My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Karel D. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel for business

close to all ammenities
7.7
Good value for money. The receptionist are is sometimes very crowded
He Y. Couples China, May 3, 2012
Very good location

Good location
7.3
Suitable for people who travel to Singapore several times, beside very good location near the mrt station, it slitely far from orchard or sentosa or the airport. But quite conveniently travelling with mrt.
Shopping Tip: Go shopping
Lee J. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
good location but room is a bit small

easy to find.
5.3
it is the most busy hotel I've ever seen. Air condition is a bit noisy, it make me hard to sleep.
Aiman A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Clean and simple

Location location location
9
the 2 best aspect of v hotel are the location on top of the lavender mrt station, and also the clean rooms. i almost come back here every time i travel to singapore.
Servin S. Business travelers France, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel for business

mrt location cannot be better
6
another nice stay in the v, i keep going back, can't beat location and access
Teguh T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2012
Great location but Small rooms

Good price
6.7
The room is OK but the bathroom is very Small nice location near MRT
Shopping Tip: Down stairs is MRT and near the Bush stop
Pornchai T. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2012
Great Location near SMRT Lavender. Near Food Court

Good Location
7.7
Great Location near SMRT Lavender. Near Food Court . Like this Hotel
Lai D. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2012
Convenient but very small room

location above lavender mrt
5.7
Room very small, good place to rest/sleep between trips outside.
Huazhen S. Families with young children China, May 3, 2012
房间小的可怜,噪音太大

没发现有优点
2.7
这是我此行在东南亚国家住过的最差的酒店,大家不要被照片所欺骗了。房间进去小的可怜,床还是可移动的,你用腿靠一下,床就自己挪动了。卫生间里的浴室对人的身高有要求啊,淋浴调不了高度角度,个子太高和太低都不太方便洗,站一个人都显得很拥挤,两个人根本不可能在里面洗澡,我们带孩子在里面就更不可能了,孩子住的这一晚就没洗成澡。浴室里的地漏里还有很多头发没打扫干净,给我的感觉真的非常不好。在房间内呆着,外面走廊的走动声和咳嗽声听的一清二楚,我想1000块钱人民币左右的酒店不应该这么差吧,还不如国内的如家!床上的靠枕还有以前客人留下的口水印,实在太恶心了。我整晚合衣而睡,给孩子盖的我们自己的东西,床头都没有灯,一开灯就是非常刺眼的顶灯。很让我失望,大家千万别觉得这家酒店离地铁近就方便,还有很多好酒店都不错的,新加坡不大,地铁远近也影响不太大。因为带孩子出行,这家酒店实在让我没想到服务这么差劲。check in后 服务人员都不帮你拿行李。
Aline T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean and quite cheap
7.3
The room is clean but quite small. Service is pretty good and prompt. It's very close to Lavender MRT station, about 2-3 minutes walk from the station. Food is also readily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02