or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18248)
Sort by:
Pornpimon A. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
Closed to MRT and transportation

Closed to MRT , closed to food shop , nice hotel
8
Nice hotel and nice service but the room is not much big enough.
Che-Hui T. Couples Taiwan, April 15, 2014
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6.3
Phakhawong H. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
A perfect choice for travellers

Location to MRT
8.7
The location of the hotel is perfect as the hotel is situated above the MRT station as well as a kopitium (food court) right next to the hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel again for our next visit to Singapore
Ka Y. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
I did not enjoy my stay as the room has some smell

close to mrt station. restaurants nearby. 24 hours comvenient stores nearby.
5
The room is not too clean. It had some smell that I checked out early the next morning. The room is small and average
Rai A. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Simple fast check in and comfortable

Comfy.clean.bed is soft
7.3
The room is clean.swimming pool view is nice frm above.provide slip on slippers.toilet clean
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
convenience

good service, clean room, good location
6.7
Thom A. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9.7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Xufeng F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
clean and comfortable

affordable, good location
8.3
Nice floor at 13th, good city view! Comfortable room!
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice room with clean facilities.

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam and friendly staff.
7.7
Pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02