Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21213 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21213)
Sort by:
Johan L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Value for money hotel for all groups!

Value for money
5.7
The hotel was situated in an extremely convenient place. Value for money. However, on the second night, there was a cockroach in our room. We called for room service and they immediately switched our rooms for us.
Kim G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Tiny rooms and awful service

Location was good
4.7
The hotel staff are not very interested in serving you. Our room is the smallest we have ever stayed in which wasn't a huge problem but..... They don't have the things that we take for granted like soap, tissues, fresh towels when they make the room up, fresh sheets, no milk to make coffee and no glasses to drink from. The mini bar is empty which for some might be ok but with no other amenities it becomes very obvious. The restaurant serving breakfast wont put meals on your hotel bill so you either pay in cash or eat somewhere else. Customers seem to be an annoyance that has to be dealt with. Room decor is quite nice, clean and modern. Would we stay here again, not a chance! Do yourself a favor and look around even if you have to pay a bit more.
Ronara R. Couples Cambodia, October 30, 2012
Great location lovely hotel with a neutral service

location just above the MRT, have lots of small restaurant nearby. Good place to stay in Central Singapore
6.7
The hotel is a good place to stay in Siagapore. The service is abit late, elevator is need long time to wait cos of many people. Overall, it is a good.
Ronara R. Families with older children Cambodia, October 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

have swimming pool
6
good hotel, best location with a value price. The best place to stay while you were in Singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City Hall just 2 station from Lavender!
Henry T. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

within the city
6.7
Its a good 4 star hotel with a very small room. The bathroom is also small. You have also to pay for the internet which is very slow and always disconnecting.
Chih Y. Solo travelers South Africa, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel and centrally located

friendly staffs with good smiles
8.7
The hotel is located next to a SMRT station which makes traveling so much easier to every corner in Singapore! There are shops and food courts closed by which making the access to daily essential easy! Friendly staffs and always willing to help and assist in all matters!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel to stay if you want to explore Singapore
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate

Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located and sits on top of the MRT Lavender Station. We just took the train from Changi Airport straight to the hotel. All other tourist locations are just train rides away. There are several food stalls and food courts beside the hotel with very reasonable prices. Our family particularly liked the choices for lunch and dinner, as well as the baked goods for breakfast. The triple room assigned for my kids was very nice, with a view of the park. It was very clean as well. The room rate we got was very reasonable. All these I believe made the hotel very popular, and in fact, when we were there, the hotel had so many guests and was almost fully booked.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Street is just a train ride away. For a souvenir, think practical. Buy something that you need in Singapore. Suggest you pick the brands not yet offered in your country.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Maldives, October 30, 2012
Good location with small rooms and a lot of people

Probably the cheapest you can find around Lavender. Value for money
8.3
Overall good stay. House cleaning services were good. Nice ambience. Just a little loud the environment was.
Rosario U. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Nice location

accommodating staff
7.3
we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. the staff are friendly and tried their best to communicate with us and answer all our concerns even with very little english. breakfast was not good though.
Cynthia A. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Good Location but ...

Location, reasonable size for two person
6.3
Location was good - near kopitiam and mrt. Swimming pool look very dirty in the evening (was too small for such a big hotel) Housekeeping didnt clean the room unless u ask her to do so. They didnt have the door tag (DND or clean my room) Bathroom glass door couldnt close properly during shower, the floor will be wet. Water flow was excellent! I like tiles and not carpet (clean) Main Door- most of the guess didnt realized they shut the door very loadly (big bang), maybe they should do something to the door to make less noisy so the rest of the guess can sleep smoothly.
Shopping Tip: Bugis street/junction for local and reasonable shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07