Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21397)
Sort by:
Maneeratana T. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Impressive V

Next to MRT Lavender
8.3
V Hotel is a lot better than expected! Just beautiful next to MRT Lavender. Room is small but we are happily staying on high floor and enjoying the fitness and swimming pool. Kind professional staff services were great. We'll come back for sure.
Wendy W. Groups Portugal, October 28, 2012
Great Location

Great economic choice if you are stopping over in Singapore.
7.3
We were on route to Australia n had to stop over in Singapore for one night. We had heavy luggugage n were relieved to find V Hotel was just above the MRT Station. It took only 40 mins from the airport by MRT n less than 10 dollars to get to town by taxi. Great location. My sister n I stayed in a standard twin room n it was quite small. There was no room to open up the suitcases except on the window sill. Given we were only staying for one night, it wasn't so much a problem. There are food stalls right by the hotel if you are up for trying local food. Again, very economical. It is not a luxurious hotel but a great stop over choice for its location n price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is shaded in-bwtween the two hotel blocks, so expect cool water.
Robert R. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location situated on the train station
7.7
while very busy at check-in / out times the staff maintained a friendly attitude. the hotel is conviently loocated above a train station which make it so convenient to travel around singapore. while the rooms were small it was satisfactory for our requirements - no issue with cleanliness or housekeeping. we would recommend to others as good value for money and has all facilities required.
Vincent K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel with great environment

near to city
8.3
its comfortable place to stay, near MRT and shopping center
Dass Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
I was given a large room for a single stay since

Friendly staff, spacious room and shopping area nearby
7.7
Nuntawan A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, easily connect to sMRT
6.7
I have enjoy staying at this hotel eventhough the room is too small. The hotel connects to Lavender MRT station. Moreover, there is a foodcourt nearby whihc opens 24-hours.
Teerapong R. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Good Location, near MRT

Near MRT, and 24 hrs food court
8
Near MRT, Nice Service, Breakfast Ok, Room is clean....but small bathroom, and room is for 2 people.
Michael B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Recomended Hotel

Near MRT, 24 Hours Kopitiam/Food court, Quiet environment
7.7
The hotel is very close to the Lavender MRT Station, have 24-hours kopitiam/foodcourt, the environment is good. The room and bed are so comfy. The negative points are: 1. Small bathroom; 2. i'm using 2 rooms, superior and triple room, the triple room scent is fragrant while the superior room scent is humid and the smells is not good
Michael B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near MRT Station, 24-hours kopitiam/foodcourt, quiet environmet
8
as i mentioned above, the hotel is really stategic, really near lavender mrt station, the food is also available for 24-hours at kopitiam/foodcourt, quiet environment at lavender. weaknesess are: 1. bathroom is so small 2. for my superior rooms, the smeels at the room is not so good, while for my triple rooms, the scent is fragrant
Virginia M. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Hotel with Accommodating Staff

Very near MRT
9
Accessible to shopping, transportation and whereever you go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01