Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great location

Close to the city
6
Love this hotel. It is close to the city and easy to get around. The MRT is located just under the hotel. Food is easily found area the hotel too.
Thang A. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Average Hotel

Near the Train station
7
the rooms are ok, There is a food court beside the hotel wich offers some varieties of local food. 2 mins walk to the Train stations. Only set back was that the Front Office was unprofessional and inconvenience the guest and excercise inflexibity.
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great place to stay!

Value for money!
10
went there to stay with my friend after a late night doing events,'it was a great experience. star was very friendly and helpful even when we checked out late.
Zhong Y. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
great location

Value for Money
7.7
its located just above lavender mrt station where by its walking distance to our *little thailand* golden mile and also very near to our *little india* its just as good being in the central of different cultures. transport is easy to manage where buses/train/taxis is of no issue to navigate and get around!! hotel breakfast is good, it be outdoor by the hotel catering! nice view from the the hotel surrounding.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is Window facing inner part of the hotel in the room which you can view the Pool of the Hotel.
Farhanah B. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Quiet off-city

Clean
8
the hotel is clean,simple and nice. a 24hour shop is just located at the 1st floor and u can have a night's snack or some instant noodles as the room has coffee making boiler flask.
Nolan R. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel / Great location

Swiming pool area / Location
10
good hotel very clean facilities, near to all location mrt or bus even the fast food are open 24 hrs at the back of the hotel; i recommend this hotel to all travelers
Restaurant Tip: Fast food 24hrs at the back of the hotel..
Jeffrey F. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms.

Very centrally located. Easy access to the MRT station which allowed us to move around easily.
6.3
The hotel is fine though we wished the rooms were a little bigger. The bathroom is also very small and that makes it very difficult for us to move around. We were staying on the 14th floor and the room view wasn't great. The good thing about the hotel is that we could get around Singapore easily thanks to the MRT station that was closed by. Plus, food was not a problem since there were so many shops nearby. The hotel should also be a little strict with some of the other guests. We saw many guests swimming in the pool with their clothes on and not in proper swimming attire. It's a hygiene factor as there are other guests staying in the hotel as well and many of us could not and would not use the pool after that.
Tobias H. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2012
Simply good

Location and offering all you need at a reasonable price
7.7
The V Hotel Lavender is a really good 'no frills' hotel. It doesn't offer anything special, but it is much better than the typical Singapore budget options at only a slightly higher price point.
Wareeporn T. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Near to subway

Near to subway
5.7
The hotel location is good as it's located very close to subway. The only thing I had concern was about the breakfast. I stay here for 3 nights and breakfast for all 3 days were still the same menu with very limited choices. I paid the extra amount for the BF but it wasn't worth.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything
10
The hotel very clean and nice. Staff also very nice always ready give service with a smile. Great location where the mrt is also at the hotel basement. And many food courts also near hotel. Only the problem is bathroom too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08