Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21397)
Sort by:
Ang H. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Yelled by a staff

Great Location, Great for Group, Fair Price
7.3
We chose this hotel because we were traveling in a group of 3, and this hotel provides rooms for 3 people, which mist other hotels don't. Location is right by Lavender MRT Station. Taxis are also very easy to get. Not all the staffs were friendly. We called to get an extra pillow, but we pressed the wrong number (we dialed the restaurant instead of room service), and we were YELLED AT. Poor customer service!!
Lambertus W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Nice Hotel

Food, Value, Location
7.7
It was a nice stay, the hotel location itself is above the Lavender MRT station, so it will be easy to travel to anywhere in Singapore.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
v hotel lavender

cheap,clean,close to mrt station
7.7
not bad for that price
Alexander K. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
One of the best Hotel in Singapore

Great Hotel, good location, easy access
10
I always stay here when I go to Singapore. Main consideration because of the location (in Lavender). Which is close to downtown & 1 train line to Airport. Hotel itself located above the MRT Station. And one building with restaurant which opened until midnight. My last visit was awesome. I got upgraded to Premiere Room from Superior. It was unforgettable moment.
Cosmas A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Over all this hotel good...

Value of money, near mrt, clean
8.7
Near to go everywhere because near MRT station, near food corner...
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Not satisfied with the room!!
4.7
You door room can't fully open. The whole room is smelly. Small bathroom and very noisy.
Bujung A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good hotel, great location

location
6.3
Was great
Danchan L. Groups China, January 6, 2015
good location

good location, nice view, clean room
10
good location, nice view, clean room. i've stay in this hotel for many times.
Raymond P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
The best location with poor cleanliness

MRT under the hotel, very easy to find foods, friendly receptionist
6.3
Is great to reach hotel with mrt from the airport. We just go up from lavender mrt, already arrived at the hotel. Under the hotel there is 24 hours kopitiam and near the hotel easy to find restaurants/fast foods. What i really dont like so many dust in the room, very dusty and under the bad is very dirty and lot of stuff that lefts behind under the bed from the previous guest. I guest they dont clean enough the room, only sweeeping fast and changing the bed cover. My pillow also dirty, there is stained so i have to asked for another pillows. The hotel staff hospitality is good, i can get a late check out. But we can't use wi fi cause we have to pay for it.
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Last-Minute Stay

Location, Nothing Else
5.3
I booked this hotel at a very last-minute. Very old and run-down hotel with good location. The room I booked is like a budget hotel room, not even 3 star. Will not be staying in this hotel if I have a choice in the future...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03