or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17788 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17788)
Sort by:
Renee C. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
Value for Money Hotel

Great Location: the lavendar train station is below; Great Price: we paid about for a triple room;
7.7
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and the location good for anyone happy and fit enough to walk around. The train can be seriously packed (especially peak hour and weekends) which may cause you to consider using a taxi anyhow. The rooms were small but ok for a short stay. A larger person might want to stay elsewhere as the shower was seriously small.
Hotel Feature Tip: The train station is to the left and down when walking out of the front enterance. There is a convenience store located on one outside of the hotel and small food stalls and halls on the other.
Sik K. Groups Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Great location with big and deluxe room

Good food, nice location, big and comfortable room
9
We were very satisfied with this hotel. The buffet breakfast was good, lots of varieties. The reception was very nice and helpful. Our room was big and very comfortable. Also it is located in the heart of the city center, which is within walking distance to lots of tourists attraction.
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Adequate hotel with small rooms

Large pool (but frequently spoiled by smokers)
6
Staff were helpful, but inefficient. Electronic cards for lift control and room access were unreliable. Fire stairs were not kept clear; laughed at when reported. Room was clean on arrival, but not serviced properly.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location for access to bugis via the mrt
Dhany T. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2012
New Hotel in Strategic Location

Nice Clean Hotel
9
hotel v lavender is ideally located near lavender mrt. 24 hour kopitiam is located behind the hotel, with hygienic, delicious food. fruit stalls, restaurants, mini market are just stroll away. the room is small, but clean and nicely decorated. basic amenities are provided. wi-fi comes at a charge, which is a pitty, as most hotel in singapore provided free wi-fi. the pool is beautiful.
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near by mrt station and 24 hour kapitam.
8
great location but small rooms, near by mrt station and 24 hour kapitam. is nice to stay again.
Winnie T. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2012
Great Location

convenient, just off the mrt station to everywhere
6.7
i stayed in v hotel for 1 night only before i departed singapore, with a special rate, no breakfast. it is a busy hotel, with loads of tour groups at the lobby most of the time. staff are friendly. once we checked in and got the superior room we booked, we found the room is very stuffy with a strong smell, like no one stay in for a long while...we acknowledged front desk about this and the manager offered an upgrade room for us immediately. the new room (premium) is slightly larger the superior room. other conditions are pretty standard and look okay. except the washroom is a bit small. with good location, it is just off the lavender station which we can get easy access to any spots. one more thing, we dropped bag there for couple hours after checked out the next day. the lobby guy was so busy with a lot of tour bag drop and turned out when we got back to the hotel for our luggage, we are only managed to find our own luggage on the many ranks of luaggage located near the lobby ourselves..guess hotel could have better manpower for that..
Shakti V. Business travelers India, April 13, 2012
small rooms

proximity to mrt
4.7
very noisy guests. found it difficult to sleep as guests would talk and run noisily in the middle of night. colour scheme in rooms and general ambiance is very depressive. have to reconsider if i would like to stay here again. front desk staff hardly seems to know what a smile can do.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Great location with small rooms

Above train station and surrounded by food outlets
6.7
Check-in was smooth going. Reception staff was helpful and accommodated with early check-in because of availability of room.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops and food outlets around hotel.
Karthick M. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2012
Good location and well maintained

Area, Swiming pool
8.3
hotel is well located at lavender mrt, easy to roam around. area of swimming pool is good.
Come-Sham N. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
Cean Room, Simple, Convenient and value for money

Value for money, very clean, free wifi connection and close to public transport
6.7
Great hotel for business travellers and leisure alike. It is very central location where transport is at your door step. Free Wifi is also a bonus. Great value for money overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06