or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
A convient hotel

The room is clean and tidy
7
The staff are nice. The hotel is located next to the MRT station. You can go back to the hotel from MRT station without using the umbrella even if it is raining. There are lots of food stall next to the hotel. You can get food easily with a reasonable price. The room is clean and tidy. The washroom is a bit small but clean. There is no free wifi service in the hotel even at the hotel lobby. You have to pay S$10 a day for wifi service which is not quite reasonable.
Wing S. Families with young children China, August 3, 2012
worst choice ever !!!

good location
3.7
it didn't feel right the moment we enter the lobby. super small room with almost none facilities. broken tv-remote and fridge for my parents'room, broken door lock for my room and the staff said they could do nothing at the moment... cockroach found in cabinet scared my 2.5-year-old nephew in my brother's room, not even a roll of standby toilet paper... my family and i dont'have unreasonably or high expectation with hotels, but even my mother, who seldomly complain of anything, said the hotel is the worst part of our family trip!
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2012
Great Location!

the hotel was less than 5 minutes to the Lavender MRT stop
9.3
My partner and I were extremely happy with the location of the V Hotel. It was less than 5 minutes away from the Lavender MRT stop so travelling was easy to and from the hotel. The staff were lovely as well and check-in and check-out was a breeze!
Lu C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
Good location but small room

Hotel just above the mrt
6
Food court at ground floor and 24 hrs service, good location with mrt nearby,room are small and price are high
Celine C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2012
Just nomal quality and service
6
It was just as the rate. Nomal quality and services. Good location for city journey. If you take a cab, take 10 mins to city.
Hardi Y. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Worth it

Location is very convenient
8.7
The facilities and the guest room are great, clean although a little small. Service was great (helpful, prompt and polite). Location is great (by Lavender MRT station). Overall, it really is not bad. But, what's up with the 4 PM room service? Definitely will recommend to friends and definitely will stay there again when I get the chance to visit Singapore.
Jody M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
hotel above the mrt station

access to mrt, clean, lovely pool area
8
saw alot of negative reviews for this place, but was recommended to me by a friend. had no problems with this hotel. great location above mrt, they stored our bags for the day and it was very easy to get off the mrt get our gear, and then back onto the mrt to the airport. rooms are small - but only there to sleep. very nice hotel.
Bo X. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

Close from the subway
7.3
room is bit small but the breakfeast is good easy to find the hotel when get off from lavender station
Andres P. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2012
Hotel with a great location

location, proximity to MRT, accomodation and facilities
8.3
1. very good compact and clean room 2. proximity to mrt line, bus stop and main road - very accessible 3. restaurants, convenience stores, money changer at the ground floor 4. proximity to the center of singapore and airport
Restaurant Tip: 1. Restaurants (fast food), convenience stores, money changer at the ground floor of the hotel 2. Lavender MRT station is just beside the hotel
Annabel M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
handy location, great pool, small rooms

the 25m swimming pool is situated on the fourth floor, between two towers of the hotel. This means it is out of direct sunlight, which is great in34 degree heat. The water is clean and cool and for me it was the best thing about the hotel
7.7
Well located, not far to Little India. We had only 24 hours in Singapore and it was an ideal location, a cheap taxi ride from whatever we wanted to see. The rooms are small, and smelt stuffy when we arrived, otherwise they are adequate, bathroom also small, but clean and functional. We didn't eat there so don't know what the food is like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01