or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice room with clean facilities.

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam and friendly staff.
7.7
Pleasant.
Min K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
just ok

easy excess to MRT & Taxi + loaction.
5.7
Just OK
Anna A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, near food court, and good service
8
We booked for triple room. The room quiet small, but it's okay for me because we only need it for sleep. It's clean and comfortable. The view from the hotel was nice. Every morning, we can see the sunrise from my room window. The location was perfect, MRT just at the downstair. Behind the hotel there's kopitiam, which easy if we want to eat. The SAEX bus to Night Safari also stop right in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly. There's a lot of people stay in the hotel, so don't be surprised if you found the lobby full of people and also luggage. They prepare luggage rack at the lobby for those who came too early for check-in and also for those who already check-out but still want to walk around.
Lee F. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Nothing to comments since it my 2nd time staying

Convenient, no problem to find food and near to shopping mall
6.3
Feel comfortable & have a pleasant stayed. Would like to suggest if can install a latch inside the room door for safety purposes would be great.
Winnie J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Comfortable stay

near mrt station, clean and good location
8
Sri B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
recommended !!

easy access to MRT
6
The bathroom smells bad. I found used glass from night before didnt replace.
Efendy E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
great location, clean room and fast check in & out

great location, clean room and fast check in & out
8.3
Very good. Had a wonderful night's rest. Did not stay too long as we are busy but the location is great.
Kitti J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
Super convenience location

local transportation, good design room, reception staff perform good
8
Everything was nice except one thing that I feel really disappointed when the engineering service knock my door during the morning and open the room while I am sleeping which not suppose to do if I stay in side the room. They did say sorry but that already woke me up and make me feel bad about it.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
comfortable room but poor wifi connection

comfortable bed, cleanliness, very close to MRT
7.3
the stay was generally good, the hotel is close to MRT. The Lavender station lies on the green MRT line which is the same as Changi airport and Expo which is really convenient for me. It's also just a few stations away from Orchard and Somerset. However, wifi connectivity in my room was really poor. I regret paying for the wifi, should have get a singtel data sim card instead. (such data sim card is available for purchase at the convenient store next to the hotel's concierge)
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Barely functional

Location
3.3
The staff was decent, but rooms were less than minimal. Breakfast was terrible. Had to pay for internet. Only redeeming quality is the lactation is next to metro stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04