Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Strategic location and room are clean

strategic location with on top the Lavender MRT station and 24 hour foodcourt
7.3
The rooms are very small , but quite clean.Overall are value for the money.
Report this review
Andrey H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location hotel

Great location, next to subway station
7.3
I stayed here for 3 nights, and i feel so comfort staying here. The hotel room is modern style but the room and bathroom size is very small. The good is the hotel is located next to mrt station which makes us easier to go to anyplace around singapore by mrt. And there are many food stalls and restaurant next to hotel such as old chang kee, wendy's, kopitiam, and many more.
Shopping Tip: Only one station form bugis market and bugis junction you can shop
Report this review
Pawinee C. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Great location & clean & convenient room

great location with 24 food court
8
It's located in the MRT lavender which in downtown of Singapore where surrounded by 24 food court and famous restuarant. Very convenient for both MRT & Taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convientn with taxi to all delicios singapore eating spot i.e. Ng Ah Sio, maxwell foodcourt.
Report this review
Fadia E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Recommended Hotel

Best features of the hotel
7.7
great location, we only walk until 3-4 minutes to get the lavender mrt station. around the hotel, we can found a lot of food.
Report this review
Rizanul I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Easy access to MRT but very small room.

MRT station just below the hotel
5.3
Easy to reach by MRT, but no shopping center around. Small convenience store downstairs does not have everything you need. Halal food available at food outlets around at reasonable price. The room boy did not clean up our room when we were away all day. We had to ask for new towels, soap and tea. It is adequate if you are not to spend much time in the hotel. No free wifi.
Report this review
Mariane L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
comfy and accessible

it is clean, comfortable and accessible
8
Staying in V hotel is a wonderful experience especially if you're fond of travelling. The place is very accessible to all kinds of transportation, close to shopping areas and nice pool. The staff are friendly and very assistive, though the breakfast is just fair.
Report this review
Ma E. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great locations

clean but small rooms
8.3
Location is great close to the malls, MRT station & bus station, church and restaurants.Hotel is nice and clean. Best locations to explore singapore and I will recommend to my relatives and friends.
Report this review
Willy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location and price
8
I like the hotel for its location which is right above Lavender MRT Station, with easy access to central Singapore, close to the city center and the MRT line connects directly to the Changi Airport. Cleanliness level is good, as well as the speed of service of its front desk. Did not get to experience other facilities and service of the hotel so I shall leave it for the next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Servin S. Business travelers France, February 25, 2013
Great location and value for money in Singapore

MRT access is what makes the difference
6.7
I always stay in thi shotel in Singapore when I travel alone on business, good rooms, facility, easy access to food outside and most important of all, MRT is below the hotel so event in rainy season you stay dry....
Report this review
Ben S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Overall a good stay

Location
7
Overall good value,located just above the MRT, so super conveniently located.. a bit noisy as walls a little thin, nice pool
Report this review
Previous page 7341 - 7350 of 15456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07