or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20154 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20154)
Sort by:
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Just enough for accommodation at conveninet locati

location, staffs and price
7.7
V Hotel at Lavender is a perfect hotel to stay if one is only looking for a simple place to stay at reasonable price. With the minimum settings and location just above Lavender MRT station, it is a perfect hotel in Singapore. Staffs are helpful, room is clean and bed is comfortable, price is reasonable, what else would a simple simple traveller liking for. Will come back again for next visit
Theresia M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Good for business purpose

clean, location, price
6.3
Good
Don N. Couples Canada, September 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel in Singapore

Location, quality of service, general comfort
10
Excellent in every respect. No problem at all with the check-in, even though we arrived at 1.30 am. Indeed, late check-out was freely offered. After checkout,most accommodating in storing our luggage while we toured for the remainder of the day. Room spotlessly clean, splendid view, and comfortable bed. We would certainly stay at V Hotel Lavender again, and will recommend it to others.
Hoa B. Business travelers Vietnam, September 30, 2014
great hotel for small group traveller ...

hotel location is very advantage ... interm to use MRT
6.3
great time there
Takayama H. Couples Japan, September 29, 2014
good location. very clean,friendly staff

location, cleaningliness, Service
8.3
Grant G. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

The only thing that was good about staying at the V hotel was its location to the MRT
4.7
The rooms were very small and not well set out. There was no power point in the bathroom, the bathroom smelt like sewage the whole time and no soap was provided. After we waited for an hour we had to remind their staff to send our luggage up to our room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Linerdo L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
The best MRT Hotel

Location, surrounding with many shop , next to food area
8
this our second times to stay in V hotel lavender . Still be the best choice in Singapore . Very near with Lavender MRT station , next to kopitiam food court , mugiya baker shop , and many more .
Steven T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
comfy and cosy

room standard, good facilities, transport convenience
9.7
Really enjoyed it
Criest R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
OK

Strategically placed just above MRT station, many shops and restaurants around, room city view is good enough
8
overall i stayed for 4 nights is good, the staff is friendly and i can go anywhere easily. The only problem is the shower which didnt has stable temperature, sometimes it was very hot and then couple seconds later it's getting normal. I hope they can fix it. The rest is good enough.
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
comment about hotel

Easy access to mrt, close to food court and comfortable
7.3
I must say my stay at V hotel was pretty amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08