or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Nor A. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel. Nice decor.

Very chic. The room comes with a nice view
8
Great hotel to stay and chat with friends. friendly staff too
Restaurant Tip: There's not much restaurants nearby. So travellers would need to take e MRT to Bugis.
Katherine K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great location

Clean room
7
our stay was quite enjoyable in v hotel. there were foodcourts, bakery, other food stalls that gave us the conveniency for our stomach. it was easy to find as it was just around the corner of lavender mrt. it was also nearby to orchard. however, we would say that it was a bit pricey for a size room n we couldn't find the dnd sign as we didn't want the hotel staff to clean our room. but overall the the hotel was quite lovely.
James K. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel and Great location

Value for Money. Next to MRT station
8.3
Based on the hotel rates in Singapore, V Hotel is definitely value for money. Nice simple rooms with all the basic amenities you will need. Hotel is just on top of Lavender MRT station. Takes just 10 mins by train to the Central Business District (CBD) area and very convenient.
Chin W. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient, but small room

Great location
8.3
Close to MRT station, it is very convenient to anywhere; Also to have snack and food nearby, great. The staff of the hotel is polite and serving with smiling face.
Linda K. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2012
Perfect location but uncomfortable room

ทำเลดี ศูนย์อาหารถูก อร่อย
5.3
if you travel with small kids, this hotel is good since the mrt is underneath and also the food court is adjacent. however, the triple bed comes with 1 queen + 1 single beds, quite compact. we found sparkle brown eye shadow on the pillow case including yellow stain on the pillow on the first day of arrival. the 2nd day, duvet has a hole as a size of s$1 coin in the center, which should be considered to use as a hotel rag not a guest's duvet. the room has a smallest shower room we've ever seen. it is 1 m x 1 m., more or less. i couldn't fit myself in to help my 5 year old daugther without soaking. it seems to me that only the doormen work hard. for the receptionists and housekeeping, don't expect much.
Restaurant Tip: Kopitium reccomended: BBQ Pork Noodle
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Simple, clean but small room for family (3 adults)

down town location, clean
7
The hotel room are simple, clean but the room size is considered small for family (3 adults and 1 kid). Location of the hotel are good, near to down town. Distance to Bugis Junction, 1+km, distance to Chinatown, 3km, and lots of shops and restaurants around that area. The cons side, no complimentary parking if driving. Parking fee are not cheap in Singapore. Lots of peoples staying this hotel, mainly due to the price, and causes the hotel a bit crowded during check-in and check-out hours. My room only available after 2:15pm. Overall, I like the clean and simple concept, and the price are reasonable / considered cheap in such area and in Singapore.
Joon C. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
Great location

Location, convinience to Lavender MRT station, food places right downstairs
8
We checked in and got upgraded and that immediately was a plus for us. We only stayed one night but we had a pleasant experience overall. We had a show to catch at the Singapore Indoor Stadium using the MRT to get there and back was a breeze.Also very convinient to get to from Changi Airport.
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2012
great hotel with nice rooms

good location
8.3
the location of the hotel is fantastic. mrt is just around the corner. easy access to most of the popular shopping area. hotel rooms are clean and tidy. good deal high recomnended. thanks.
Phaipan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2012
Super Convenient

right above the mrt
8.7
hotel location is superb. it's right above the lavender mrt. once get off the airport, just take the mrt and you'll emerge to a small hawker center and hotel's lobby is just around the corner. the room is quite small, but it's ok as singapore is a very small island and space is quite limited. room decor is decent, bathroom is tiny, but i hate the smell of the hotel. i can smell cheap fragrance like a bathroom smell everywhere in the hotel. it's such a torture to sleep in this smell. other than the smell, overall is good.
Ivan K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
clean, good location

restaurants below, mrt station
8
Nice and clean with a better tham average pool, It's at a grat location, close to city centre with loads of affordable food options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05