My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Richard D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value.New rooms.

Great value.Good location close to MRT.Nice swimming poll.
8
Enjoyed stay.Great value.Very friendly efficient staff.
Noorfadlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
A hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The main reason we booked this hotel is due to its location. The hotel is situated (very near!) next to Lavender (Green Line) MRT station. We took MRT straight from Changi Airport. It is very convenience. The room is properly maintained and clean. However, for the price that we pay, the room is quite small and compact. There is not much space to move around but it’s not a big problem to me. You can place your luggage on the bench near the window. Overall, it is a convenience stay for us. We will definitely come again if our main criteria is location near MRT station.
Hai V. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
affordable hotel in the city center

affordable, clean, central
7.7
2nd time staying here. It is average. But it is centrally located and close to the SMRT line
Zoe B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2014
A well located and value for money hotel

The hotel was easily accessible from the MRT station. Easy to get to from the airport. The staff were friendly, polite and efficient in their service.
7.7
I found the V hotel suited all my needs on my last business trip to Singapore. It is basically on top of the MRT station so if you have heavy bags its ideal. Its also on the MRT line from the Airport so very easy to find. I didn't eat in the hotel but underneath it there is a great 24 hour food hall with really cheap and good Singapore food. There's a mini mart and a bakers there too so it was quick to get a croissant for breakfast on the run. The rooms were clean , not huge but fine . Wifi was fast . I will go back.
Cahyo S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
small room but great location

clean, great location and close to MRT
7.7
This hotel just located above Lavender MRT station, so I just walk about 3 minutes to get the MRT station. Small room but clean and tidy
Kusalitha D. Couples Sri Lanka, March 9, 2014
Excellent Stay.

Located right above the subway, nice view of the city, friendly staff.
9
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Near to Train Station.

Mrt Station is near, comfortable and clean
5.7
Mrt Station is near, comfortable and clean and near to shopping mall
Gan J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
value for money

location,staff attitude,comfort
9.3
The counter staff allowed me to check in 2hours earlier when there was an available room. After check out,there is also 24 hours luggages storage service which appears highly secure and safe. The only disadvantage is there is no wifi in the room but in the lobby. You may upgrade the wifi servise to be available in your room with only SGD 10,however if u are a tourist,do grasp your time to experience SG life or enjoy the hotel facilities instead of stuck yr head in internet world!
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
tourist hotel

location, room, staff
6
Pro - location is great, right next to Lavender MRT station, lot's of food and supermarket nearby - clean rooms, friendly staff - Wifi was working well throughout - good price Con - there is no carpet in the hotel, so you get an echo on each hotel floor, which travels into the room. Every step somebody is taking, every word spoken, is easily heard in the room. Not fun late at night, or early in the morning when people leave for the airport. - its an absolute tourist hotel, so be prepared for groups, reasonable amount of noise, etc. This is surely bearable when you are also a tourist, but I do not recommend it for business.
Chelsea T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Getting around is convenient

Location, location, location
6.7
I appreciate the fact that the Lavender Station is just next to the hotel. The hotel is always packed and there is never once I do not see a crowd at the lobby. The lifts are also very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07