or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Great Location
6.3
convenience to get into the city with the mrt just downstairs the hotel. also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Simon W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
convenient hotel

what i like is that the hotel is still new. the mrt is just minutes walk away, therefore going anywhere in singapore is easy.
7
The not so good aspects are that the car park is run by an external company. therefore the hotel cannot give complimentary parking as with other hotels could. The room i requested and paid for were for non-smoking rooms but i was given one on a non smoking floor in a room that was very evident someone had smoked inside the room. And i asked for a new room but the front desk assured me that the odour will be removed when i get back to use the room hours later. The odour was still there when i got back hours later.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7
Convenience to get into the city with the MRT just downstairs the hotel. Also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great Location
6.3
convenience to get into the city with the mrt just downstairs the hotel. also the food court variety of choice downstair the hotel.
Tick K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
you will be treated like gold hotel

very clean. staff are very friendly n helpful.
8
1.check in counter staff are very courteous n helpful. 2.no sign pointing to the direction of the lift. 3.if there is someone teaching us how to go by mrt it will be one of the best hotel in singapore at this reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get someone to teach you how to go by mrt you will feel singapore is in your fingers.
Toh B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Value for money

Next to MRT, shops and the room is clean.
8
the rate is reasonable and the room is clean. very convenient to mrt and shops. only complain is the shower cubicle is too small.
Rangsima S. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2012
Comfy hotel

Close to the MRT
9.7
Comfy room with comfy bed. Clean and nice view of river.
Soontorn D. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2012
Convenient but not enough services

Good location and convenient because it's next to MRT station
5.7
The hotel do not have good enough services especially the reception staff. I understand that the hotel was very busy during our stay but they should be more friendly. Another problem is the space of the room is very small. It's even too small for one guest. However, the good thing is the location. It is located just next to the MRT station.
Christine T. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
great location but a bit pricey

very near lavender mrt station and there are food stalls near it
7.7
staff was very friendly, gave us upgraded rooms, love the location, kopitiam is also nearby. However, the price is a bit expensive still. Also, the bathroom is small but tolerable.
Audrey G. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2012
Great hotel with great location

location, clean
9.3
I really like this hotel! It's just beside the mrt station, and restaurants which some open 24 hours! The room is a perfect size for travelers, it's clean and neat and got everything i need. Fruit stall is just across the hotel, money changer is beside the hotel,lots of food stall like old chang kee, bubble tea and down to the mrt there's 7 eleven, and many more. I like the view from my room, where i can see swimming pool in the center of the building. After you check out, you can ask them to keep your luggage at the lobby so you can still go somewhere.
Shopping Tip: since the hotel is really just beside mrt, make use of your visit, buy a 3-day-pass mrt card which will cost u $sgd 30, and go everywhere. they'll return $sgd 10 as your deposit. when you're tired after your day, the hotel is not that far to reach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06