Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24044 reviews

16057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24044)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Small room, super small bathroom. Great location

Location, next to foodcourt, late checkouts
7.3
Overall nice stay. Would consider coming back. Great location.
Kartika P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Nice...

easy access to MRT, have 24 hours food court, reasonable price
6.3
i stayed for 5 nights. Overall, there's nothing UN-likely situation/condition, so far so good. But, this hotel very crowded (especially at the lobby).
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Its moderate but good enough for me.

Near MRT, Bus, and food.
7.3
Benjamin B. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
pleasant, clean room and helpful staff

price, location and clean
7
Enjoyed my stay, bed so comfortable that i slept through the day. Food available at kopitiam even after midnight
Chelsea W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 11, 2013
Great value!

great location, near MRT and value for budget
9.3
its very comfortable for me and my family. Will comeback for next times for sure.
Jimmy K. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Extremely convenient location!

Location, speed of check-in/out, public transport proximity
7
Convenient, sufficiently comfortable, safe location.
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Comfy room but 1 bad experience.

Location and public transport.
7
Juliany J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
location good

Hotel near MRT
6
Judi M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
This hotel close with Lavender MRT

There are many restaurant neaby hotel like burger and other local food
6.3
Nice, but the breakfast menu was not good, and too expensive. Better book this hotel without breakfast. Nearby hotel you can find many restaurants.
Sandra C. Families with young children Zimbabwe, April 11, 2013
Very good had a great time

Staff were very polite, it was clean and located in a central place
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and looked forward to staying there again l will recommend this hotel to anyone as I found it to be clean, family friendly and have very helpful staff
Previous page 7561 - 7570 of 16057 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02