or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19829)
Sort by:
Kok C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Good location, next to MRT

Great location, good rate.
6.3
Rooms are basic and small in size, there is no free parking. Good for budget travelers.
Desy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
just great at all

just a step from MRT Lavender
7.7
my kids enjoyed stay at this hotel and the swimming pool was great. easy to find foods (kopitiam just besides the hotel).
Liezl D. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
Great location
6.3
me and my daughter enjoyed our stay in this hotel. great location as it's near the mrt station. there were options for the food.
York P. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7.3
surronding have lots of access to local food which is a must try. easy access to other place with train within walking distance.
Goh P. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great and wonderful stay

Good location
6
near mrt, short travel distance to attraction in city hall, merlion park and orchard road. third time stay in this hotel. disappointed with smely in all 3 rooms on 10th floor.
Goh P. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great location

Short distance to city. Local foods next to hotel
6
One MRT station from Bugis Junction and two stations from Merlion park and shopping area in city hall.
Windy W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Right on lavender train station , serve with nice hospitality
7.3
I stay for one night and overall i like this hotel i book for twin bed and its fit for 3 person so no need o extra bed. The location is convinient near with changi airport. Room quite clean,Will go and stay again next time...
Teck J. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2012
nice room with good location

good location, next to mrt station
7.7
pleasant environment and good location. however, the room is relatively small against the price.
Fiona A. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2012
very nice hotel

below there is 24 hour kopitiam and mrt
7.7
nice location, easy to find, mrt right below the hotel. the hotel is nice, clean and friendly staff in front of the hotel, there is a traditional market and we can find traditional singapore food.
Steven K. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2012
Good service in a great location

Great location, easy access to MRT and 24 hour food court
8.7
We were very happy with stay at V Hotel Lavender and would definitely stay there again. Very easy access to the hotel from the airport and using the MRT during our stay in Singapore couldn't have been easier. A variety of reasonably priced food was available from the food court on the ground level of the same building as the hotel (on the way to/from the MRT station). We didn't use the pool or restaurant but it was nice to have them there as an option if we wanted it. Rooms are smallish but still comfortable. We had a triple that worked okay for a couple and (young adult) son. Great value for Singapore standards.
Hotel Feature Tip: We arrived very early in the morning and the hotel allowed us early access to our rooms without charging extra - which was much appreciated! They also allowed us to rest by the pool area until our rooms were available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01