or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20410 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20410)
Sort by:
Tardjumin S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Best Location

Nearer to MRT
7.7
We like the V hotel , because nearest to MRT, easy to get taxi, food, room is small but comfortable.
Tardjumin S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great location

selling ponit
7.3
We like the V hotel because nearest the MRT, easy to trasportation, also easy get a simple dinner.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2012
Clean and Comfy rooms

great pool, right over mrt station
8
while the hotel is a bit out of the way it is right over the mrt station. the rooms are small but new and clean. the bed is very comfy and the pool is great.
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
best location with mrt under

mrt under hotel, kopitiam around corner
6.7
small room,a bid dark environment, dark window glass, small bath room, no breakfast include , cannot comment the bfast, pool is large and cold , because on high level
Ramos L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Friendly hotel but small rooms

near Lavender mrt station and many food stalls
7
Just another hotel in Singapore with small rooms, tasteless breakfast, my daughter love the place though...
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants near hotel suits our taste like kopitiam etc
Beverly L. Couples Argentina, August 14, 2012
Small rooms

Convenient
4.3
Hotel lobby was so so packed. Feel like a market place. Suitcases strewn everywhere. Practically packed with people. Feels nothing like a hotel. Rather disgusted. Hotel rooms were small. Hardly any space. Toilet was nonetheless bigger. Staff were generally okay. Nothing spectacular. No free parking $2 per entry, $12 per night.
Melicia K. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2012
Great location, small room

Location right next to lavender mrt
6.3
It is very easy to find things to eat, also easy to go because near mrt station, and also near bus stop.
Chia W. Groups Taiwan, August 14, 2012
Great location, modern hotel

Convenient
8.3
I booked the hotel on Agoda and got a good deal. My friend and I were travelling together and to avoid awkward situation of sharing one bed, I emailed the hotel beforehand to make sure we could get 2 beds (Agoda did not offer the option to pick 1 queen bed or 2 twin beds) and they promptly emailed back and ensured me it was a 2 twin bedroom. Upon arriving I was very impressed to see how convenient and beautiful, modern this hotel is. The room was small (so was bathroom) but very clean and tidy. I was not happy to learn that there was no free wifi as they claimed on their website though. Oh another thing was that the drain in the shower wasn't working well, so we had to live with WET bathroom floors after taking showers and the bathroom rug was soaked everytime. Not sure if that was just our bathroom, but it needs to be fixed! The front desk staff could use a little bit more training and more smiles. Overall I am very happy I picked this hotel and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: For international travellers, make sure you get free wifi at the airport
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Retro Surroundings with a Well Furbished hotel

View :)
8.3
The check in took a little long but they did look pretty busy. We were pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade though. Instead of 2 single beds, we were given 1 queen size and 1 single bed. We had their inroom dining which turned out to be from timbre. Absolutely delicious. If singaporeans want a cheap and good weekend staycation/escape, V hotel is worth considering.
Nisa W. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2012
Very good location near the subway

good location and have the food court under the hotel
8.7
The hotel can find easily as it located at Lavender Station. When you go up from the subway you can see it. The room was good. The security system was very good. You need the keycard to press the floor on lift otherwise it won't stop.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can find some food under the hotel. There are many shops in the food court. The prices are cheap too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01