Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Ferry I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
standard hotel with good location

good location
6
not a really great hotel experience. no free wifi. but the location is great. u can get a good fresh bread at the bakery store. a wide range of meal at the kopitiam food court. i hate the bed. it's quite hard and no extra pillow. no soap bar. only liquid soap.
Hotel Feature Tip: no wifi!
Susanny L. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Great location

Affordable and very near to MRT
8
I saw a small cockroach in the toilet, and I requested for high floor but they give me low floor. After I checked in, they told me high floors are available, so I have to pack my baggage and change to higher floors. Other than that, service is excellent.
Lu W. Couples China, May 14, 2012
Great location but super small rooms

very near to lavender mrt station
8.3
great location,just next to lavender mrt station and the opposite to the hotel is ica building. food court and convenient stores are just at downstairs.hotel rooms are small especially for shower room.
Kullaya K. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2012
great location, nice room~

close with mrt! very convenience
7.7
i like vhotel~ it's suited for family travelling, quite expensive for backpacker .Anyway, i dont like their service and wifi should be included in room rate
Sokyi L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Easy transportation, heart of the city
9.3
The hotel has clean room, but small. However, short walking distance to MRT, especially with young kid. There are also lots of food selections in the hotel & near the hotel. Located at center of the city.
Vicky P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Tourist Friendly Hotel

Location and Hotel Environment
7.3
Its tourist friendly hotel. Located above the MRT station which can take you anywhere around the city. Surrounded by several food stalls (some of them open 24 hour). Its just simply perfect!
Vicky P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Location
7.3
It was my first time staying at V Hotel. I stayed there tonight with family. Its relatively new hotel there and maybe not so many people aware of. The room is nice, not so big (yea, its still Sigapore :)) but its enough. Its clean, neat, and well-equipped. The bathroom is not my favorite as I feel squeezed by this tiny space, but this toilet-with-shower is actually enough for doing your stuffs. The hotel has swimming pool also which can be morning fun for the kids before starting days in Singapore. The location is so special exactly above the MRT Station (Lavender). The hotel is also surrounded by several food stalls which some of them open 24 hour. This is such a tourist-friendly environment.
Deanna A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
fantastic hotel and great location

the hotel location is very near to mrt station
8.3
able to check in early and the service is reliable. the hotel location is great because it is closed to mrt station. make traveler easy to get transportation. around the hotel we can places for eating too.the hotel building is very beautiful so the guest can have a pleasant stay in there.
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Great location with good service

Right above the MRT, 24/7 food court just around the corner
8.3
We stay for only 1 night for the transfering to Bintan Island. Front desk girl was very nice and advice us the time to the pier. Agreed with the below comment about the bathroom, small and no bathtub as seen on the picture, just no toothbrush provided. Small room is the Asia standard, hotels in Tokyo could be way smaller if you ever been there. Hugh window floor to put your luggage. There is a 24/7 food court, convenience shop and the Wendy's open very late.
Kuan Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
Small rooms, shower area. Rooms in the middle segment have windows facing one another - hence no view at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03