or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20166 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20166)
Sort by:
Hai H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2012
greet location but small room

greet location
6.7
It is near lavender mrt, very convenient. It takes less than 30 minutes to get to orchard road, and marina bay sands. However, the rooms are small so no place to put many things. Even though the room is small, it has all the necessary required for a comfortable stay.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Well located by small

next to mrt station
6.7
It is well located next to a subway station and the hotel is within 10 mins to the main shopping area in Orchard road if you take the subway. Hotel reception look small and over crowded. Hotel room is new but very small in size. Breakfast was simple; nothing much to shout about. Suitable for short business travel.
Vivi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Mrt and food court under hotel
6.3
easy access in singapore via mrt, local food and fruit easy to get. however the room have smoke smell, luckily just stay for one night. and the room is very small.
Travel tip: Can go to the hotel via mrt b'coz it just under the hotel.
Lindy A. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Loaction

Very Near with MRT
5
The room was so small, but this hotel is very near with MRT Station and the 24 hours Food court.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
The location is good but small room

Location
7
The hotel room is clear and beside the hotel is MRT can food stall the services is accepted but lobby is small.
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great Location, Near MRT Station

Clean & Near MRT Station
8
the hotel is clean and close to mrt station, but the room is too small, but I enjoyed it. also good and friendly service. below the hotel there are plenty of 24-hour food vendors and lots of choice.
Grace W. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Htl of small room,crowded lobby but good location

Location
6.7
1) The room and bathroom were really small and no tissue paper and hand soap was provided. Room and bathroom cleaniness were not up to my standard but still ok. The view from our room was the hotel rooms of the other side of V hotel, and we could see clearly of what was happening in those rooms unless the curtain was closed all the time, so we dared not open our curtain, its like staying in a room with no window! 2) The hotel buffet breakfast was not as good. Not too many choices and the refill was slow as well as not much seats available, we even had to grab the seats quickly once we spotted one empty table..another downside was no air-con provided for breakfast guests, mostly sat in the open air where some tables were shone by the sunshine! To me its kind of hot even 9 or 10 in the morning.. 3) The lobby was always crowded with people and luggages..literally lots of guests and luggages, totally no place to sit or sometimes even hard to stand around! 4) The best feature of the hotel is the location, which MRT station is situated just beside the hotel, walk out of the hotel lobby, turn right and walk pass a few shops, there it is - MRT station. 5) There is a nice swimming pool on the floor where we had the open-air buffet breakfast. 6) The bellboy which served us was friendly and the receptionists were doing fine, except the one who checked us in gave me a dued breakfast coupons, which i didnt realise until i went for buffet breakfast the next morning - breakfast on 22 Aug but printed on coupons was 21 Aug and the waitress nearly forbade us to enter for breakfast due to the date printed was incorrect, but after some explanation, she jotted down our room no. then let us in.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are travelling around using MRT a lot, and back to hotel just to sleep, this is a good hotel to recommend.
Tianhao Q. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2012
nice hotel

near MRT station
8
good hotel...but bad staff performance, i actually didnt stay at that hotel becuz the poor coordination between hotel and agoda. anyway the hotel itself is nice, as i have entered room before
Kiki N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Small hotel with greatest service

Near MRT Station and the staffs were great.
9.7
I like to stay in V Lavender Hotel because it is near with MRT Station. Besides, even it's just a small hotel, the facilities and services are quite good. The ambience is nice as well.
Restaurant Tip: Behind the hotel, there are few shops sell foods and there is one kopitiam (Food Court)
Adeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Clean and Efficient

just above the MRT, 24hrs kopitiam, fast and easy check in and out, clean and new.
7.3
It was very convenient location, food and drinks are nearby. Right above the MRT. Fast service for check in and out. Clean and feels new. Good Price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05