My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Duy N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2012
great ocation but small room, bad services

near mrt
5
if family with young children, this hotel is p good place to stay if ypu dont want to walk so far to mrt, however, very tidy room and dirty
Chiu S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Small rooms but fantastic location

Good location and clean
8.3
The hotel is situated next to the lavender MRT station. Making it extremely convenient to go around. There is a food court and various shops next o the hote, so you can basically get your essentials easily. There is a swimming pool and gym in the hotel as well.
John L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Great location

Just on top of MRT station
7.3
The location of the hotel is very convenient and is just on top of the Lavender MRT Station. the view from our room was ok. The bed was comfortable but could not find the light switch from our bed. The bathroom is just too small, never experienced such small bathroom in any hotel that I stayed! The staff are friendly and helpful.
Karen H. Couples May 2, 2012
Luxury hotel with great location

Reasonable price with comfortable room
7
this hotel impressed me a lot at the first day i stayed, best equipment and comfortable room, the price is reasonable for me and also the location, i can go to have my meals or snacks where not far away from the hotel, besides that, the mrt station nearby also save me time and cost to everywhere, i will still choose the same hotel in my next stay.
Chua C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Good Price Hotel

Near to MRT station and ICA building
6
Good stay at this hotel whn u have a breakfast beside swiming pool which have good view and fresh air. It's also nearby MRT station whihc just downstairs of hotel. If u like to sleep late, u can have a lunch beside hotel with a big food court which serve local food. Using the MRT can easyly access to city and shopping centre include side attraction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use MRT to City Hall... which will have sight seeing and shoping centre. If u come for exhibiton , its just nearby suntec city out from City Hall MRT station.
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel and great location but small room

convenience to Metro
6.7
The location is good and near metro at under ground floor. They are food court ground floor. The room is clean but small for three persons.
Cheng S. Solo travelers May 2, 2012
Good location with basic facilities

Great location, just on top of a MRT station
6
The location was the best selling point of this hotel. competitive price compared with other hotels. However, the rooms were really small and I don't the dark color tone inside the room. As there were several hundred rooms in this hotel, you can't expect excellent services for every guests during their stay with the hotel. Price and location were still their edges.
Beatriz S. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Hotel Escapades

clean and couteous staff
10
our stay with v hotel lavender was great. the staff and crew were courteous to us specially the front desk people. thay gave us the rooms with good view. the place was near to all like shopping malls, mrt, food stores. we had a nice stay there and i will recommend to my friends.
Alan J. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near the train station, food outlets nearby, 7-11 nearby
8
We enjoyed our stay in V Hotel. It was very accessible. Staff were friendly in helping us out with directions and our needs. The room was quite small but functional.
Phiangphor N. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2012
Great location

good location, close mrt,
8.3
Room clean. Good location very close MRT Lavender. Easy for traveling and have food couse open 24 hrs close hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suitable for price because hotel nice and very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07