or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Wai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great hotel n lovely service

Although the room is small, but it is very clean
8
The room is quite small but it is very clean and tidy. The location is very good, it is just next to mrt station. It is very easy to get food as there are a lot of food court around that area. The staff is friendly.
Lilly C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2012
just ok

it is near the food court and mrt station
4.7
for our 8 days stay we always need to remind the receptionist in the lobby (since no one is answering in the housekeeping)to clean our room not only once but several times within the day even took time to wait for the housekeeper to remind them to clean our room.I was also able to kill to cockroach. Furthermore, there is no nearby grocery.At one time when we remove the cover sheet of the bed we found out that the bedsheet is very dirty and has stain.
Emmeline J. Business travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2012
simple, clean, cosy

great access to mrt that can take you anywhere.
6.7
this was my second stay here. enjoyable. clean room. easy to get around from there, i.e, orchard road is 5 or so mrt stops away. easy travel. good breakfast.
Elke G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
8.3
nice hotel, average price to stay with all facilities
Tomoyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2012
Great location

Location, location, and location
8
It's a;ways good staying at this hotel. Easy access to public transportation and for quick bite.
Wisit P. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2012
Great location but small shower space

Top location
8
This hotel is located in top location, walk distance from MRT. The surrounding also make you very convenience since there are 24 hours food service, Wendy, 7-eleven, Bee Cheng Hiang, Old Chang Kee, etc.
Royo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Quick Reception service

The location and its conveniences shops around it
8.3
One thing I dislike about this stay is that the lift are so slow in servicing all the guests.
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2012
great location and value for money

great location, only 1 stop from bugis and about 5mins mrt ride to orchard area.
8
hotel have good facilities, decent swimming pool, gym and outdoor relaxation area. room is cozy but not too small, good in-room amenities. staff are friendly and helpful. we feel this hotel is the best we've stayed in compared to other hotels in its class in Singapore. please keep up the good standard.
Sergio S. Couples Brazil, April 12, 2012
great

location
6.7
The hotel was fantastic, the location is incredible! The staff are really helpfull.
Gisele P. Solo travelers Brazil, April 12, 2012
Good location but untrustfull staff

Location
5.7
I've been at this hotel and for 2 nights. Normal room, big enough. Bathroom clean but not nice amenities. Good location but you can spend more than 10 minutes inside the lift, that stops every level to drop or get someone else. I had a bad experience at hotel: I did the check out and, on the way to airport,I realized that I forget my camera's charger plugged at contact. Immediatelly I called, asking then to check it and please to give to my friend was there yet (in another room). They asked me to call later and... "nothing was found". After trying talk to someone in management, they told me that I could be wrong and told me that room was occupied already! In conclusion: or they don't clean the rooms between stays or, of course, who cleaned took it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01