or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Easy Access, Not Attentive Reception.

Nice Location, Near MRT and Near Food Court
4.3
I have stayed in V Hotel Lavender about 3 times. However, this time, I was a bit disappointed with the Reception. 1. I booked room with Wi-Fi, when I checked-in the staff didn't remind me about my booking with wi-fi (she should give me the password directly when i checked-in). 2. When I asked wi-fi password with another reception, the staff was rude. The way he gave me the password as if I beg for the password whereas I paid for the password. He throw the password in the reception counter. 3. Wi-fi was so slow.
Sin T. Groups Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Convenient and Basic room

Good location, Nice staff and value for money
8
Mathew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Nothing Special But Did The Job

Location, Price & Convenience
7
The staff were average, barely made any attempt to 'usher' me to the counter when i was waiting for service, not much in the way of customer service, just did their job and did not go beyond that at all. Lifts are quite slow at busy periods and sometimes will take several minutes to reach the lobby especially when stopping at every floor, was quite annoying shuffling around so people could swipe their room key to choose their level. Room is very small, probably only suited to solo travellers. There was no soap or tissues at all however they do provide toilet paper, tooth brushes, shower caps, body wash and lotion daily. There was a safe and a bar fridge with free tea, coffee and water provided and the air conditioning worked very well.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2014
Best hotel to stay in Singapore on a budget

value for money, great location and food options
9
We have stayed here before and would stay again when we are back in Singapore. It is in a central location, same line as Changi Airport. The Lavender station is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and a variety of restaurants and Kopitiam (24 hour open) just outside the hotel. Fast check-in and check-out. It is also reasonably priced for the room you get. The only downside is the slow internet that also drops. But if you are not fussed with internet, then this is definitely the hotel for you.
Andrey N. Couples Latvia, March 21, 2014
good location, clean and spacious rooms

location, room, pool
8
+Location close to MRT station and bus. Walking distance to bugis/shopping/restaurants. Clean room, spacious enough in comparement with another hotels. Large pool. Great place for those who need hotel just to rest & relax after hard/active day in Singapore. Free opportunity to store luggage before check-in/after check-out. -price could be lower, or at least to be breakfast & wi-fi included
Susan H. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
awesome hotel and convinient

convinience, food, and transportation
8
It was excellent because it is close to mrt and to get food everyday.
Albertus P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Good

Good location
7
Very good, the room was quite small, but everything was fine
Belinda J. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing

clean,easy access to public transport and restaurants in the vicinity
9.3
didn't experienced any problems. It was satisfying.
Eric Y. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
Very convenient location

1. Lavender MRT Stn is just beneath the hotel, and easy to transfer to other MRT line.
8
Vichet L. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 20, 2014
great

good wifi, clean room, comfortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07