nice hotel

Location
6.7
Good location but a bit noisy when open or close the door. I found small ants in room.
Shu H. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
converience hotel to everywhere

a supermarket near hotel, a nice food court downstair, mrt and bus stop just around there
7.3
nice room and nice staff, i stay costed around hkd per night, a bit expensive but all singapore hotel is expensive. not located at a busy area, good for stay but a different experience with stay at city.
Nadiah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Small rooms

The large glass windows, cheap choices of food below
9.3
Frontdesk service is good. I got upgraded to the biggest room(1 king bedded+1single) with no additional charge(even though I'm staying alone with). But their biggest room is still very small. Toilet is small but very clean. Towels and bedsheets are clean. I like the full glass window, very calm and peaceful at night. Finding food wasn't hard either. There's kopitiam, wendys, ananas cafe or walk a little bit distance for antoinette. Good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Take a cab to clarke quay
Ak S. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
lovel hotel and service with a smile

location nice
7.7
i booked the hotel for my business associates and they liked it very much
Esther F. Groups October 14, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location

Near mrt, near restaurant, clean hotel
9
I travelled to singapore with my friends, there are 6 people stayed in this hotel. we like this hotel because it provide triple rooms so we can spend the money more efficient, we just only used 2 rooms. Another things we like this hotel because it is a new hotel, clean and it has modern room. The location is great, near MRT, kopitiam and kocated in the center of singapore not too far from bugis and orchard road.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
nice hotel and good service

near the lavender mrt station
9
near mrt station, good service with a smile, room clean
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
spacius premium room

best location
7
if compare to standard room, the premium room is much more spacious and have a nice sencery view...
Ginna W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Good price, good location, good service
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located right at the back of mrt station, so it is very very easy to access transport. Walking distance is at approximately 2 min only. Price itself is competitive, esp considering that its a 4 star hotel. Service is good, room is clean, however, room's and toilet's size is kinda small. Apart from that, I highly recommend to stay over here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07