or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Byron S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Ok hotel out of city a bit

it was ok
6
lots of people staying there for some reason lift always full
Huy D. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2012
Convenience location and food court nearby

Room is just big enough for 1 couple and 1 child
8
Subway right below the hotel, so as the food court, everything are ok, except the included breakfast is quite boring and need to upgrade the menu.
Pearl G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2012
great location, small room but enough space

great location, value for money
7.7
Great Location. Easy check in and check out process. Breakfast is not that good. It is better to eat at food center at the ground level of the hotel near the entrance to MRT there are food stalls and food center. Great food selection and open 24 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: At the ground level of the hotel near the entrance to MRT there are food stalls and food center. Great food selection and open 24 hours. Buy the Stored Value MRT Card. it can be used not only in MRT but also in some stores like 7-11 and other food outlets
Li G. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2012
Really Nice

Very convenient
9.3
The room is as expected pretty small but it's big enough for two girls to use. However, the washroom is really small......Anyway, the location of this hotel is really really convenient. There is food court and lots of place to eat around and a metro station. The service is also very nice. I would choose to come to this hotel again if I visit Singapore in the future.
Margaret C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Small room with bad service staffs

Only thing good is the location
3
Reception very rude, porters and staffs are vulgar. They spoke in bahasa scolding each other in vulgarity in the elevator thinking I could not understand. I speak mostly all the Asian language and it's dialect. Worst experience of my life. Not value for money hotel. With that price there are plenty of other choices. The shower cubicle is so small I wonder what guidelines did the consultants use to benchmark against when they are building this hotel. I scolded my HR dept those that checked me in there. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
Travel tip: Don't stay in this hotel.....
Michelle K. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2012
strategic hotel

great location with nearby restaurants and just above lavender mrt station
8
i recommend this hotel for budget travelers primarily because of its excellent location. service is also quite commendable but if you require a large shower area just like what you normally have at home, then i suggest you consider booking another hotel. its a great choice for those who only needs a comfortable bed at night and warm shower after a day of sight seeing.
Teresa C. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2012
Good Buy! Worth Staying!

You may have a small room but what good about it is that it is very accecible to public transport and to other restaurants.
8.7
our room may be small but its fine because the best feature is that it is very accesible to the public transport like the train and once you feel hungry you just have to go down and you will already have a variety of food choices near the place. all in all this hotel is worth staying.
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2012
Had a great stay, will come back

Amazing view from the room
8.3
Check-in was smooth and Receptionist was pleasant. Had a smile and processed the check-in very quickly. Forgot to inform me about how the lift keycard thing works but most people who travel would know. Room was beautiful and the glass window had a spectacular view of the city. Wardrobe seemed a bit small for someone who will stay longer than 3 nights. Like everybody says, location is excellent and you can get access to anywhere easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the room without breakfast rate, plenty of cheap eating options around the hotel.
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Clean & Great Location, But Much to Improve

Clean room, Good shower water pressure, Great location just next to MRT station, reasonable price, with triple room
7
Overall a reasonably comfortable stay. A few complaints that I have: (1) Elevators were slow and packed with guests. Amongst the 6 elevators, 2 were out of service. Long wait each time when we needed to use the elevators. (2) We booked a triple room. Only 2 coffee cups were provided. We specifically requested for an extra coffee cup the next morning. When we reached the room in the evening, still the same old 2 coffee cups. (3) No glasses in bathroom to put toothbrushes. (4) Toilet was small. (5) No separate face towels. (6) Sound proof was poor. Could hear sound of children laughing, screaming and running early morning. (7) No standard hotel "Do Not Disturb" and "Make Up Room" door signs. Were asked by a hotel housekeeper to inform the receptionist if we want our room to be cleaned and made up.
Watcharaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, April 30, 2012
Great location ,near MRT Station

Near MRT station ,24 Food court , Easy to go Airport Green line Mrt Directly
9
V Lavender hotel is comfortable Hotel. Very good location .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04