or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18293 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18293)
Sort by:
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
good location

Good location with food court round the corner
5.7
good location with mrt station just right below the building. food court is next door with more food in a walking distance. cigarette smell is very strong in every room we stay.
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
good location

Good location
5.7
good location. not far from the main shopping street. lots of food store in a walking distance. corridor is quite stinky and the room has strong cigarette smell.
Jonathan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
Hotel at good location and reasonable price

Good Location and reasonable price
7.3
this hotel located up above the lavender mrt station which is very convenient. the room is clean and has reasonable size. however, it does not have complementary wifi and the lobby is 24hrs crowded!
Suit M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Good Location, Good Room, Clean Environment

the mrt and food stall is just located behind of the building.
7.7
the room is clean, big enough for me as im staying alone for business trip. the location is good too as it located just behind the mrt and food stall. the only problem for me is the internet connection is not provided. it will be quite inconvenience for business traveler.
Aksara P. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2012
Clean Place

Good service
7.3
There's convenience for me that the place nearby my office. Hotel is nice with clean and have a good services. I think there's suitable for business traveller.
Seungbae L. Business travelers South Korea, May 18, 2012
Good location but small rooms

close to subway station
5.3
V Hotel Lavender is located just on the lavender station, which is nice for travel. Rooms are clean and neat. However, rooms are rather expensive compared to the expense. This hotel is not recommended for elders due to small bathroom too. Anyway it is OK for young, group travellers.
Emmanuel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Very convenient location transportation wise

mrt station at hotel basement and various food courts at ground level
9
i travelled with three very young children, so having an mrt station and food courts nearby were a great convenience. we took the mrt from the airport to the hotel and vice versa with not much hassle despite having three children and two large luggages. the food courts close to the hotel makes eating hassle-free and inexpensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to children-oriented attractions including the zoo, bird park and Sentosa. These were 30 minutes to one hour from the hotel via MRT-public bus.
Seungbae L. Business travelers South Korea, May 18, 2012
Good location but small rooms

location
5.7
location has advantage since it's on the lavender station. clean and neat but room and bathroom are quite smaller than i expected. breakfast buffet is also little satisfactory in terms of variety and quality. staff are quite kind. this hotel may fit couple or group travellers with busy travelling schedule. one night stay for business trip may not be recommended.
Patricia C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
very convenient to the smrt

very convenient to the smrt, staff was extremely helpful
8.3
For pricey Singapore, this hotel was a great value even though our room was quite small. Because we like being able to take public transportation when we visit a city, we chose this hotel because it is, literally, over one of the SMRT stops. That allowed us to do a lot more "going" on our own. We were very disappointed in the breakfast offerings as most of the time things were cold and the staff had a difficult tome staying ahead of the demand.
David A. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

although situated in a busy part of singapore it was very quiet sleeping.
8
right next to the mrt was a big plus and eating halls very close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08