or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20967)
Sort by:
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
8
Location of this hotel is great, right at the Lavender metro station. Even though the room was pretty small, it was renovated and clean. Breakfast is not included but there are plenty of food options near metro station serving good food and very inexpensive. I would stay at this hotel again.
Cailendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Location and Price

Location, Price
8.3
A Great location for it's price, and a very convenient stay for a short trip and budget hotel. The room is little small but very clean, Internet has to pay 10$. Food are available nearby 24 hours
Cailendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Best location and Price

Location, price
8.3
Great loaction with the good price, room is small but clean, the internet has to pay 10$, MRT just next door and foods are available 24 hr around just next to the hotel. i think it's one of the best budget hotel in singapore
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

near the shops for food, convenient to the mrt
7
the room is so small for family, should enough for couple only. very convenient for the location because it is very near the mrt and the nearby food stalls is ok and the price is not so expensive. hotel room design quite new and modern with the large tv. without the free wifi, it is chargeable internet.
Liza G. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Air conditioner very noisy

Near MRT and kopitiam
4.7
The room is very small and the air conditioner was noisy However I might come back because the price is quite affordable
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in a healing treatment of ill people, I don't recommend this hotel. Because ill people need comfortable place to get good rests. But in this hotel they got the air conditioner very noisy even in every room they have which caused my husband couldn't sleep well.
Wenping C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Convenient

Great accessability
9
I booked this hotel guest room for my family during their trip to Singapore. It is a three pax room, slightly bigger than the typical standard room for two, but still rather small. Something to note is about the fridge. If you want to keep something in it, please note that it will be switch off once the key card is taken out, and the temperature set is not that cold. The best thing about the hotel is the convenience you get with minimal room rate. It is just one stop from Bugis by MRT (Lavender station is just 2 mins walk from hotel). Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends/family.
Ryan A. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location next to MRT

Close to transport, friendly service, nice restaurants nearby
7.7
Nice hotel that is great to spend a few nights at. We did a stopover here on our way back home from Thailand. This hotel sits right on top of Lavender MRT station. Room is fairly small as are most on this island. If your the sort of large type you will have a bit of a problem fitting in the shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping, shopping, shopping. That's mainly what this island is about, one huge shopping mall. Go to Orchid avenue if you have lots and lots of money to burn as oh will find all the top designers there (gucci, Hermes, Prada, mumu, etc) the list just keeps going. Stay on the MRT and don't try to walk too much, it's just too hot! Gt a tourist ticket for the day to save you cash but remember to return it for $10 deposit. Go to merlion park to get some great photos of the cityscape.
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Horrible service in front desk.

Near mrt station & food court
5.7
Not wifi service for Agoda customer!! Is only for in house guest who book through V hotel directly. Very disappointed with this excuses
Ak S. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
lovel hotel and service with a smile

location nice
7.7
i booked the hotel for my business associates and they liked it very much
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Overall a nice hotel

Location
6.7
Good location but a bit noisy when open or close the door. I found small ants in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03