or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19808)
Sort by:
Choi P. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Cosy small room

Very close to MRT and convienent for meal
5.3
Enjoyed very much with my partner and will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Many local food and nearby Wendy restaurant.
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
nice budget hotel with good access

they are next to mrt station.
6.7
nice budget hotel with good acces to mrt station and bus stop. Their have good budget service even the room are small but nice touch up.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
great location

near mrt
7.3
very small rooms,clean and tidy,very good showers,soft bed and stone throw away from mrt.
Ratthaphong W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
"Good Location, but 'selective' service'

location & lots of eateries nearby
7.3
The room is, OK. bang for the bucks Swimming pool located on 4th floor is nicely windy and large enough to swim proper laps. Negative point: I checked in with apparently best-dressed man that afternoon, most likely the supervisor or manager of the frontdesk (different suit color from other frontdesk personnel). I was a light traveller and I knew I was sort of under-dressed (just spending a short weekend transitting in Singapore). No greeting. No word of thanks. Not welcoming at all. grumpy face. However, why i described the service as being 'selective' is simply coz the way he treated me and the lady in front of me (yes, with whatsoever handbag) is unacceptable. One man jeopardized every other good men/women's hard work in guest service. That one man. who didn't notice my wrist watch. I thought I paid for the room, i didn't ask for it for free. What's with the discriminated double standards? I can't believe this unwelcoming dude is the supervisor. Pray to god that others don't learn from him, else, that will spell doom for V Hotel. Goodbye V hotel, will never visit again even if it's for free, honestly.
Qing Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location with small room

Just beside MRT station
8.3
Only one day stay..room are small..like 3-4star hk hotel size. great location with many food area around.wifi chargeable. nice pool
Qing Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
value for money hotel in great location

many food area and near shopping area
8.7
breakfast area/pool area very nice, staff friendly but not very helpful. everything talk about money every i have 4 booking with this hotel. every hr extension cost $20.wifi chargable too..but great location and consider value for money too
Aditya N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2012
always a great stay here

location + value for money
8
always having a good stay here, location wise is very near MRT so it's great. Lots of food sellers downstair so food is not an issue.
Ivony A. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Easy access to MRT

Great location,easy access to Mrt,24 hr fooid court
6.7
Clean, Great location near bugis street ,Not to far from airport
Ivony A. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
easy access to mrt

great location,easy access to mrt,24 hr food court
6.7
clean room,only 1 mrt stop to bugis street,not to far from airport
Andrian T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

clean and great location
7.3
love the location. easy access mrt station.. many food choices at kopitiam. the hotel itself is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06