or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Carol M. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Great Location ... right at MRT stop

Numerous breakfast choices, room small, but Singapore hotels seem to have small rooms. Tasteful and pleasant.
7.3
Our room was on the 10th floor with a large window which overlooked the city below. Because it was at the end of the hall, it was very quiet. We had an early flight and left some electronic items, cords, plugs, etc. When we returned several days later and inquired about the items, none had been turned in. It was disappointing that we recovered none of the items.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you enjoy "old buildings" be sure to see China Town and watch for some with dates above the entrances. The pedi-cab rider was helpful in finding old buildings.
Naotane K. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel but not decent

Location
6.3
It is good location, just beside train sta. and the hotel is still new. Downside: Even though i paid for 24hrs internet, the room i stayed is out of wifi network. After complained, they changed my room but no one helps to move my luggages. The internet sevice does not deserved to be paid service. Even the new room does not have good connection. They must redesign the wireless network.
Wyemarn K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Poor service

Good location
5.3
Stayed for two nights. The hotel was crowded with guests and the elevator was not functioning well. I booked two rooms and one of my room was cleaned halfway and left by the cleaning staff. After informing them, the apologized and quickly cleaned up my room. Wasted about 1 hour on that. Wifi and parking is not inclusive and the rooms are much smaller than I thought. I'm not sure what rank this hotel received but I would rate it max 3 stars.
Chaiwat S. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Convenience but Noisy

On top of train station
7
the hotel is right on the top of train station. so convenience for those who take train for the whole trip. we love food court which open 24 hours. food is great from breakfast of coffee and bread, dim sum to big dinner of chinese style. it seems to be the group tour hotel. quite noisy. i woke up one morning because the room next door turn on music so round and have the door open to share the music with neighbor. you can see the cleaning lady cleaning up all day all night. busy hotel. no free internet /30 mins at business center. the room is small but i like the space by the window where is big enough to open language. the room is smelly with refreshing spray. i do not like this at all. toilet is so small. my husband can not move at all in the shower. the shower is about 90cmx90cm. next time if i have to stay at this hotel, i will bring extra towel. there is only one towel. no hand towel at all.
Restaurant Tip: Only food court open 24 hours. Other shops open regular hour. There is small little convenience store in the hotel.
See L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Near MRT but small rooms

Near to Lavender MRT
7
this hotel is always crowded with tourist during peak season. easily accessible.
Servin S. Business travelers France, June 3, 2012
Anothr great stay

Great Location
6
as usual basic but good service for what i believe is one of the best value for money in singapore
Chunmian G. Business travelers China, June 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
the location of the hotel is really good, right on the mrt station. you can easily travel to anywhere in the city. it has has a 24-hour food court, which is very convenient for people like us who need to travel early. but, the room is quite small, especially the bath room. the staff is nice.
Siew H. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Excellent location with fast check in.

Excellent location, very convenient.
8.3
agoda states that checkout time is 12pm, but when i checked with the receptionist the checkout time is 11am. but she very promptly offered me a 'late' checkout at 12pm. *shrugs* overall, the hotel room is great. love the location.
Restaurant Tip: 24hr local food court just steps away from the hotel. Excellent food choices!
Terence M. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Poor breakfast and lift congestion

Close to underground, room well equipped and very clean.
6.3
Breakfast poor. Little choice of western food. Eg no options for breads, croisants,cerials. Dishes slow to be replenished. Watery fruit juices and hot food cold. Some dining tables adjacent to toilets. Could wait for 10 minutes for a lift at peak times. Paid to have our room upgraded because original very small.
Travel tip: Mrt easy to use and cheap form of transport
Hard G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Reasonably spacious room. Newly build.

Comfortable bed and nice city view
9.7
Bathroom is spacious too and the furnishings are comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Bugis Junction Shopping Centre is nearby within 10 minutes' bus ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04