Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Siana S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
near to the mrt, mini market and kopi tiam
they need to pay attention for the service. since we arrive there from the taxi we have to carry our own luggage, the dont provide bell boys to help.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable room with direct access to MRT
Direct access to MRT
Spacious room. Hotel has direct access to MRT. Very convienient.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Praveen M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, Too busy, Rules not customer friendly
Location, Location and Location
Decent, but would have liked better customer service.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Sii L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The location is good, hotel is quite new.
Good location, clean.
The location is good, easy access to MRT. The hotel is rather new n clean. However, the room is rather small.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Eri K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and pleasant
Located strategically near MRT station, nice breakfast restaurant, some shopping store around
The hotel is nice because strategically located above mrt station. Surrounded by shops and food courts. So it is easy to eat dan drink. Taxy are easy. Staffs are helpful. So over all it is a nice experience.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Eri K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant and nice value of money
Strategical location near MRT, affordable price, near food court and restaurant
The staff is really nice. My sister want to print some medical docs. And your internet in business center is quite slow. So one of your staff ask to help to print it out. And vola... We get it in a short time. I think it is great to have the friendly staff like you guys have.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

william L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Not bad.
good location, good small resta and transportation.
wake me up early morning around 6 am ,almost every day by kids running along hallway and slamppimg the door too hard.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

brayan G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
just fine!!
near to metro station
it was not that good. the comfort room are too small.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Enggar P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
easy access to MRT, local food nearby, helpful staff
Nice hotel with great location. The hotel lobby smells very much like lavender. Small room but it's no big deal if you spend most of th days outside
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Patricia H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small but comfortable rooms.
Location being next door to the Metro. Friendly staff. Comfortable.
Being next door to the Metro was the greatest asset. The underground system in Singapore is very easy and convenient.
Reviewed July 14, 2013